Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Wolverhampton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jess , 19, Female seeking Male, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Meim girlfreind material i want a relationship not a fling i fall in love easy i love to be alone with a loved one watching dvd's and drinking a glass off rose x
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesseeing freinds
Political Affiliationanything
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a man who will love and protect and treat me like a princess and doesnt do me wrong x
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy - Bag of Weed
Favorite MoviesDirty Dancing
Favorite Bookswow magazine
Where You Were Raisedwolverhampton
Others Noticei have blue eyes , red hair im small but i have a warm heart i love the attention and i want to be loved not treated bad x
Favorite Foodcheese and ham toasty , ice cream , pure orange juice and i love roast dinners
Favorite Placescinema and shooping
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith mates
David , 43, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Dating StatusSingle
More About Memy name is David, I am 38 years old, worked mostly in the music business most of my life as a singer/songwriter, my profile pictue is a picture of myself and my brother when we were a duo signed to EMI records, I am the one on the right. I enjoy keeping fit and active, staying in and watching a good film, cinema, going to see live music in pubs/clubs etc, writing songs, singing and playing my guitar. I also enjoy watching sport.
Political AffiliationLabour
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a stunning lady for romance/relationship, a demi moore lookalike preferably.
Where You Were RaisedTelford, Shropshire
Skills/TalentsMusic, Singing/songwriting, composing music. Playing guitar.
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite PlacesItaly
Can't Live WithoutMusic
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, Manchester united, A nice woman
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
Life GoalsTo compose music for a blockbuster film
SecretDont keep secrets
john , 49, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Mehonest and loyal some would say i'm old fashioned but i strongly believe in good old values i have principles whats right is right whats wrong is wrong. lifes to short to wast you should enjoy it and try to make it enjoyable for those around you
Political Affiliationnone they are all lyers and only serve themselves and not the people
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal honest and loving such a simple thing to ask yet so so hard to find
Where You Were Raisedwolverhamptopn
Others Noticelikes a laugh
Favorite Foodroast beef sunday dinner
Favorite Placesscooter rallys anywere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub or at a northern soul night
Life Goalsjust to enjoy life and be happy find a partner to share happytimes and support when things not so good
Dav , 30, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, thriller
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeCharm
Nikki , 21, Female seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestattoos, Piercings, Music, Gigs, Gameing, Movies
Favorite MusicAdele, Akon, Alexis Jordan, Alica Keys, Alyssa Reid, Avril lagvine, Birdy, Boys Like Girls, Bruno Mars, Calvin Harris, Carly Rae Jepsen, Chase & Status, Christina Perri, Cold Play, Conor Maynard, Darren Styles, Ed Sheeran, Ellie Goulding, Emeli Sandé, Fall Out Boy, Gabrielle Aplin Official, The Goo Goo Dolls, Inna, Jessie J, Katy B, Katy Perry, Ke$ha, Kelly clarckson, Lady Gaga, Lawson, Maroon 5, Matt cardell, Mayday Parade, NERO, Pink, Pixie Lott, Rihanna, Rita Ora, Scouting For Girls, Taylor Swíft, The Wanted, We Are The In Crowd, yellow card, There For Tomorrow, Blink 182, Sum 41, Every Avenue, tich
Favorite TV ShowsMisfits, The Vampire Dairies, Grimm, Lip Service, Sugar Rush, Gimme Gimme Gimme, The Gadget Show
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Action
Where You Were Raisedat home near woleverhampton
Others Noticemy tattoos if not then maybe my eyes?
Favorite Foodchocolate, spare ribs, chineese, indian, fruit
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home, round a friends or up town
markmarkmark , 53, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Dating Statushey up
More About Mewe should like each other
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my grandaughter
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite Musicthe 70`s
Favorite TV Showsfactual and comedy
Favorite Moviesbrit flicks
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placescyprus
tazthe1st , 43, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Dan , 22, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite MusicPop and r
Favorite TV ShowsEntertainment
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWork paper work
Where You Were RaisedWolverhampton
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodChinese
scott , 41, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
Favorite MusicDance, CLUB 33, Regae
Favorite TV ShowsMrs Brown's Boys TV Series
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedwloverhampton
Others Noticeseance of humor
wayne , 27, Male seeking Female, Wolverhampton, GB
More About Mecharming romantic good to get to know
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong Distance Running
Political AffiliationCivil Liberties
Who I Would Like to Meetknows how to have a good time doesnt mind nights in with a dvd up for trying anything once
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsMock The Week
Where You Were RaisedWest Midlands
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodTuna jacket patato
Favorite PlacesMiller and Carter
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a bar or club
Life GoalsTo do 22 years in the britsh army

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (48)