Online Date with Not Religious, Asian, Arabic Singles – Page 3

Not Religious, Asian, Arabic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mykayla , 18, Female seeking Male, Missouri City, TX
More About MeIm an outgoing person,im cool to be around... Im not boring unless your vibe is messed up lol but I enjoy doin new things... Dont be shy or scared to get to know me.. Dont judge me by the way I look just because im not a skinny person doesnt mean I can't do the things they do but fwm and see
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIf I dont have class or studies, i'll hang with my friends or go out to a place that interesting
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a man that has a funny personality, intelligent, good looking, know how to treat a woman, not judgmental, but can take control when he needs to.
Favorite MusicOld school hip hop/rap,r
Favorite TV ShowsReal husbands of hollywood,family guy,bleach,basketball wives,love and hip hop,
Favorite MoviesHorror,romantic,drama,adventurous,crime
Favorite BooksI read a book called divergent
Where You Were RaisedHouston,texas
Others NoticeI am big but beautiful
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesIdk
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club or movies....somewhere fun
Life GoalsWhen I graduate my goal is to become a elementary teacher because I love children and I like to help out with their education.. I have a sister thats in middle school and when she needs help im there if im not there she'll call
abouyazanch , 35, Male seeking Female, Alley, LB
More About Meromence
Political Affiliationasc me later
Who I Would Like to Meetgood women
Favorite TV Showsall 4 adventure
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksStory
Where You Were Raisedasc me later
Favorite Placesto the mounten
Friday or Saturday Nights Itowis
Ali , 33, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or No Deal
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDonald J. Trump
Where You Were Raisedmiddle east
Joy , 38, Female seeking Male,
More About MeA single mother with a strong personality and very independent very sweet and simple. Workaholic.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI always like to do some adventure, hiking running, GYM and if I stay home read a book
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA loving man who knows how to address the meaning of love
Favorite MusicAny disco and soft music
Favorite TV ShowsOprah
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksAll Novel by. Sydney Sheldon
Where You Were RaisedIn a small city called Iloilo in Philippines
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile and my butt
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesBeach and Chili restaurant in Dubai
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my room sleeping
arbi , 33, Male seeking Female, Glendale, CA
More About Megood goals
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo gym
Political Affiliationking doom
Who I Would Like to Meetjhdsaoj
Favorite Musicpop (camila)(shakira)
Favorite TV Showsmovies and news
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raisediran
Others Noticegood
Favorite Placesnew countries
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my friends and make a bbq
Life Goalsimprove my english and life
ali , 29, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
More About MeI'm handsome boy and kind. I have repair shop and spare shop, and i'm familiar with English, Turkish, Persian and, somehow Arabic. I like to go travel and see and visit new people and culture.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like go travell
Favorite MusicClassical, Rap & House & Romance ►♫♫♫, Pop
Favorite Moviesacttion, since finction, Commedy, romandic
Favorite FoodI like all kind of the foods
lokesh , 38, Male seeking Female, Dubai, AE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, music,romance,singing
Friday or Saturday Nights Irounding around the city,entertainment
Secretlife
Alen , 38, Male seeking Female, Hamilton, CA
Dating StatusAnyone out there looking for me?
More About Melong story, tell you later...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessomething interesting
Political Affiliationtell you later.
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing particular.
Favorite Musicsoft, relaxation, and classical music
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesAction, adult, and porno movies
Favorite Booksdon't remember
Where You Were Raisedtell you later
Skills/TalentsLove specialist right now, and.....okay, tell you later.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite Placesnothing particular
Subjects You Think AboutInteresting stuff, tell you later, shhhhh
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere.
Life GoalsI will tell you later.
Secretthere are too many
Katrinasid , 33, Female seeking Female, Manila, PH
Where You Were RaisedU.A.E
Others NoticeI am Man of My Own...
aqwa , 20, Male seeking Female, Coquitlam, CA
More About Mespeak 3 languages
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out
Political Affiliationi prepare not to say
Who I Would Like to Meetbeautiful and nice
Favorite Musicnot afraid
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite MoviesHome Alone
Favorite Books24 Hours
Where You Were Raisedgood place
Others Noticei am good and nice person
Favorite Foodsalad
Favorite Placestimhortins
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out
Life Goalsbusiness man

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages