Online Speed Dating » Singles in Wilmington, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Wilmington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, OH
Gill , 21, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
Dating StatusHeadlines don't get you anywhere conversations do.
More About MeI'm genuine, definitely one of a kind there will never be another like me. I am sweet, funny, caring, confident but not to much. I love to go on dates and if relaxing is your thing i am down to watch movies all day and not do anything but cuddle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar, Tv, Running, Music, Poetry
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't limit my options to what i think is perfect i want to like all that is perfect about you and what is not perfect about you and accept you for who you are not for who i want you to be.
Favorite MusicI Like All Different Kinds of Music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, familey guy, The Hills, Guy Code
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, romantic movies
Favorite BooksThe Alchemist
Favorite QuotesThe old fathers wrote the stain of your life a long time ago. Go and hide in a hole if you wish. But you will not live one instant longer.
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville
Others NoticeYou’re dealing with the ultimate gentleman/bad boy. No matter what happens, at the end of the day I’ll make you smile, laugh, and wonder, “How come I’ve never met a guy like this before"? If you want to know more Hmu
Skills/Talentsguitar. poetry.
Favorite Foodopen to new things
Favorite PlacesBeach, downtown, park, restaurants, movies
Subjects You Think Abouti have a very busy mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the beach or downtown
Life GoalsMilitary
SecretI've never been in love
Aaron , 29, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
Dating StatusGo easy on the newbie!
More About MeEveryone says it, but I really am laid back and willing to try new things. I'm very patient and love doing stuff that is outside of my comfort zone. Hanging out at the house with some movies is always fun too!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out Friends, HOUSE PARTIES! ...just not at my house....., Stuff Around the House
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody with a lot of patience. No drama or high maintenance. Like that laid back lets do whatever attitude!
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Aerosmith
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, Law & Order Special Victims Unit (SVU), Mad Men, Spartacus, Battlestar Galactica
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Favorite BooksRuled Britannia
Where You Were RaisedNew Hampshire
Others NoticeMost people would notice my eyes first.
Favorite Foodslow roasted baby back pork ribs in a crock pot!
Favorite PlacesI like going all over
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at the house or out with friends for dinner or a few drinks
Life GoalsI have a year left in the military, then it's back to school for Homeland Security & Emergency Management
Summer , 21, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, NC
Dating StatusI have no idea how this website works lol
More About MeI'm laid back, always down for a good time.nnIF YOU ARE OVER THE AGE OF 26, DO NOT MESSAGE ME. IT'S WEIRD AND DISGUSTING.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, Hookah, Hang With Friends and Family, Concerts, Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone really laid back and easy to talk to. No weirdos or assholes.
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsWorkaholics, Criminal Minds, South Park, Family Guy
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedFayetteville, NC
Others NoticeMy smile or piercings
christopher , 26, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, hiking, swimming, fooball, Moives, walk in the woods, Walking and Bike Riding, tv series
Favorite MusicAll Muisc
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Family Guy, sons of anachy, Futurama, The Waking Dead, Archer, The Deadliest Warrior, House
Favorite MoviesThor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios, Captain America, lron man, X-Man First Class, X-Men (film series), The Man of Steel, Batman, The Boondock Saints, Stardust (2007 film), Pacific Rim, Dark Shadows (2013), Percy Jackson
Favorite Bookspercey jackson series
Favorite Quotesask me
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Foodask me
Favorite Placesask me
Subjects You Think Aboutask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me
Life Goalsask me
Ben , 31, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, DE
Dating StatusAre there any real people on this site?
More About MeI have been accused of being too understanding. I enjoy having fun, and i'm a pretty sporadic person. you want to meet? give me a shout out, chances are i'm down with an adventure :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay With My Dog
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be responsible, mature, and like to have fun!
Favorite MusicI like alot of music, but not rap or country.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Dirty Jobs with Mike Rowe, netflix
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, horror
Favorite QuotesSi Vis Pacem Parabellum.
Where You Were RaisedWest Chester PA
Others NoticeMy sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsI'm pretty handy with my tongue..:P
Favorite FoodI like all food, within reason :)
Favorite PlacesWent to St Thomas in January, would love to go back!
