Online Speed Dating » Singles in Warren, United States » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Warren, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brandon , 21, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
More About Meim 6 foot 2 240 pounds blue eyes dark brown hair and ill explain anything that anyone asks me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi do a lot of things
Political Affiliationeither
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sense of humor/personality outgoing someone that knows how to have a good time not the skinniest but not the biggest person i want a woman with at least a little flub and a decent size jugs
Favorite Musiccountry and pop
Favorite TV Showsalmost all game shows a lot of sports and reality tv and comedies
Favorite Moviesromance and comedy
Favorite Booksa newspaper
Favorite Foodbetween pasta and tacos
Favorite Placesolive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with friends
Life Goalsto have a great job and girlfriend
joshua , 21, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About MeI am very duck-like, with no worries and only today in my sights. I am a fun person to talk to and a passionate lover. I am a fierce friend and will always speak for what I see is right.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming, Bowling, Shooting, Driving
Political AffiliationI am only sworn to stand up for my president and all military appointed above me.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for somebody to have some fun with before my shipment day in late March. Preferably someone who wants to live while being young and living it to the fullest.
Favorite MusicRock, Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Pink Floyd, Johnny Cash
Favorite MoviesTom Hanks, Gladiator, Evil Dead, horror, based on true stories
Favorite Bookslincoln rhyme novels
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Royal Oak, but grew up all over Michigan
Others NoticeI am a very approachable person, with a kind nature and a relaxed, semi-sarcastic attitude. I am easy to talk to and give honest responses.
Favorite FoodI am a natrual born irishman, with the taste for polish food. Raised on good italian, greek and home cooking.
Favorite PlacesI like to go where ever my feet take me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home unless that someone has made plans with me.
Life GoalsI am in line to be a navy intelligence specialist. I hope to serve and use my knowledge for a life career. After the service, I hope to settle down and start a family.
Tyler , 22, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Favorite MusicEazy E, Tupac, Notorious B.I.G, Ice Cube
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show (Official)
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksHelter Skelter, Got Fight
Where You Were RaisedNewton Falls Ohio
Others NoticeEyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHangin out with friends
Doug , 46, Male seeking Female, Warren, MI
More About MeI'm a easy going guy who enjoy's the simple things in life.I love to cuddle and watch movies.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking on Cars and Trucks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who enjoy's life and who is easy going
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Where You Were RaisedDetroit,Michigan
Others NoticeMy tattoos!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite FoodAnything cooked on the grill!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite PlacesReally don't have a fav place to go.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo find miss right not miss right now!!!!!!!!!!
Dan , 43, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Favorite MusicCountry All the Way
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, CSI: Miami, Criminal Minds, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, CSI Vegas, CSI: NY, NCIS, Law & Order
Where You Were RaisedBryson City, North Carolina
Others NoticeMy outspokeness
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
michael , 27, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
More About Meim a nice laid back kind of guy really dont get mad im more passive then anything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play my ps3
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will care bout me amd my son if u cant gett along with my son it wont work out
Favorite Musicim open minded to music usally lisen to hip hop/rap
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, sons of anarchy, meet the pains
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, thrillers
Favorite Foodfavorite food is strawberreys
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
Life Goalsto do good by my son
Beetle , 57, Male seeking Female, Warren, IN
Dating Statusno wide loads
More About Mebold.. hard working
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove the out doors..watching wild life..partying in jamaica
Political Affiliationto busy
Who I Would Like to Meettrue lady......happy ..a zest for life.looking for the woman that will end my quest to find the woman that takes my breath..or just a great pen pal. i'm not in to unhappy people. i work construction long hours in the summer.. so if a hard working man is a turn off . then i'm not for you. not in to the bars. i don't have to go go go to be happy. if you live to eat then your really not for me.. thin to win.. i think its time we take pride in our looks
Favorite Musicalice copper
Favorite TV Showsbig bang
Favorite Movieson the edge
Favorite Booksedger cayce
Favorite Quoteseat to feed the body .not as a hobby
Where You Were Raisedindiana texas
Others Noticemy voice very deep
Skills/Talentsnever give up
Favorite Foodlobster fruit
Favorite Placesjamaica punta cann
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy so many people are over weight.. and let there selfs go..if we lived in the wild they would never make it.. if this makes you mad.. then change your diet workout . ps i was off work for two years from being hurt . i never gave up .. till i got fit again.. if you dont like this you have the right.. i am straight forward kind of man
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking out.. palying poker PARTYING IN JAMAICA
Life Goalsto find the love of my life.. winter in jamaica
Secretwell here goes yad yad yad dont tell any body
Cassy , 24, Female seeking Male, Warren, OH
More About MeDont compare me to other girl, I am far from them. You compare me to them I will treat you like I am one.nI am not into flowers and candy so dont bother.nI am blunt, get use to it.nI am a big girl and I am fine with that.nI have a 4 1/2 year old, she does not live with me, Dont judge till you know the facts of why.nI got mu tubes tied already, I do not want anymore children.nI have 5 tattooes and I plan on gettin more.nI hate the city, at least to live in.nIm from Maine and still got my accentnI have and am still going through alot.nI drink and smoke. Yes SMOKE. So i need someone I can just kick back and smoke with.
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodDumplings
Favorite PlacesThe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends (gotta make plans)
Life GoalsWanna go back to school and finish for Vet Assistant
Justin , 26, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Where You Were RaisedGrew up in the country
Others NoticeProbably my height
eric zzelaya , 31, Male seeking Female, Warren, OH
Favorite TV Showsde policicia

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (88)