Online Speed Dating » Singles in Bangalore, India » Not Religious, Asian

Singles in Bangalore, India are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
yaasshh , 28, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
More About MeMy honesty ... same i see in others
Political Affiliationnooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Who I Would Like to Meetnothing
Where You Were Raisedno need to tell
Others NoticeMy goodness and my capabilities and my honesty
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesgoa, shimla, ooty
Friday or Saturday Nights IFree
Life GoalsBuilding own business Empire ... and helping needy people
Sandeep , 29, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
More About Mei am a smart, good looking, simple and open person who cares and values the thoughts and feelings of my friends
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi would like to be able to wake up to a text on christmas morning saying 'i love you♄'
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking forward for an open, friendly and trustworthy person
Favorite Musiclill wayne, Kesha, Linkin Park, limp bizket, ar rahman
Favorite TV ShowsRipley's Believe It or Not!
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, Comedy
Favorite BooksI Hate Love Stories
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeI am a good looking, smart and shy guy who is soft spoken and friendly..
Favorite FoodNoodles, Biriyani, Cappuccino
Favorite PlacesKFC, CCD, Switzerland, Singapore, Maldives, Kashmir, Ooty
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub, Bike trips or outskirts
Life GoalsTo enjoy each and every second of the life
Romeo , 28, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
Others NoticeSexy, Can feel good with me. Having capicity to make others satisfied
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
rameshslave , 48, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBDSM SEX
Favorite Booksfemdom
Where You Were RaisedIn the lap of luxury
Favorite Foodfemale pissing into my mouth
rahulseg , 39, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
sairu , 24, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
Favorite MusicAkon - Club Certified
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Where You Were RaisedBanglore
Others NoticeI'm decent cool guy, lookin for friendship , wanna enjoy life completely!
Favorite PlacesGoa, Jammu, Paris, Dubai
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends!
Life GoalsBe happy and successful person.
Rahul , 26, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
Favorite MusicBollywood Music, sufi
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, romantic movies
Favorite BooksThe Lost Symbol
Where You Were RaisedDelhi
Others NoticeMy simplicity
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies n with frnds
KUMAR , 55, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
Favorite Musiccountry songs John Denver, KENNY ROJER, Bony M, Carpenters, Michael Jackson, BrotherWood, Patsy cline, Whitney Houston, Jimreevs, Backstreet Boys
Favorite Moviescomedy, Thriller, cowboys
Where You Were RaisedBangalore, India
Others Noticesmile
Anand , 30, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotographer
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Castle
Friday or Saturday Nights IOutside, Hunting for a nice spot to shoot (Photos :))
Life GoalsOne of the known Photographers in the industry, I dont want to be the BEST coz i cannot spend that dedicated energy!
prabhakaran , 27, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
More About MeU want to knw abt me..tht will be by in person or by txting cheers
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies is...Nothing.. Interest help me out in this
Political Affiliationpsst.. Its for loser's
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly,straight forward, should be a chill and strong in character and soft hearted person
Favorite MusicI love all the slow to rock songs..
Favorite TV ShowsJust for laugh's gag, Mind Your Language, All comedy series if they r funny :p
Favorite MoviesAction,Comedy, Drama, Romance , Horror , Thriller
Favorite Booksi read news paper everyday
Where You Were RaisedAt home :p
Others NoticeMostly my eye's ei ei ei
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesThailand,Philippines,China,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt My home.. Sleeping i guess
Life GoalsLife goals.. Want to live in the moon and cut my birthday cake there

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (32)
Hindi (18)
Other (14)