Online Speed Dating » Singles in Westminster, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Westminster, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 27, Male seeking Female, Westminster, CA
More About Mebored
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV Showsstargate universe
Favorite Moviesdark knight saga
Favorite Foodall
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido whatever
Tanya , 26, Female seeking Male, Westminster, CO
More About MeI'm Tanya, I'm 26. I am located in Westminster Colorado. I currently live with my cousin, her daughter and my daughter. I am a CNA an love my job. I was raised in a very small town in Kansas. I have 2 older brothers. I love to have fun and try new things. If u want to know anything else just ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like bowling, mini golf, paintball, swimming, going new places and trying new things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sence of humor, alot of patience,that they are fun.
Favorite MusicTech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Ces Cru, Stevie Stone, KMK, etc
Favorite TV ShowsI' have to say NCIS
Favorite MoviesComey
Favorite BooksThe Denver Post
Favorite QuotesLIfe Isn't About Finding Yourself, Life Is About Creating Yourself
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile an personality
Skills/TalentsI can play the clarinet, and I'm pretty good at pencil drwings.
Favorite FoodI love Chinese
Favorite PlacesHaven' really adventued much but I like football games and concerts and amusement parks.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell out drinking one weekend and at home with my girl the next.
Life GoalsI really want to go back to college to get my RN degree. Raisemy daughter up well
SecretThen it won't be a secret anymore now would it?
Jay 714 650 5714 , 23, Male seeking Male, Westminster, CA
Dating StatusOpen minded and love to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic(keyboard) art(any) baking(cakes) design(clothes)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun open minded and open to new experiences as well as being able to have fun no matter the situation
Favorite Musicallstar weekend, 30h3, never shout never, plain white t's and some others
Favorite TV Showsbones, glee, house
Favorite MoviesHARRY POTTER, stardust, golden compass, pans labyrynth
Favorite BooksHARRY POTTER
Favorite Quotes"your dating my ex?!!?!, cool i'm eating a sandwich you want those leftovers too?"
Where You Were RaisedNew Port Beach SOCA
Others NoticeMost people say smile is that true?
Skills/TalentsI CAN PAINT BAKE AND PLAY THE PIANO THATS ABOUT IT :p
Favorite Foodveggie grill food
Favorite PlacesVEggie Grill
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, life after death music and cakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORK or go out with my friends to catch the new movie of the week
Life GoalsBe a great baker and own my bakery one day!
SecretIm still a kid at heart!
Aaron , 22, Male seeking Female, Westminster, CO
More About MeI'm nice, sometimes I can be a little bit hot headed, but most of the time I'm nice. I study a lot the last year, I read a lot to, I like to think my mind is becoming like a sponge! I feel special when I'm playing piano and singing, or maybe the acoustic guitar. I feel special when I'm with my younger siblings and proving to myself that I can be a good adult figure for my own kids in the future!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone nice, easy going and laid back! I like a lot of sweetness, cudly and affectionate! I also like a girl with a good appetite and a good sexual appetite, to make me feel more intimate, needed and wanted!nnCurrently I would like a girl that is more concerned with her education or career than with a boyfriend, nothing is more attractive to me than a girl who is hard working and independent!
Favorite TV ShowsIt's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Office, Scrubs, Wilfred
Favorite BooksIt
Where You Were RaisedBirmingham AL
Others NoticeMy smile, also I have a really fun personality to be around.
Favorite FoodSpagetti
Favorite PlacesI like to go to concerts, travel, national parks and big cities! I like to go to local theaters, sports games, comedy clubs. I also really like going out in nature, and I love lazy days spent at home!
Friday or Saturday Nights INight club, friends house, maybe up camping in the mountains in the summers!
Life GoalsI am currently 1.5 years into my bachelor of science in music business! My goal is to spend the next 7 years working on my masters degree while working for a major or independent record label of my choosing. Once completely on my masters I will try to get my PHD in the hopes of founding and owning my own independent entertainment conglomerate!nnI also have big goals and aspirations to play a part in education reform. Having children is a big part of my goal, so a lot of my effort will go into improving the world in little ways for them!
justin , 32, Male seeking Female, Westminster, MD
More About MeI m mostly happy n work hard. When times rite play hard.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLater when we talk lol
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithfulness honesty trustworth cute n gotta love kids
Favorite MusicKmk hollywood undead 3 days grace. Hardrock
Favorite MoviesAction/horror
Favorite BooksCarroll county times
Where You Were Raisedwestminster
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodA good steak
Favorite PlacesPowerplant. Nations(haven't been in 4ever) gettsburg battle field
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my son
Life GoalsTo make sure my son grows up to be a better man than me
Kevin , 33, Male seeking Female, Westminster, CO
Dating StatusSingle Minded
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musichip - hop, rap
Favorite BooksI do not read books
Where You Were RaisedMile High City
Others NoticeMy personality and willinginess to have fun
Favorite FoodStuffed Shells
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm typically at home with my kids but when I don't have them I'm usually out at the bar/club with friends
SecretNo secrets
Michele , 23, Female seeking Male, Westminster, MA
Political AffiliationIndependence Party of America
Fusion , 40, Male seeking Female, Westminster, CA
More About MeMy last year's resolution, Sex Drugs And Rock n Roll. I'm not looking for sex or booty call here, just like to party , meet new people and on these kind of sites because it's exciting.nnPlease don't be offended , I'm NOT into heavyset people, not as friends not as sex partner not as anything.nnThanks for stopping by.nFusion
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreffeer, ot of research on the web regarding anything to general knowledge
Favorite Quotesto be or not to be
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticeweird , but fun to be wit
Skills/Talentsresearch
Favorite Foodcan't say
Favorite Placesanywhere tropical or dry heat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither I'm at corner of 5th and Main street or I be at home chillin...lol
Life Goalslive now, today
Russ , 18, Male seeking Female, Westminster, MD
Favorite BooksA Dance With Dragons
Where You Were RaisedWestminster, MD
Others NoticeI'm very laid back
kevin , 29, Male seeking Female, Westminster, CA
Where You Were RaisedWestminster CA
Others Noticereally no idea..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (36)