Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warsaw, Poland » Not Religious

Singles in Warsaw, Poland are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brian , 46, Male seeking Female, Warsaw, IN
Favorite MusicRock, Contry Music
Favorite TV Shows70's show
Where You Were Raisedwarsaw indiana
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbeef
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
neil , 39, Male seeking Female, Warsaw, NC
Dating Statussingle and luv to joke
More About Meim just an average guy, you would have to get to know me to think im specail
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing a comedian
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettreat me like you want to be treated.
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite TV Showsall sports
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite BooksNUTHIN
Where You Were RaisedBoston MA
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsstandup comedian
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placescomedy clubs
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, and my goals
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a comedy club
Life Goalsown my own comedy club
Secretnone, if you ask i will tell
kris , 46, Female seeking Male, Warsaw, IN
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Criminal Minds, Weeds, Dear Karma, i have a list of people you missed., Dear Karma, i have a list of people you missed., Glee, Lost
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite BooksTwilight, Twilight, Twilight
Favorite FoodGood home cooked Italian food
Ryan , 28, Male seeking Female, Warsaw, MO
Where You Were RaisedWarsaw Missouri
Others NoticeThat I am jovial and like to have a good laugh.
Favorite FoodChicken fried steak
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably working
LibraLover2 , 56, Male seeking Female, Warsaw, NY
Dating Status"Adventurous and non-dancer!"
More About MeDescribe yourself. Here is your chance to let others know what makes you special.
Toni , 42, Female seeking Male, Warsaw, IN
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshawaii
steve , 41, Male seeking Female, Warsaw, IN
Favorite Musicrock country rom rap
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteak
Matthew , 25, Male seeking Female, Warsaw, NY
Dating StatusMr. Right trying to find an end to a long road
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a mover i love to be outdoors hunting and playing on the bike i also love music writing and listening to it but i also like to make time to relax and chill with my friends
Political Affiliationpolitical views huh well i want polititions who are not all about making money and care about accualy helping the ppl and doing what they say they will and if they cant stand up and do what they can
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a girl that wont lie or try to change the way i am. one that can have a great time but also can relax and just spend time together, a smart girl with her head on right and can handle herself but not one that could possibly beat me up lol cause face it thats scary lol
Favorite Musicmusic huh Jonny creig, DGD, pierce the vail, siosan, emorosa, attach attach, and many others
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch much tv sry
Favorite Moviesi like all types of movies mostly funny movies
Favorite Booksi read that the pats just lost brees to a 3rd round draft pick lol morons
Skills/Talentswow a way to promote myself lol i like to sing and i guess i am ok i also have been told i make a great dr. phil :D not sure what that says about me
Favorite Foodany food is good for me lol
Favorite Placesi love to go to my cabin in the middle of the woods away from all the stress of the world
Life Goalsin 5 years i will have my own photography studio and running my own buisness
ryancalendar , 23, Male seeking Female, Warsaw, KY
More About Memy names ryan im 24 years old I work for a place called ICT I build cooling tower im a country boy that loves his toys.
Political Affiliationcountry
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a laid back kind of girl someone whos sweet and not all up tight
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite Movies21 Jump Street
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Favorite Foodstake
Favorite Placesto the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to the bar with a few friends and have a good time
Life Goalsto race dirt bikes the rest of my life
Mindy , 28, Female seeking Male, Warsaw, IN
More About MeThere is only one of me. No one else is me . They can be close but no cigar.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChat With Friends
Political AffiliationRather Not Say
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that i can trust, that will respect me as I will respect him. someone that will enjoy hanging out with my friends as I will enjoy hangingout with his. someone who doesnt want to sit at home all the time sometimes going out on the town.
Where You Were RaisedIn a home in Indiana
Others NoticeIm a kind hearted person
Favorite Foodchinese food , german chocolate cake, strawberries.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun :D
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home . In a few months who knows

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)