Online Date with Not Religious, Asian, Dutch Singles – Page 4

Not Religious, Asian, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vincent , 32, Male seeking Female, Boxmeer, NL
More About Mei'm a nice guy, get to know me, i'll tell you all about me you want to know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies, Internet, Music, sex
Political Affiliationdoesn't matter
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, and not playing with feelings
Favorite Music90's
Favorite TV ShowsStill Standing
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksInternet
Where You Were RaisedBoxmeer
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodkebab
Favorite Placesitalie
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home in the pub or working
Life Goalshappiness
pachpoteh , 29, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet
Favorite TV ShowsManoto +
Eddy , 32, Male seeking Female, Zwolle, NL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI
Favorite MusicKula shaker
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesActie
Friday or Saturday Nights ICafe
tico Werop , 28, Male seeking Female, Hoorn, NL
More About Mehappy positiv and im crazy
Who I Would Like to Meetcrazy rrrr
Where You Were Raisedamsterdam
Others NoticeI think my eye's and my humor :D
Favorite FoodIndonesian Pancakes
Favorite PlacesItalian food and i want to go to asia
Life GoalsBe happy and smile always with what you got
Rizwan , 38, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Where You Were Raisedeurop
Others Noticelove
yaknow2001 , 41, Male seeking Female, Trat, TH
More About MeI was born in Holland, but I live now at the moment in Thailand for 3 years now.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust cool people to build up an social life more close where I live now, all my friends live in europe....
Favorite MusicAlmost everything
Favorite TV ShowsTouch, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesToo much
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite FoodAsian, Italian, French
Favorite PlacesMy Bed Hahahs
Life GoalsTake the most out of it
Riz , 37, Male seeking Male, Den haag, NL
Kevin , 30, Male seeking Female, The Hague, HK
More About MeIf the answer is no, could I change your mind?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk me :)
Political AffiliationAsk me :(
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk me :)
Favorite MusicIndie
Favorite TV ShowsAsk me
Favorite MoviesAsk me
Favorite BooksAsk me
Where You Were RaisedAsk me
Others NoticeAsk me
Favorite Foodso many, ask me :)
Favorite PlacesAsk me :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me :)
Life GoalsAsk me :)
pitmse , 52, Male seeking Male, Lees Summit, MO
More About Mesport
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport and Women
Political Affiliationno politik
Who I Would Like to Meethonst
Favorite TV Showscomody
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticehonest
Favorite Placesyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibier drink
karel , 33, Male seeking Female, Utrecht, NL
More About Meask and find out.. tell more later on
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming
Favorite TV Showsthe game of thrones
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Where You Were RaisedThe netherlands
Others Noticespontaneity
Favorite FoodItalian food, or Dutch food
Favorite Placeslove to travel.. so anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhat the day brings. I'm looking for adventures.. open for everything
Life Goalsbe happy with yourself, be loved by youre friend... and do what you do best

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages