Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warwick, United States » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Warwick, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lori , 47, Female seeking Male, Warwick, RI
More About MeAre there any GOOD GUYS left out there. Alot of games getting played.. Love my family, love to laugh and simply just like to be happy. My daughters are grown and now Im looking for the next chapter in my life. I like small casual places, a drink,some music and some good conversation. I can even shot a good game of pool. I refuse to act my In the long term, Id love to find that connection... A long term relationship. Until then.. time for some laughs and fun.... Please, no games...
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty!!!!
Where You Were RaisedNarragansett
Others NoticeMy Smile... My laugh
Favorite PlacesAruba
Friday or Saturday Nights INice small casual place having a drink listening to music.
Life GoalsFind my partner...
Sean , 27, Male seeking Female, Warwick, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesahhhh .... what to type lol, ok well not sure exactly what to say but hmm...activiuties well just the usual really seeing friends having fun going out, i liek to watch films and listen to music.. blah . blah . blah lol well yeh also love photography studied it at college and i am not great but i only do it for fun
Favorite MoviesTooo any to name.. pretty much any Comedy and big blockbuster release though lol
Where You Were RaisedWarwick
Others NoticeBright blue eyes
Kyla , 20, Female seeking Female, Warwick, RI
More About MeI'm Kyla. My puppy, Buddy is my little man and my baby. I have a boyfriend who I love very much, so I am only here for friends, especially girls. Also looking for a girl to have fun with and hang out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Dance, Play With My Puppy, Watch Movies, Go to the Club, Go to the Beach, Drive Around, Hang With Friends
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves animals and loves to dance.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Pop, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Burn Notice, NCIS
Favorite Movieshorror, Suspense, Action, thriller, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedRhode Island
Others Noticepeople notice that I am very outgoing and love to just be myself and have fun :D
Favorite Foodchicken cesar gyro, cookies and cream ice cream, vanilla milkshakes, chicken noodle soup, salad with banana peppers cucumbers and orange peppers
Favorite PlacesJamaica, to the park, to the beach, just driving around in my car.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club, at home, at the movies, driving around, hanging with friends.
Life Goalsi want to be a forensic detective, and be the best one in all time.
Nicole , 25, Female seeking Male, Warwick, RI
SiWhiteOne , 35, Male seeking Female, Warwick, GB
Sacha , 27, Female seeking Female, Warwick, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Tv, Internet Surfing, Reading, Sleep, Spending Time With My Friends and Family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humour is a must. I like laid back people like olly who just go with the flow, so what if we get stranded in london because we didnt leave brighton till late. its ok, we'll just take it in turns to sleep on the floor at Marylebone.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order SVU, Dollhouse, Celebrity Juice, Misfits. Jons Whedon is my saviour.
Favorite MoviesI love me some Kevin Smith. I like a lot of movies.
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mockingbird Harper Lee, Running with Scissors, Jane Eyre, walk in the woods, Pippi Longstocking, Dr Suess, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
Favorite QuotesKarin: It wasn't a release, it was just a teaser. A little introduction, so to speak; a little whisper before the bang. nn"I find lentils completely incomprehensible."nn"You haven’t seen my drawer of inappropriate starches?"
Where You Were RaisedWarwickshire
Others NoticeMy winning smile...?
Favorite FoodI'm pretty open to anything unless it used to live in the sea.
Favorite PlacesWarwickshire, Greece, Prague, London. and Disney World!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHit the driving range with some friends and embarrass ourselves, hang out with my 2 nephews, go out with friends or any number of other things.
Life GoalsThis question just reminds me of Mary and Max. Great clay motion film.
mike , 30, Male seeking Female, Warwick, NY
More About Menothing much.....umm i am a handyman, any car problems i have i take care of it myself.....what makes me special: i make ppl laugh, smile, and make ppl feel comfortable around me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHonda CBR600RR, Meet New Friends
Political Affiliationno interest
Who I Would Like to Meetdrama free........good person, and great personality.....extremely cool
Favorite MusicAlternative and Classic Rock, Freestyle 80, Salsa Bachata Y Reggaeton, Techno and House Music
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy Season 3, Episode 5, Super Bikes!, Sportcenter
Favorite MoviesScar Face, Goodfellas (1990) Movie, god father
Favorite BooksHonda Tuning, Car and Driver Magazine, Mens Fitness
Where You Were Raisedwashington heights
Others Noticei don't really shoulder' maybe good looking but u be the judge
Favorite Foodsteak, banana split,and little debbie swiss roll cakes
Favorite Placesbarnsider which is a resturant......local bars, and an exotic vacation would be Puerto Rico, bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Icar show at mcdonalds or having a couple of drinks with my brother and friends at GW's in chester
Life Goalstry to be the best father since mine wasn't around, and be there for him and provide what ever i can.......also to continue my towing career
Mike , 41, Male seeking Female, Warwick, NY
More About MeJust being honest. Think its the most important quality in a person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting, Fishing, Camping, Fixing cars and tractor trailers.
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing truthful. And having someone who can speak there mind no matter what the problem
Favorite MusicEverything from 60's, 70's, 80's, 90's, to present.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite PlacesLake George NY, Cape May NJ
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on something or just hanging out at the farm.
ryan , 30, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
Dating Statuskidnplay
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescasino , sports, nature, firestation,clubs,ect
Favorite Musicrap hip hop, alternative
Where You Were Raisedfrom state to state
Others Noticethat i have fun livin life
John , 25, Male seeking Female, Warwick, RI
More About MeI'm me, let's chat I'll tell you more
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite Musicjust bout anything except for country and classical..unless its relaxing classical music
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, anything on history channel, chapelle show, of course animal planet, southpark, prettymuch anything funny and educational.. minus well learn or laugh while wasting time
Favorite Moviesthe punisher, the strangers just cause theres so many things i would have done differently like not kill my firend or die, dawn of the dead, and every other horror movie thats not low budget
Favorite Booksthe interpretation of dreams, price of thieves
Favorite Quotes"if you want peace prepare for war" "man created god out of ignorance and fear" so fucking true "life is but a dream" "no mercy"

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (50)