Online Speed Dating » Singles in Weymouth, United Kingdom » Not Religious

Singles in Weymouth, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
dale , 26, Male seeking Female, Weymouth, GB
More About Meim kind harted romantic i like to think im funny lol. well i try :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesyou may think youve got away with it but im just biding my time ;-), if you can't stay faithful, dont be in a relationship. simple., You can spend, minutes, hours, days, weeks or even months over-analyzing a situation; trying to put the pieces together, justifying what could've, would've happened - or you can just leave the pieces on the floor and move the fuck on., DONT talk to me in the morning (unless its about sex, bacon or more sleep), Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley
Who I Would Like to Meetsome1 who can love me like i love them
Favorite MusicNuffinButRealTalk, Twisted Individual, Tinchy Stryder, Chipmunk, Tinie Tempah, Every Type of Music Interests Me
Favorite MoviesYou think youre bang tidy but the only thing I'd smash is your teeth
Where You Were Raisedsouth
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Placesbeach cinama clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin de clubs
Life Goalsto live a happy and simple life
aaron , 26, Male seeking Female, Weymouth, GB
More About Meim out going like to have fun we only live once live it to the max
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Out and Have a Good Time
Others Noticemy senes of humour im funny and out spoken
Favorite Placesanywhere abroad
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a club or bar
JASON , 34, Male seeking Female, Weymouth, MA
Dating Statusheyyy
More About Mei love going out an havin a blast on the beach.........
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesn/a
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicmetallica/all of the good stuff.........etc
Favorite TV Showsn/a
dean , 27, Male seeking Female, Weymouth, GB
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Sarah , 31, Female seeking Male, Weymouth, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing a fall time mum
Favorite Musicr&b hiphop trance house all sorts of music really
Favorite Moviesgot to say i do like horrors and thrillers
Where You Were Raisedmilton keynes
Others Noticemy looks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii like to watch films or go out
Secretfor me to know and ppl to find out
kate , 39, Female seeking Male, Weymouth, GB
More About MeKind, caring, loving, independant
Political AffiliationLabour
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, honest genuine, normal! intelligent man. Someone who doesn't drink on a regular basis!!!
Favorite MusicThe Cure, Sex Pistols, ian drury and the blockheads, John Lydon, Punk, Buzzcocks, Jam
Favorite BooksHolocaust Books
Where You Were RaisedWeymouth, Dorset
Others Notice?? How do you answer that question ??!
Favorite FoodRoast dinner, traditional English food
Favorite PlacesBath, countryside, scotland
Friday or Saturday Nights ISadly at home!!! However, prior to having my daughter I would be out every weekend socialising!
Life GoalsTo bring my daughter up to be a kind, considerate person and to be a individual. I would like to continue my career as a nurse
shane , 26, Male seeking Female, Weymouth, CA
More About Meu wanna kno ask me
Political Affiliation?????
Who I Would Like to Meetjus someone nice n easy 2 get along wit
Where You Were Raisednova scotia
Others Noticeim different than most
Favorite Foodnice set of thys =)
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard2 say between here n there eh
Life Goalsb all i can b =)
al , 40, Male seeking Female, Weymouth, GB
More About Meask me
Who I Would Like to Meetinteligent fun loving honest thoughtfull loyal lady
Favorite Musicsmooth jazz , chill out
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raiseddorset
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesasia
Life Goalsto meet my soul mate
keithdean1atmsndotcom , 42, Male seeking Female, Weymouth, GB
More About MeHi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Well, Im Keith, I'm 36 and live in Weymouth in Dorset. I'm Currently single. I have two lovely children who live with their mum. I'm kinda shy at first. I'm looking to meet for friendship at first and take it from there. I enjoy getting out and about for walks in the country or on the beach. I also enjoy DIY, computers and a few other boring things. I'm not really into clubbing but do enjoy going to pubs. I also love a cosy night in on the sofa... Well, I hope that you at least get in touch so we can say hello. Bye for now.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYOU x
Anthony , 41, Male seeking Female, Weymouth, GB
More About Meim shy and keep myself to myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSea Fishing
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who likes me for who i am
Favorite MusicBonjovi
Favorite TV ShowsIm a celebrity get me out of here
Favorite BooksDean Knootz
Where You Were RaisedBournemouth
Others Noticemy shyness
Favorite Foodpasta tuna mayo and sweetcorn
Favorite Placesa walk along the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto become a manager or be running my on business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)