Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Not Religious, Asian

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lehmber , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mehey am lehmber 24 year old.easy going good hearted, just looking for new frds for fun.ni work full time dont have much free time but like a blast on weekend:) anything alse just ask
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showsdont watch
Favorite Moviesaction
Friday or Saturday Nights Icity
Harry , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching cricket, playing cards, music, speaking with friends
Political Affiliationnot interested
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHeraldsun newspaper
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Favorite FoodHogs steak
Zaid , 31, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Richard , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Political Affiliationno
Favorite TV ShowsHBO, Discovery, Friends
Favorite Moviesscience-fiction
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or Club
Lionel shi , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Ben , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am a good listener. I am a loyal friend. I care.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar, Movies, Tv, Vespa, Yoga
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSincere, funny and easy to talk to.
Favorite MusicOasis, Manic Street Preachers, Jay Chou
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, broadwalk empire, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedSingapore
Others NoticeI am an unassuming guy.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesTokyo
Subjects You Think AboutOne way ticket to Mars is the only way to save mankind from extinction.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYoga, Movie, Home, Dinner
Life GoalsAccelerate the end game. Retire young.
holly , 56, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeNot only have brains and beauty. Considerate, thoughtful, passionate, loving and caring and good sense of humor.. fun to be with...has strong values for friends and families...
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to MeetA 'real man' who is down to earth, knowledgeable/intelligent, competitive in many regards, affectionate and passionate, loving and caring... has strong values for friends and families. Most importantly, he is truly ready to move his life forward with leaving the past behind. He is happy to share his life with her's...
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others NoticeGood company vs good company. A special lady with qualities that one can think of... She certainly stands out from a crowd... Looking for a good companionship with a most compatible man to share her joyful life ahead...
Favorite FoodAnything that is healthy
Favorite PlacesLike to explore new restaurants, places, cultures etc worldwide
Friday or Saturday Nights Inil
Life Goalsrealize your own values and potentials
wen , 28, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statushi hi hi...
More About Mehello, nice to meet you there...rnum~Im a caring, easygoing and nice girl.rnumm~let's us talking :-)
Where You Were RaisedTAIWAN
Others NoticeHello, nice to meet you in here.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAH...MAYBE MY HOME
Khinh , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am full-time student and have lots to learn. I am sort person of loves do things different most of everyday.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Playing Video Games, Work Out and Stay Fit
Who I Would Like to MeetI seeking a person who loves be of fun and seek fun in life.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, Flight of the Conchords, Supernatural
Favorite MoviesSaw, Megan Fox
Where You Were RaisedMaribyrnong, Victoria, Australia
Others NoticeI am good looking
Favorite Foodlove to have good lunch and love meats
Life Goalsto get good education and to get a good job
nishit23 , 30, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mei am a fun loving n easyy going guy u would love to be with.....
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies, hanging out, sports and everything......

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (94)
Chinese (43)
Hindi (14)
Other (26)