Online Speed Dating » Singles in Woodbridge, United States » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Woodbridge, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roni , 29, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, CA
Others Noticesmile,eyes
Favorite FoodSea food
Secretgood at reading minds!!
Isaac , 33, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, VA
Dating StatusLooking for a partner in crime
More About MeI am the youngest of 4. i have always been the outkast and it makes me happy lol. i love QT withh someone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, music, computers
Political Affiliationother
Favorite MusicOutkast, Drake, who ever lol
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION
Favorite BooksGreat Expectations
Favorite QuotesTo be the man, you gotta beat the man
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeMy eyes, was the last thing I was told, lol
Favorite FoodPizza, lasagna
Favorite PlacesATL
Life GoalsTo find my happily ever after
SecretYeah right, lol
john , 36, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdiving and art
Favorite Musicanything the moves me
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnavy dive and commercial diving manual
Favorite Fooda woman
Favorite Placesflorida
Life Goalsto have a great dive job for a good inland company and travel the word once again
jeremy , 26, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, VA
More About MeI'm a pretty laid back guy. I don't like to stress about things. I'm very caring, loyal, honest, faithful, and funny....maybe. I have a lot of good qualities about me, but just like everyone else, I have my flaws too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time, I am either watching tv at home or I'm bowling.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't seek for a lot. Simply a person that is real, down to earth, doesn't try to force things. She also has to have good morals and good qualities.
Favorite MusicI love A'cappella music. I also listen to pretty much everything else.
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, White collar, Royal Pains, Covert Affairs, Burn Notice, Suits, Necessary roughness, House
Favorite MoviesAny genre is fine. I guess fantasy is what I enjoy most.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is fried rice.
Favorite PlacesMost of the time I'm at the bowling alley.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither on a date with someone or at home watching movies or something.
Life GoalsI want to be a professional bowler one day. I'm going to college and I want a degree in Information Systems Technology.
Chad , 39, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, CA
More About MeI love to have fun, not all the time but when the time is right I like having a good time
Who I Would Like to MeetCute, witty and definitely must have a sense of humour
Favorite BooksGirl who played with Fire
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy sense of humour
Favorite FoodCalamari
Favorite PlacesTo the Lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar
Life GoalsTo be the best I can be, for my kids and my partner
Naqi , 21, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, VA
Dating Statusdown to do anything fun
More About MeI am a pretty chill dude I like hooking up. Im 18
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschilling/ getting fucked up
Who I Would Like to Meetcute girls(;
Favorite Musicdubstep, anything sick
Favorite TV Showsanything funny
Favorite Quotes"Fuck it"
Others Noticemy hair/style
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out with friends
hadi2014 , 56, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, VA
Dating Statuslovewomen
More About Mei am kind , warm hearted caring person that is somewhat laid back and enjoys being with people . i love to cook - either for my partner or with my partner , i enjoy talking about sex and other problem . causal walks enjoy beaches / sun and relaxing with my partner , and my Family are very important to me i enjoy spending time with my partner by dinner. i am easy to get along with and look forward to meeting someone that can share these same charteristcs. i am looking for someone really enjoy sex with me . without is nothings .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Scoccer
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for pretty women with big heard without drugs kind friendly it is possible without kids no tatoo.intellingent smart and very sexy
Favorite Musicpop 1999, POP / C0UNTRY& WESTERN
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Black in America
Favorite MoviesAll About Anna
Favorite BooksLove
Favorite QuotesRomatice movie
Where You Were RaisedIn asian
Others Noticei am very kind friendy caring open mind repect all people especially women
Skills/TalentsHand work
Favorite Foodall kind of food no chines
Favorite Placestraveling around the world
Subjects You Think AboutMoney and happy family
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday stay at home enjoying watching sport
Life Goalsfind a good partner for my life
Secretnone
Brad , 34, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, VA
More About MeHello, names Brad. I'm a pretty chilled out guy. Don't take life too seriously but am serious when I need to be. I'm an Honest guy. Maybe too honest sometimes but that's just me take it or leave it. I really loooove to give massages :-) So if you're in the mood or enjoy them please feel free to hit me up sometime. I'd rather find someone who's at least semi local... I enjoy watching documentaries and reading non-fiction. I'm Not into religion at all. I will repeat that one...I am NOT into religion at all. I don't need a book to be a good person and have good morals. Neither should you. If you think we'd get along give me a shout. I'm easy going and easy to get along with so please don't be scuuuuured. Hope to hear from you!
Political AffiliationSomewhere in the middle
Favorite Musicjust about anything.
Favorite TV Showshistory ch, disc, nat geo, sci, east bound and down, tosh.o,
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries
Favorite Booksnon fiction
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, VA / Northern VA / NOVA
Others NoticeI think you'd have to ask them...
Favorite FoodI love Indian food. I love pretty much any food but I dont do fish. Love crabs and shrimp!
Favorite Placesoutside
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither chillin at home, out with friends, or out at a friends house.
Life GoalsHave a family and eventually children. Hopefully meet a nice women on here.
SecretYou'll have to ask...
Kevin , 30, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, VA
Dating StatusQuiet but Adventurous Guy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteering, spending time with friends and family, reading, watching tv/movies/plays, hiking, being outdoors, running, swimming, travel, going to the beach, visiting museums, and more.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not really sure actually. I like kindness and intelligence. A sense of humor of course, but who doesn't want someone with such a sense? Aside from this, I can't really say, but I'll know her when I find her.
Favorite MusicClassical to Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Futurama, Family Guy, Suits, Burn Notice, White Collar, Walking Dead, The Office, Daily Show, Colbert
Favorite MoviesClassic, Action, Comedies, Sci Fi
Favorite BooksI'm reading Paradise Lost and Paradise Regained right now.
Favorite Quotes"It's better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak out and remove all doubt"-Unknown.
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Virginia, where the south isn't very south at all.
Others NoticeWhy don't you tell me instead?
Favorite FoodI don't have any particularly favorite food actually.
Favorite PlacesSan Diego (nice weather). And the beach in general.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or with friends.
SecretThere might be.
stephen , 28, Male seeking Female, Woodbridge, CA
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were Raisedwoodbridge
Others Noticei am very nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (41)
Spanish (10)