Online Speed Dating » Singles in Watertown, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Watertown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
laurie french , 50, Female seeking Male, Watertown, SD
Dating StatusLoving,caring,romantic,country girl
More About MeI am a very good cook and get along with others. I like to have fun and laugh and enjoy life!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto treat me with respect and be faithful and honest. a loving and caring person. thinking about others before himself. don't mind affection.
Favorite TV ShowsBones (TV series)
Where You Were Raisedrocherster n,h,
Others Noticemy personality and that I am a nice person and the men the boobs
Favorite Foodall the above
Favorite Placesto the lake swimming and fishing and any where they have prime rib
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome do not know to many people or playing pool at American legion
Life Goalsto meet a nice guy and better my life
Scott , 39, Male seeking Female, Watertown, WI
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, likes me for me and doesn't have to change themselves. Feels free to be who they are
Where You Were RaisedHartford, wi
Others NoticeMy personality or humor
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesDaytona Beach FL
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies
Life GoalsTo be happy in every which way
BMP , 41, Male seeking Female, Watertown, SD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic in any guitar....go see live!ride motorcycle
Political Affiliationi dont vote
Who I Would Like to MeetA supportive girl who shares my passions and aspires to a good life. Love, life lots of amazing sex;)Travel companion and music and arts aficionado
Favorite MusicHigh on Fire, Social Distortion, Jucifer, Mastodon, Avenged Sevenfold
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesAction or thriller
Favorite BooksGuitar Player magazine
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeTattoos
Favorite FoodGrilled Cajun Gulf Shrimp
Favorite PlacesMinneapolis, New Orleans, Los Angeles, my bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights ISummer...outdoors, the lake...rolling down the road on motorcycle ...roadtrip to the shooting range...on my patio grilling and enjoying a beer
Life GoalsMy business...educating thru musical expression...a friend, lover and life partner
norm , 53, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Dating Statuswhat u see is what u get like it or not
More About Meim easy going love to laugh , dont want or need b/s or drama life is to short for that honest to a fault will tell it as i see it, so if u cant handle that move on.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotor cycle riding hunting
Political Affiliationthere all crooks
Favorite Musicrock/roll
Favorite TV Showsice road truckers
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksna
Favorite Quoteslife is to short for bull shit
Where You Were Raisednew york state
Others Noticeshoulders
Favorite Foodfish
Favorite Placesmoutains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy
danielle , 27, Female seeking Male, Watertown, NY
Dating Status"fun and outgoing "
More About Meliving life for my son work at the sameritan keep home here in watertown as a cna
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to have fun if there is fun involved i am there
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAnything, Anything, Anything, Except for Country
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, The Simpsons, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Family Guy, Big Brother
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Cinderella, A Walk to Remember
Favorite BooksTuesdays with Morrie, The Notebook, The Notebook
Favorite Quotes"life is to short "
Where You Were Raisedwatertown ny
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsdo not really have any
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeswould love to go to Disney world some day even though i am 24 yrs old
Subjects You Think Abouteverything and anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iup to anything
Life Goalsdo not really have any living one day at a time
Secrethave a 16 mounth old son and he is my world
melissa , 47, Female seeking Male, Watertown, NY
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPOW MIA, Spider Solitaire, Spades, AIDS Awareness Ribbon
Favorite MusicSexiest Thing About You, Chris Brown, Foo Fighters, Craig David Official, 8Ball And MJG, "Love is Beautiful", Michelle lynn, Luke Bryan, Archer, Toni Braxton, Us and Those Like Us, Mary J. Blige, David Guetta, LL Cool J, Akon, Maxwell, Drake, Michael Jackson, Rihanna, Daddy Yankee, Black Eyed Peas, Bob Marley, Monica, Keyshia Cole, TLC, 8Ball & MJG, T.I., Lil Wayne, Alicia Keys, Jay Z, Teddy Pendergrass, Nin, Genuwine, Pitbull, Usher, A Lil Rock, Chris Chord, Lil Jon
