Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warren, United States » Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Warren, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sherry , 43, Female seeking Male, Warren, OH
Favorite Musicheavy metal ,rock rap an pop
Favorite Movieshorror,comedy,an thrillers
Jillian , 29, Female seeking Male, Warren, MI
Where You Were RaisedTexas
mark , 20, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About Mejust ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestalk to ppl
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetjust ask
Favorite Musicall kind
Favorite TV Showsto many to name
Favorite Moviestakers
Favorite Bookswork papers
Where You Were Raisedmiami
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodto much put a smile on my face :)
Favorite Placesto many
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome chilling or chilling with friends
Life Goalsto much high future for me so either u with me or against me
carrie , 32, Female seeking Female, Warren, MI
Dating Statusloveable, and i think cute :)
More About MeI am an easy-going, trusting, loving, fun, heart-felt, generous, caring, (over-weight), animal lover
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetno lying, abuse, distrust, loving, honest, caring, generous, good in bed :), animal lover, and someone who accepts me for me, including my past
Favorite Musicslow r/b, Pop, rap & hip hop
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies, tyler perry movies, Horror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksNever
Favorite Quotesbelieve in urself
Where You Were Raisedcoldwater mich
Others Noticemy wieght
Favorite Placesfast food
Subjects You Think Aboutn/a
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbetter my life and get a move on with my life and hopefully find love
SecretI am always looking for true love :)
Andrew L. P. , 46, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedwarren.ohio
Others NoticeIm a nice person
joseph , 35, Male seeking Female, Warren, TX
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDa Vinci's Demons
Favorite BooksWheel of Time by Robert Jordan
Where You Were RaisedVidor
Others Noticethat im tall
Favorite Foodanything mexican
Favorite Placespensacola,florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
JOXEPH , 53, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About MeHARD WORKING,PASSINATE,LOVING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArchery Shooting
Favorite FoodMY FAVORITE FOOD IS A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsTO MAKE MONEY AND TO MAKE LOVE TO MY BEAUTIFUL WIFE
Brandon , 32, Male seeking Female, Warren, PA
More About MeI have no idea people just tell me all the time the world would be better off with more of me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo 4 Wheeling
Political AffiliationAre government is a big joke fire them all and start again from scratch
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty loyalty and a willingness to try anything once
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others NoticeI have no idea proably that I am short
Favorite FoodSea food Alfredo or chocolate
Favorite PlacesSouthern Tier Brewery
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my sons
Life GoalsTo complete college and open my own business
Melissa , 36, Female seeking Male, Warren, OH
Dating Statusoutgoing funloving
More About Mea single mother of two wonderful girls ages 14 and 12 and i am a very caring and honest person who doesn't take crap from anyone
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with my 2 kids, Spades, Playing Football
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring, outgoing fun person who knows what he wants
Favorite Musicall kinds except jazz and classical, Cash out', Cash Out, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, CSI: Miami, American Idol, The X Factor
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga, Friday, Die Hard 4, How High, Menace II Society, Belly
Favorite BooksROMANCE NOVELS, The Bible, XXL Magazine, Jet Magazine
Where You Were RaisedWarren, Ohio
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Subjects You Think Aboutjust life in general and where mine is going
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly read or go out dancing with my friends
Life Goalsgraduate college as a nurse and find a career in nursing
raymond , 24, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
More About Menames ray im 22 im nice im also a juggalo and proud of my juggalo family u wanna know more hit me up.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, Bowling, Lacrosse, foot ball, back yard wrestling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wont cheat or hurt me
Favorite MusicCountry, rap, ICP Jugglo's, Weird Al Yankovic, Disterbed
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Chris Angel, Storage Wars, South Park
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, Com├ędie
Favorite BooksI dont read
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy hair and eyes
Favorite Foodpizza/spagetta
Favorite Placespizza hutt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwarren or kent
Life Goalsi live one day at a time but i do wanna be a wwe super star one day

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (88)