Subjects You Think Aboutway too many to put on here.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILike to do many different things. im pretty open minded.
Life GoalsTo gain my degree in Criminal Justice, and then pursue a career in that field.
SecretI cant stand people who cannot spell. So if you spell "what" like your from the hood and spell it "wut" dont even bother, i'm not interested.
Mick , 31, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, OH
More About MeI stand out because I am full of positivity and great energy. I am outgoing and very personable. I can make you feel very comfortable and have you laughing and always smiling. I have nothing to hide because like everyone, I too have a past but choose to let it stay there as I learn from it and move forward. I tend to see the best in people. I am good at pleasing while also serious at pursuing what I want. I take good care of myself and those things in my life. I have a good career in which I earned to get where I am. I am definitely not one you would ever forget.
Political Affiliationnone, I care but choose to stay clear of political crap. I only vote on issues I know about
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for independence, strong will but not to an annoying point. I like a go-getter. I would want to be around someone who knows how to smile and have a good time. I don't mind serious moments or conversations, considering I can be pretty deep myself. Physical attraction plays a huge role, however if there is nothing behind the good looks than what's the point. Personality means more to me but both go hand in hand and yes the personality can make up for the looks a times, but I don't believe good looks can make up much for lack of personality.
Favorite BooksKingdom man
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile, blue eyes, fit physique, and the fact I can make them comfortable and make them laugh!
Favorite FoodChicken Fettucine Alfredo and Mint Chocolate Chip ice cream
Favorite Placesin the city, dance clubs, parks, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home or out with friends
Life GoalsI want to finish school and get my bachelors and possibly eventually my masters and also become a supervisor in Aeronautics. I want to enjoy my retirement at a descent age, perhaps 60. I want to see my children out of the house and doing well for themselves knowing I did my best. Have all debt paid off and own my own home.
kevin , 50, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy skiing(snow that is), surfing, I would say fishing, but all that I do is feed them. I also enjoy working out side in my yard. I have 15 rose bushes that I am quite proud of. Five of them were here when I bought my house and since then add more after restoring them back to health.
Political AffiliationI am not a member of either party, I am for the right person for the right job.
Favorite Musicclassic rock, and most things current
Favorite TV ShowsOne of my favorite shows is Two and Half Men, but I don't think that it'll be the same with out Charlie.
Favorite Moviesaction or sci-fi.
Where You Were RaisedWilmington, NC
Others NoticeMy honesty and I have been told that I am really friendly and super nice.
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, The Bahamas and skiing at the mountians
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly home, because I work a lot of weekends
Life Goalsto be happy
SecretI wouldn't tell.
ray , 27, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
More About Memy tunge
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball
Political Affiliationlalalla
Who I Would Like to Meetwilling to experement
Favorite Musiclil wanye
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Where You Were Raisedhuston,tx
Others Noticerealy funny
Skills/Talentskilling and racing
Favorite Foodmac
Favorite Placeshawii
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat ever is on my mind
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the party on the beach
Life Goalsfucking hard
Secretlike to fuck and party with peopie i dont know
Randy , 47, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, NC
Dating StatusFloriadays
More About Menot much to say, an average guy, that just wants the simple things in life.happiness, and a good and healthy life on the beach
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScience, Health, History
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who feels the same way i do
Favorite MusicAll, All Kinds Depends on My Mood
Favorite TV Showssponge bob squarepants,discovery science,history channel, etc.
Favorite MoviesChronicles Of Riddick, Transformers, Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen, Better Off Dead
Favorite Bookscollage books, healthcare
Favorite QuotesImagination is more important than knowledge, for knowledge is limited, whereas imagination embraces the entire world
Where You Were RaisedSarasota, Florida
Others NoticeFunny , outgoing, off the wall, not afraid to say whats on my mind,
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesboca grande, florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ischool,or home. which is why im filling out this questionare
Life Goalsfinish school and get my healthcare degree, maybe move to boca grande florida
SecretI am as open as a book, you only have to open and read

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (76)
Spanish (10)