Online Speed Dating » Singles in Victoria, Canada » Not Religious

Singles in Victoria, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
johnny , 33, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
More About MeOutgoing like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParty
Political Affiliationnun
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes to party
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAny kind
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were Raisedvictoria tx
Others NoticeGud looks
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn tha club
Life GoalsGet rich
Tasha M , 42, Female seeking Male, Victoria, CA
More About MeI'm not sure how 2 describe myself , you'd have 2 c 4 urself !!
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Mysteries
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedin Victoria,B.C
Others Noticenot sure, maybe holy crap long hair
Favorite Foodall foods are the best !
Favorite PlacesI love going 2 the beach & hangin out down at the water 4 abit.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home , i don't really get out much
Jeff , 36, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
More About MeI am a very unique and different individual. I am a dedicated father of 2. They are my life!!! If they are not with me which is hardly never, I am always looking for great conversation and laughs. I don't go out in this town unless I get a wild hair but I love to chill and enjoy the presence of a lady with good conversations.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball..... Enough Said
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a good head on her shoulders and has to accept that my kids come before anyone or anything. If they cant accept or handle that then no need to carry on
Favorite Music80's of Course... anything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsNFL Football Games!!!! Family Guy
Favorite MoviesAll Kinds just not Chick Flicks
Favorite Booksfiction
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Others NoticeMy personality. I love conversation and the presence of good company.
Favorite FoodAny.... Not picky!!!
Favorite PlacesSomewhere laid back not uptight. I eat all kinds of food so different restaurants are always better
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome either chillin with my kids playing games or Home Alone drinking and listening to music
Life GoalsAlways looking for higher position and more money
steve , 37, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About Meits hard to describe yourself so just ask me and i will tell you ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to get out and enjoy the outdoors
Political Affiliationi honestly dont know anything about politics
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for someone that works full time and thats not lazy
Favorite MusicAnything but country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo
Favorite MoviesComedy and thrillers
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedin B.C.
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodlove all pretty much a
Favorite Placesanywhere but edmonton
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieating at some pub and having a few drinks
Life Goalslots??????
steve , 49, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About Mehow do you do this...without seeming vain or
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots of Different Things
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedtoronto ont.
Others Noticeheight
Skills/ painter designer...many more
Favorite Fooditalian anything
Subjects You Think Abouttaking over the world..lmao..just people
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome lol
Secretim shy..
Tyger , 43, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
More About MeI enjoy good company with friends, whether its out for a game of pool, or going to the movies.. or even just hanging out for a cup of coffee.
Political Affiliationnone..
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whom has a sense of humor and can have a good laugh, who is easy going and can be in their own comfort zone whether it s being out for coffee or out to the movies, or out dancing or karaoke..
Where You Were Raisedvictoria
Others Noticenative
Favorite Foodstir fry..
Favorite Places?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork..
Life GoalsI wanted to be a writer when I grew
Deborah Anthony , 57, Female seeking Male, Victoria, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trustworthy, happy person
Favorite MusicMost All Music Is Good
Where You Were RaisedOntario, Canada
Others NoticeMy smile...
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Caribbean, Anywhere warm near water, forest, lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home unless on a date
Life GoalsTo be happy, to love and be loved
newtovic84 , 30, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticefun outgoing say hi u wont be dissapointed ;)
Ron , 54, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Dating StatusBe not affraid of change but of standing still!!
More About MeI'm the one that got away, and now I want to be found!!!!!!!!!!!!! I paid on an other site and it didn't work for me......A free site works you can find me on POF as foreversummer2013 look for me there. I want to travel right now and looking for that someone to travel with. love and pleasure is a waiting.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNormal and kind
Favorite Musicall but rap
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksMens Health
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodButterbutter Cups
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out
Life GoalsTo Die Happy
victorianurse , 28, Female seeking Male, Victoria, CA
More About MeI have a lot of energy and enjoy living life to the fullest. I am always ready to try anything and love looking for new adventures. I love spending time with my family and friends and having a good time. My friends would describe me as having a good sense of humor, ambitious and caring.
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who knows what they want and isnt afraid to go looking for it. Im looking for someone who is game for going camping and looking for adventures as well as someone that can curl up on the couch with a nice glass of wine. I want someone who has a good sense of humor and isnt afriad to have a little fun :-)
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Greys Anatomy
Where You Were RaisedVictoria, BC
Others NoticeSmile, sense of humor
Favorite FoodRaspberries
Favorite PlacesGoing to the beach, to the lake, camping, anything outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving drinks on a patio with friends or doing something active
Life GoalsI am currently finishing off the nursing program and cant wait to get the next phase of my life just looking for someone to share it with :-)
Secretbut its a secret :-)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (68)