Online Speed Dating » Singles in York, United States » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Helen , 70, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDays of Our Lives
Favorite BooksDont Actually Read
Where You Were Raisednew freedom pa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodlike every thingl
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out at jojamas
Dayle , 19, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About Meim easy to get along with nice protective
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetnice sweet lovable
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others Noticemy burn scars!
Favorite Foodnot picky
Favorite PlacesN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsgo to college and become a chef or social worker.
d , 26, Male seeking Female, York, PA
More About MeI don't like jerk chicken...it's mean.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDirt Bike, Video game
Favorite MusicMetalcore
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action, Comedy
Favorite FoodRice
Favorite PlacesTexas Road House
alexis , 20, Female seeking Male, York, PA
More About MeSweet out going I love kids
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping
Who I Would Like to MeetLove's kids sweet romantic
Favorite MusicFlo rida katy perry carrie underwood avril lavigne
Favorite TV ShowsRaw smackdown bam's bad ass game show
Favorite Moviesscary movies romance
Where You Were Raisedlancaster
Others NoticeMy body
Favorite FoodChesse cake
Favorite PlacesChinsese
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsGet married and have kids
jen , 23, Female seeking Male, York, GB
Aaron , 26, Male seeking Female, York, SC
More About MeI'm fun and outgoing, but not obnoxious. I'm new to the Carolinas, so looking for people to hang out and go places with.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my ability to get along with just about anybody
Favorite FoodItalian or breakfast foods
Favorite PlacesAnother country
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere ever they want to go
Life GoalsFinish college and own my own business
Gabriel , 23, Male seeking Female, York, PA
Favorite Musicall muisic
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesall movies
Mary , 33, Female seeking Male, York, PA
More About MeI think that I have an awesome personality! I like to laugh and make others laugh as well. I've been told I'm a good listener, problem solver and conversationalist. I'm also a really good friend, if you don't screw me over. I'm one of those people that would do anything (within reason) for another, because I like to give. I also tend to trust others until they give me a reason not to, which sometimes gets me into trouble. I love animals and enjoy volunteering. I also very green, in more ways than one! Lol.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing to the Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Hanging Out With Friends, Friendship, Muse
Political AffiliationMy voter's card says Democrat but that's only so I can vote in the primaries. It used to be No Affiliation. But I would say I'm pretty liberal. And yes, Obama is doing a better job than Bush did, lol!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want the same things most others want, it's just sometimes hard to find. Qualities I seek in a mate are: Honesty, Cooperation, Compromise, Funny, Sweet, Trustworthy, Good sense of humor. Someone I can carry a decent conversation with, someone I click with. It would also be a nice bonus if you are talented... like singing, playing an instrument, a writer/poet, mechanic, bilingual, good at things with your hands, gardening, computer programming, etc. One of those, not all, lol. Physically? Well I'm overweight, so you can be too. But only to a certain extent. I don't usually find ripped guys attractive anyway. I don't mind skinny guys either. I prefer longer hair, and I hardly ever like bald guys.... sorry! I'm not big on facial hair either, but as long as you don't have a full beard kicking, it's cool, I guess. Please be taller than 5'7 or things will be awkward.... and I prefer blue or green eyes, but I'm not picky.nOh and one more thing... IF YOU ARE OVER 40 DON'T BOTHER CONTACTING ME! I don't want to date my Dad, ok? Back off.
Where You Were RaisedYork County, Pa
Others NoticeFirst? Probably that I'm fat, because society is like that! Secondly? That I have a nice smile and pretty eyes. And I love to laugh!
Favorite FoodWater? I love water, I drink it constantly! Lol. My fav meal would be meatloaf, mashed potatoes with gravy and corn. Or a nice steak. Fav dessert? Cheesecake! I also love cereal anytime of the day. Oh and I put Ranch or BBQ on everything.... ketchup is overrated. When I drink soda it's Mountain Dew or Mug Root Beer. Fav alcoholic drink? Sex on the Beach or an easy Rum & Coke. I don't really like beer, but if I have to drink it, it'd be Miller Lite.
Favorite PlacesI've been to almost 30 states, but never out of the country. My favs were NYC and Florida... but I like beaches anywhere. My goal of course, is to leave the country... whether it be as far as Amsterdam, Japan or Australia, or as close as Canada or Mexico, I'm down for it! Locally? I like some of the bars and clubs around here... also Border's, Burger King and Applebee's.
Subjects You Think AboutMy next boyfriend..... he he! Politics, the condition of our planet, what I'm having for lunch, when work is over, what everyone is doing this weekend, where I am going in life, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the bar or club with friends OR at my friend's house drinking and smoking. Sometimes we're loud with mad people and music, or just chill with a movie or light conversation. Either way, I don't like spending the weekends alone, lol.
Life GoalsWell I never went back to school after High School and I regret that, but know I'm afraid of having student loan debt. But I'm still up for furthering my education. My dream job is to be a video editor. I am almost 30 now and I'd like to have a family of my own soon. Not to scare guys away, but I would like to settle down in the next 5 years.
SecretIDK...
Lexi , 27, Female seeking Male, York, PA
Dating Statusopen minded
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to dance....hmmmmm I hate these questions I'm very spontaneous
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicI listen to just about anything but my fave is R&B
Favorite TV ShowsThe Closer, Law and Order, Steve Wilkos, CSI
Favorite MoviesI like just about anything I love horror though....not picky
Favorite BooksLOL Im in college so probably last thing I read was a book on networking computers
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Favorite FoodUmm...I love spanish food
Lynn , 53, Female seeking Male, York, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (132)
Spanish (11)