Online Speed Dating » Singles in Waukesha, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Waukesha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kathyschwartz , 54, Female seeking Male, Waukesha, WI
More About Mei am a nice person and i try to help other people if thay need help too.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesillegal car street racing
Favorite TV ShowsI like Anime, but I don't act like a total retard.
Favorite BooksSome Books
Favorite Foodsteaks and ice cream
Favorite Placesgo on cruse ship to bahama
Friday or Saturday Nights Ito come over to the house or call me
Life Goalsto go out with a nice guy
pamela , 58, Female seeking Male, Waukesha, WI
More About Mecaring loving like to laugh
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone loving caring, take care of me ,someone that wont use me throw me away
Favorite MusicCounntry, Blake Shelton
Where You Were Raisedwaukesha
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodfigintine dinners
Favorite Placesmcdonalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto find someone spend the rest of my life with
Mat , 28, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedWaukesha
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesNarragansett, RI
Derek , 31, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
More About Meallways happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay sports
Political Affiliationsome one nice
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat ladey
Favorite Musicoldeys
Favorite TV Showssports center
Favorite Moviessports movies
Favorite Bookssports boks
Where You Were Raisedwaukesha
Others Noticegreat guy
Favorite Foodmexcan
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar
Life Goalsget maried
douglas , 34, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Eric , 27, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About MeI'm honest, trustworthy, reliable, intelligent, out going, spontaneous, athletic, and funny... at least some think so. I'm modest, easy going, and laid back.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, trustworthy, reliable, intelligent, sense of humor, and athletic.
Favorite TV ShowsTelevision: nFamily Guy, FlashForward, Fringe, Official HEROES Page, House, Human Target, Journeyman, Kyle XY, Legend of the Seeker, Lost, Prison Break , Roswell, Smallville, South Park, Archer, Spartacus, The Cleveland Show, The Office, The Simpsons, V, 24
Favorite MoviesAction, Science Fiction, and Adventure.
Favorite BooksVictoria Secrets magazine :) ha
Favorite FoodPizza, Subs, Steak, Burgers, Noodles, and Shrimp
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Colorado, Oregon, and Park City Utah
Life GoalsWife and kids in a nice big house on a lake having a job with security.
Stephanie , 23, Female seeking Male, Waukesha, WI
Dating StatusSpontaneous and Funny Girl
More About MeMy name is Stephanie. I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, faithful, doesn't lie, doesn't play games with me, and someone who I can be myself around. I want someone who loves me for who I am, because I am not going to change for anyone. I am not into gym rats, that have to go to the gym everday, and that act all cocky, and are really into themselves. I like guys who are independent, creative, spontaneous, funny, caring, and cute. I have a thing for guys with dark hair, and I don't know why, I just do. I find them very attractive.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music, and I love to sing. My dream is to be a singer one day. I like to shop, be with my friends, be with family, write.
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends. It's always different. Sometimes I go over to friends houses, and sometimes I go shopping on the weekends. It just depends what I feel like doing.
Crystal , 34, Female seeking Male, Waukesha, WI
Where You Were RaisedEagle Wisconsin
Others Noticesmile, personality
Ramon , 28, Male seeking Female, Waukesha, WI
Dating Statuslaid back nerd who know how to live out side the basement
More About Mewell i listen very well and i'm a quiet talker. when the conversation goes to a subject i know i go into it with a healthy passion
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i am a big fan of good rpgs, i play wow about 10 hours a week or so. i enjoy frist person shooters. i also play magic the gathering, wow tcg, and i'm about to get into warhammer with a few friends. I also go fishing with my dad when we can.
Political Affiliationthe guy who will fuck us the least
Who I Would Like to Meetwell frist off, she must be cool, by that i mean, down to earth and knows how to relaxed and unwind. if she plays any games that i do thats a big plus side, but only if she is good. and i can find out very fast if your there not. so just be honest and say your not that good, i'll like ya more for it
Favorite Musici love 90's hard rock. godsmack, pod, nin, stp, deathklock and the like are very good. i also love kittie jack off jill and flyleaf.
Favorite TV Showsncis, family guy, burn notice, the daily show, tosh.0. i watch a lot of comedy central and usa
Favorite Moviesi'll watch any movie once and if there good i'll see them again.
Favorite Booksthe onion
Skills/Talentsi pick up on new things very well if that counts
Favorite Foodpizza hands down. i also love italian and mexican food
Favorite Placesi loved austraila when i went back in 08 when i was still in the navy. also hawii is paradise
Can't Live Withoutwell i don't think i could live without my laptop or some way to play a game or something to relax.
Life Goalswell after seeing the world, not a whole lot left on my things to do before i die list, but i would have to be to finsh my degree and teach history
Kelsey , 21, Female seeking Male, Waukesha, WI
More About MeHi, I'm Kelsey. I'm 19 and studying International Relations and Political Science at UWM. I'm applying for spring term at American and George Washington in DC, a city I am in love with! Besides studying, I love music. I sing and I've played violin for 12 years. I really like traveling and being outdoors. Hiking and camping and cliff jumping and just seeing the amazing sights is a perfect vacation for me. I'm really into sports. I played rugby for three years before an injury took me out. I cook. A lot. If you get to know me, prepare to gain about 5 pounds. My specialty is red velvet cupcakes. ;) I've been told I'm very sweet, but I know I have a sour side. i just don't show it! I'm always up for a chat, so send me a message! I can't wait to hear from you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Music, Travel
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a guy who can laugh and laughs at all of my quirks instead of finding them annoying. I love adventure and so I need someone who I can share that with!
Favorite TV ShowsSherlock (BBC One), newsroom, The West Wing
Favorite Moviesanything
Favorite BooksSherlock Holmes
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile or my obnoxiously loud laugh.
Favorite FoodRed velvet cupcakes!
Favorite PlacesMunich, Germany
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn bed with tea and a great book. Or out exploring.
Life GoalsI would love to work with the foreign service with conflict resolution in the Middle East.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)