Online Speed Dating » Singles in sydney, Australia » Not Religious

Singles in sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
lizilla , 34, Female seeking Female, sydney, AU
terry , 38, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
More About Meim an easy going person love to have a laugh and make people laugh also
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi work out 3 days a week and on the weekend see my children
Political Affiliationdont have any
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who want to have fun but doesnt mind children
Favorite Musici like most music
Favorite TV Showshawaii 5 0 and ncis la
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookscar magazine
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticei dont look my age
Favorite Foodnice baked dinner
Favorite Placesi like to go to the south coast for the weekend
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends if i have my children or work
Life Goalsto have fun and help my children out
joyce , 24, Female seeking Female, sydney, AU
More About Meim fun out going person down to earth love to have a laugh :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to have fun with if you know what i mean :)
Favorite Musicall kinds:)
Favorite TV Showshome and away :)
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Favorite Foodchocolate pudding with warm custard mmmm
Favorite Placesall you can eat mmmm
jawz , 20, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
Where You Were Raisedperth
Others Noticefunny and ya
daniel , 35, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
More About MeI'm hard working , down to earth open minded , an all ways tend to see the glass as half full ,
Favorite Musichip hop , R'N'B , rap , but I like most types of music
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory , top gear , x factor , this is how I meet your mother
Favorite Moviescomedy , action
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwesten sydney
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite FoodMmmmmmmmmmm
Favorite Placestrail bike ridding , beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the local with a few mates or catch'n a live band ,or abbq an drinks with freinds
Life Goalscontinue to be genuinely happy :-) an enjoy what lift has to offer .
Cameron , 21, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, horror
Where You Were RaisedMaroubra
Others NoticeAppearance
Favorite FoodAnything that tastes good
Favorite PlacesAnywhere overseas
charlie davis , 29, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
More About MeEnjoy life to the fullest:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscaping, scape booking, cooking.
Favorite MusicAll the latest stuff.
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, true stories, reality shows,
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, action.
Favorite BooksZoo mag
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Others NoticeNice smile and cuddling!
Favorite FoodNice home cooking, Chinese food.
Favorite PlacesMelbourne or out in the country.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching tv, hanging out with mates.
Life GoalsFinding a soul mate, being successful in my career.
Ben , 44, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoats and watersports
Who I Would Like to MeetI havent met you yet. Just somebody fun.
Favorite MusicAhhh so, so many
Favorite TV ShowsSpicks
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedPort Macquarie
Others NoticeTall dark and just good fun)
Favorite FoodI luv them all) Your making me hungry! Lets go eat!
Favorite PlacesTravel, food and drinks with good people.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsCruise the world on my yacht. Drink laugh and eat with people from everwhere with a like minded lady.
rick , 52, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeBaby face
Favorite FoodI love food
Friday or Saturday Nights IQuite drink with friends
greg arkins , 22, Male seeking Female, sydney, AU
More About Meim very outgoing, understanding, fun, loving, happy and exciting.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi try to skate everyday i can, i like to make music as much as possible and i like to make new friends.
Political Affiliationnopes
Who I Would Like to Meeta connection noticable straight away.
Favorite Musicmetal, acoustic, jazz, underground rap, rock
Favorite TV Showscartoons
Favorite Moviesforeign films
Favorite Booksskateboarding magazines and a new book.
Where You Were RaisedSouth coast, NSW
Others Noticehow kind and polite i am
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placeswherever i feel comftorable, skateparks and with friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at work or a friends house.
Life Goalsto travel the world.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)