Online Speed Dating » Singles in london, United Kingdom » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in london, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 39, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About MeRespect, honesty, romance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVegetate lol....
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be a good kisser
Favorite MusicClassic rock mainly, no rap!
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, topgear, news. Movies, everything goes....
Favorite MoviesAll.
Favorite BooksAngel's and Demonds.
Where You Were RaisedJohannessburg, South Africa. great people, great parents..
Favorite FoodI am not a fussy person but I love a good tender medium to rare steak.
Favorite PlacesI love the bush and wildlife.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my mates, or at home. Don't go out much....
Life GoalsI wanna be a millionaire heehee!
faisal , 44, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About MeI am a very caring person. I don't really go out much anymore but I enjoy going to the gym and staying fit
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove playing basketball and going to the gym
Who I Would Like to MeetNice smile, good sense of humor and likes to get intermate
Favorite MusicMostly R n B
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any
Favorite MoviesI'm versatile
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMount Vernon, New York
Others NoticeYou tell me!
Favorite FoodYou!
Favorite PlacesDon't really go out much
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo have my own business
daniel , 21, Male seeking Female, london, GB
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeEyes
Kam , 33, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About MeI am free and single, ready to mingle...
Favorite MusicAll sorts of music
Favorite TV ShowsAnything good
Favorite MoviesNot really fussed
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others NoticeMy eyes
danny , 42, Male seeking Male, london, GB
Favorite Music80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Star Trek Deep Space 9, star trek voyager, CHiPs, Ice Road Truckers (TV Series 2007), Ice Road Truckers: Deadliest Roads
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisedscotland
27d2a67d bb , 28, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About MeTell me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBit of this and that
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLet's see
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsSky
Favorite MoviesSky movies
Favorite BooksPaper
Where You Were RaisedHouse
Others NoticeTell me
Favorite FoodBiscuits
Favorite PlacesPorch
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsSurvive
lee , 46, Male seeking Female, london, GB
More About MeSmart in every way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake my boat out as much as I can
Who I Would Like to MeetFun and decent ladie ..... iff there is such a person
Favorite MusicScar
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite Moviesdon't have one
Favorite BooksYacht and motor boats
Where You Were Raisedwest essex
Others NoticeFun guy to be around
Favorite FoodSheperds pye
Favorite PlacesUp the river thames
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my boat
Life GoalsTo be happy in life .....life is to short to wast enjoy every day
lissa , 44, Female seeking Male, london, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go gym and walk and cinema
Political Affiliationdon't know
Who I Would Like to MeetUp for a laugh a cuddle to go out and eat every now and then and doesn't mind saying in sometimes loves me for who I am and I don't want someone that bores me he has to be funny and make me laugh and I want someone that don't go sleep early as I can stay awake untill bout 2 or 3
Favorite MusicDrake rnb garage all other r wkd too
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders hollyoaks emmerdale prison break and any other good tings
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksOk
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in epsom
Others NoticeMaybe my smile I like smiling all the time I'm a very happy person
Favorite FoodKfc chinese and a lovely butterscotch tart
Favorite PlacesI love portugual I would love to go to dubai
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go out for food and a quiet drink when I get the chance
Life GoalsJust to be happy in life
christopher , 25, Male seeking Female, london, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging and sports
Political AffiliationI don't pay attention to it
Favorite MusicEminem and opera/classical
Favorite MoviesComedy/ horror
Favorite FoodLasagne
kim , 22, Female seeking Male, london, AU
More About Mehi im kim talk to me and find out your self (:
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmodeling danceing shopping
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meeti want him nice honset to love me like who i am that dont cheat or lie
Favorite Musicbrokencyde
Favorite TV Showsfriends
Favorite Movieszombieland
Favorite Booksidk
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Inightclubs
Life Goalsis to live happy :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)