Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodbury, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Woodbury, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eddie , 26, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
Dating StatusHere I Am
More About MeI'm humorous I'm 6'2
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedWest Deptford, New Jersey
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Favorite FoodSteak, Roasted Potatoes, and Seafood
Favorite PlacesNew York City
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsto go to a vocational school for auto repair and be a mechanic
nobody , 93, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
Nicholas , 22, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, TN
More About MeI'm a fun person to be around and I'm a smart ass love to have a good laugh. I work out 3 days a week and train for 2 days a week and work a full time job 6 days a week
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrain in MMA
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun and easy going
Favorite MusicRap and country
Favorite TV ShowsUFC
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksUFC Magazine
Where You Were RaisedWoodbury TN
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesDon't really have one
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo be in the UFC
Jessica , 22, Female seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Lairs, Rediculousness, Rob dyrdek fantasy factory
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeI'm super funny and easy to talk to.
Andrew , 31, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, NJ
More About MeJust being me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle racing
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order CI, The Game, Six Feet Under
Favorite MoviesActing
Favorite BooksWhy Did I Get Married?
Where You Were RaisedTrenton, New Jersey
Others NoticeHandsome face, and body
Favorite Foodchicken Alfredo
Favorite Placesgermany
Friday or Saturday Nights ISouth Street, or home
Life Goalsbe a cop
dyamond , 37, Female seeking Male, Woodbury, NJ
More About MeI'm fun person to be around don't like to argue or fight no drama just a laid back kinda person I stay to myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI luv to read
Political Affiliationreally dont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is very affected loving and who loves kids
Favorite MusicI like Beyonce,MaryJ Blige,Ginuwine and Rkelly
Favorite TV ShowsI like all different TV shows
Favorite MoviesAll Tyler Perry movies and play
Favorite BooksI don't remember
Where You Were Raisedwoodbury New Jersey
Others NoticeMy smile and that I'm a very caring person
Favorite PlacesOne day I want to go to Jamaica,Florida,Bahamas and go back to California
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house watching a good movie or reading a good book
Life GoalsTo go back to school for hair and nails
bad_redhead01 , 37, Female seeking Male, Woodbury, NJ
Favorite TV ShowsBones, Vikings - History Channel, NCIS, Justified on FX
Where You Were RaisedDeptford, NJ
Others NoticeI think I am pretty cute..Shy at first.
Favorite FoodItalian
diamond , 37, Female seeking Male, Woodbury, NJ
More About MeI "m a very understanding person i try to help others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read books do word search puzzles and playing games
Political Affiliationi really don"t have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who knows how to treat a woman like she needs to be treat and also have a very big heart
Favorite MusicI like Rkelly,Ginuwine,Beyonce,Chris briwn and Mary j blige
Favorite TV ShowsLifetime,stories,armwife,dance moms,bet,living single ,martin ,golden girls and full house
Favorite MoviesComdey and scarey movies
Favorite BooksI love the steve harvey book think like a man it was so good
Where You Were Raisedwoodbury nj
Others NoticeMy smile and my chest
Favorite FoodI love spanish rice ,nachos,sloppyjoe, cookie n cream ice cream and porkchops
Favorite PlacesI would luv to take my daughter to Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the house don"t do the bars or clubs
Life GoalsI want to open up my own day care center and going to shool for doing hair and nails
dyamond , 37, Female seeking Male, Woodbury, NJ
More About Mewell i'm a very shy girl at first love to laugh stay to my self
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Read
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is funny, caring, live life to the fullest loves kids
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsGeneral Hospital
Favorite BooksDanielle Steele Novels
Where You Were Raisedborn and raise in woodbury new jersey
Others Noticemy nice smile i care about other people feelings and so on
Favorite Placescalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home playing a game with my daughter
Life Goalsto go back to school 4 doing hair,nails, makeup and massage therapist
Andy , 67, Male seeking Female, Woodbury, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activities
Favorite MusicLed Leppelin, Rolling Stones
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY.
Others NoticeSense of humor.
Favorite FoodBBQ
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, hotel, home.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)