Online Speed Dating » Singles in Uniontown, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Uniontown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Eric , 22, Male seeking Female, Uniontown, OH
More About Mewell i am 20 and just started a new job,, have an awesome beard and lots of tattoos :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust Like to Have Fun
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Where You Were RaisedUniontown
Others NoticeMy Awesome Beard :)
Favorite FoodPasta
Bonnie , 53, Female seeking Male, Uniontown, PA
More About MeLOVE TO MEET NEW PEOPLE ,AND HELP OTHER IN NEED
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGARDENING COOKING
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetRESPECTFUL, KIND ,UNDERSTANDING
Favorite MusicROCK COUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsSITCOMS
Favorite MoviesANYTHING
Favorite BooksNEWPAPER
Where You Were RaisedUNIONTOWN
Others NoticeMY PERSONALITY
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD
Favorite PlacesBARS
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME
Life GoalsBUYING MY OWN HOME
jack , 43, Male seeking Female, Uniontown, PA
Dating Statusi need my best friend & lover
More About Mei am a man who loves to laugh,go to the movies,and drive inns,watch movies at home,go to tyler perry plays,play pool and take drives to nowhere and i listen to all types of music but my best is old school slow,my name is jack and i been searching for a very long time for my queen the woman that i can make happy and can be my better half and most importantly complete me and spend time with me having fun and enjoying life,so if your interested in what i have to offer then don't be shy drop me a line...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to shoot pool,watch movies,go to drive inn,shop,take drives to nowhere
Favorite MusicAll Music as Long as It Moves Me
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesAction, Horror And Thriller Movies
Favorite Quoteslife is what you make it
Where You Were Raiseduniontown pa.
Secreti am the nicest person you will ever meet but don't hurt me cause it won't be good
amy , 30, Female seeking Male, Uniontown, OH
More About Meim a 28 yr old single mom of 2 wonderful kids. i got a 4 yr old boy and 8 month old baby girl. all i do is work and take care of my babies. need some more fun.
Favorite MusicZac Brown Band, Rascal Flatts, Brad Paisley, Jason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, Ghost Adventures
Where You Were RaisedUniontown, Ohio
Others Noticepersonality
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
John , 22, Male seeking Female, Uniontown, OH
More About MeI am kind, outgoing, and I am easy to get along with. I can get along with pretty much anybody.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play video games, watch TV, and hang with my buddies when they are not working.
Political AffiliationDon't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetThey have to want to do something with their life. They have to be good looking. That might be asking too much though.
Favorite MusicAnything really as long as it is easy listening
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, and some Drama
Favorite BooksThe latest book I have read was Tears Of A Tiger.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Akron,OH
Others NoticeI think the first thing women notice about me is my looks. They need try look past that and look at the big picture
Favorite PlacesI like Myrtle Beach. I haven't been there in a while. I would like to go to Florida too.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my place.
Life GoalsI would like to go to college and study criminal justice so I can be a police officer.
meinda , 25, Female seeking Female, Uniontown, PA
More About Mei like to have fun , im gay not in to men . Need a partner
Who I Would Like to Meeta partner that likes to show who she is . And not be in the closet
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy breast lol
Favorite Foodcheesy puffs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobaby home
Life Goalsgood question , still dont know
jonathan , 39, Male seeking Female, Uniontown, KY
heather , 21, Female seeking Male, Uniontown, PA
More About Meim very out going, i drink with family and i would like to find a guy who will treat me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Camp and Fish
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicEverything "Photos"
Favorite TV ShowsTeen Mom & Teen Mom 2
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksNone at All
Where You Were Raisednorth carolina
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesbeach and the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner and a movie
tammy , 49, Female seeking Male, Uniontown, KY
More About Mewell i have a big heart. i like to do for others. i am honest ,don't believe a person should have to lie about things. usually that's a pretty good sign that whatever you are doing and the fact your having to lie about it tells you its wrong . i do things in a way i can lay down and feel ok with at night. i try not to judge people. because until you are faced with certain things. you should never judge anyone for doing what they do. i know that when we make mistakes we are the ones to pay for them as well. i don't believe in cheating. noone deserves to be hurt like that. they say everybody needs somebody. i am here hoping to find my somebody. if not then maybe i can at least make a few friends.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty is a must..don't care if he has alot of money or nice things. not important to me. someone that appreciates my kindness. and not see it as a nweakness. someone who's willing to meet me half ways. and when he's wrong he can stand up and admit he's wrong. two words that should be apart of everybodys vocab is I'M SORRY.
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in uniontown,ky.
Favorite Placesi like to take country drives. and like to go places ive never been.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home. or with friends.
Life Goalsi want to see both my boys on their feet and living happy lives. maybe travel and see different places.
teresa , 33, Female seeking Male, Uniontown, PA
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Favorite BooksI don't always cry, but when I do angels deserve to die
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodfried chicken and mashed potatoes with gravy
Favorite Placesthe mall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsgoing back 2 school

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (27)