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's House of Payne, Swamp People on History, Official Biggest Loser Page, The Biggest Loser, My 600-lb Life, RuPaul's Drag Race, Mobbed, Survivor, Mike & Molly, Criminal Minds, Family Guy, House, The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite MoviesWreck-It Ralph, Spiderman, Shottas, Ted (The Movie), Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory, R.I.P. Michael Clarke Duncan
Favorite Books"I'm Sexy when I'm me", * Colours Of Life *, Dean Koontz, Danielle Steel
Favorite Quotes" Let go and let God "
Where You Were RaisedGouverneur, New York
daniel , 54, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
More About Meartistic, sensitive, sincere
Political Affiliationmoderate progressive
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet, feminine, kind,
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest, Sleepy Hollow, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, supernatual
Favorite BooksLee Child's Jack Reacher Novels, Robin Cook
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite Placescruise, woods, italian restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying music, relaxing somwhere
Life Goalsto live healthy
david , 54, Male seeking Female, Watertown, NY
Political Affiliationconservitive
Favorite MusicRock, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling, NCIS, Survivor, The Amazing Race
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama,
Favorite BooksAshes Series by Wlliam Johnstone
Where You Were RaisedGreenville, IL
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodSteak, BBQ Ribs
Can't Live WithoutCoffee
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, at home. not into the bar scene.
Life GoalsTo live long enough to get back most of what I paid in.
whitemuscle , 28, Female seeking Male, Watertown, MA
Dating Statuslooking for muscular white male my age
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetdead sexy, white, muscular, close in age, close to me, so sexy, no money problems, smarter, more athletic, but not dangerous, same color, speaks as well or better, better off, appreciates my intelligence and thinks I am sexy and likes my body
Favorite Quoteslive life
Where You Were RaisedAll Over, Maine, PA, Ok, few other countries.
Others NoticeLook like a mess, move quick, my mind and thinking and talking, I talk well.
Skills/Talentshum, whistle, talk, sprint, sing, some lifting, a bit of hustle, draw a bit, listen, write a bit, imagine, move
Favorite Foodpanera paninis, deep dish pizza, really good cookies/cakes, frozen creamy coffees
Favorite Placesgym, watertown, library, take out online orders
Subjects You Think Aboutboxing, film, work, speed, anthropology, observation, people, talking, life, bodybuilding, lifting, money, food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking, gym, eating, my room, watertown
Life GoalsWork, better/cheap watertown room, better job, better life
SecretHad an acl tear, parents divorced, three siblings, moved away from home, played sports, had a borderline tumor removed, recovered hard, hard to be me somethings, been through a ringer and met too many people down and out and just fine and on my own, is not easy for me, always coming up short to afford what I need, being a room, clothes, hate being close in watertown to those around, trying to find a new room without losing money because I can't afford it. People smoke, drug, drink, its bad.
Angie , 41, Female seeking Male, Watertown, NY
More About MeI am a 39 yr old mother of 2 and grandmother of 1. They are my world and will always come first in my life... I love to have fun no matter what the situation but I can be serious when needed.. I don't like drama or negativity so I will not welcome that into my life.. I like to live life to the fullest each and everyday.. I love the beach and BBQs and I love dancing... There is nothing like the feeling of being on the back of a motorcycle and riding for miles... I just want someone to share life with and have beautiful memories..
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who can hold a good conversation.. Someone who has a great sense of humor and likes to smile and have fun.. Someone who positive and drama free
Where You Were RaisedWatertown area
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodI love a good steak.. I also love a good BBQ.. I am big on soul food
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach SC, Florida, Anywhere with a beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf the weather is sunshine and warmth they will find me at the beach.. If not, I will either rent a movie and have a few drinks at home or go somewhere to to dance.
Life GoalsI would like to further my education..

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (55)