Online Date with Not Religious Singles – Page 5

Not Religious singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steve , 38, Male seeking Female, Blue Grass, IA
Dating Statuswhat up !
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were Raisedprinceton ia
Others Noticepersonality
William , 38, Male seeking Female, West Babylon, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo out to eat I'm very layed back
Where You Were RaisedLong Island
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesVegas Miami Atlanta
johnny , 19, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone kik bak an floats my boat
Where You Were Raisednz
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends
Luckygal , 26, Female seeking Male, Bangalore City, IN
Dating StatusJust Love The Late Night Bike Rides
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin Books, Travel
Political AffiliationLeast interested
Where You Were RaisedUrban area
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes
SecretHow is a secret if it's shared here!!
Robert , 52, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
Where You Were RaisedEast Coast
Others NoticeIntelligence, dry wit
chari , 53, Female seeking Male, Berlin, NJ
More About MeI like to be home but I also like to be outside and do things . I like watching sports and going out to dinner once in a while.
Political AffiliationDemocrate .
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking foe someone that is honest and does'nt want to play games.
Favorite MusicI Like All Kind of Music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, The Voice
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodItalian food and seafood
Favorite PlacesI like to travel to the Islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsTo be happy.
TYSON LEWIS , 42, Male seeking Male, Campbell, CA
More About MeThose suprise gifts. Someone that i know that loves me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with the man in my life, when ever that happens.
Political Affiliationi am a democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetA significant other should be honest, not afraid to communicate.
Favorite MusicI love 80s rock!!
Favorite TV ShowsI like cops,talk shows, anything to do with auto and aviation.
Favorite MoviesI am and 80s fanatic!!
Favorite BooksI mostly read car mags.
Where You Were RaisedSUNNYVALE, CA.
Others NoticeI am very outgoing!!
Favorite FoodI hate to say this but i like fried foods.
Favorite PlacesI like the beach!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday and Saturday i usually at home.
Life GoalsAt this time i am trying to work on, finding someone to spend time with.
albetros , 25, Male seeking Female, Jurong West, SG
More About Mejust be in present and enjoy the essence of life...
Where You Were Raisedindia
Dave , 31, Male seeking Female, New York Mills, MN
Where You Were RaisedNot telling
Others NoticeI'm sexy
Jakob , 20, Male seeking Female, Palmerston, AU
More About MeI'm pretty laid back, i like having long chats and making people smile. i know how to have fun but i know when its time to chill. I like too cook or help out in the kitchen I'm a handyman and work 2 jobs. i draw to clear my mind or got for long runs even go fishing when i get the chance to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCarpentry, Mechanic, Handyman, Motocross Racing, Drawing, Cooking, Horse riding
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone i can relate to really, someones who is nice with a good personalty and sense of humour i dont ask for much as long as their wanting to put the effort in aswell
Favorite MusicEminem, Childish Gambino, Nickelback, Lorde, GreenDay, Mayday Parade, Thirsty Merc, Disturbed, T Pain
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Ridiculessness, Familly Guy!!!, tosh.o, CSI, UNDERBELLY, American Restoration, Hardcore Pawn on Trutv
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, thrillers
Where You Were Raiseddarwin nt
Others NoticeFrom what I've been told my personality stands out the most, and that I listen to what everyone has to say.
Favorite FoodItalian foods love em! or just a nice steak sandwich really gets the job done
Favorite Placesrio! or california and travel around would be good.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither sitting home after a long at out on the farm or outside riding my motorbikes or horses
Life Goalsi've always wanted to go into the army or i wanted to become a civil engineer some day

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (86029)
Spanish (7329)
French (3234)
German (1968)
Italian (992)
Portuguese (654)
Dutch (727)
Chinese (2504)
Japanese (641)
Arabic (847)
Russian (718)
Hebrew (169)
Hindi (1225)
Tagalog (172)
Urdu (372)
Other (5091)