Online Speed Dating » Singles in Union, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Union, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Heidi , 42, Female seeking Male, Union, NJ
Dating StatusI am funny and single and ready to mingle
More About MeI am an outgoing women who wants a honest humble man to engage in conversation with.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty , and a humble man .
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeThat I have a good sense of humor.
Favorite Foodreally good avocado dip and a margarita
Favorite PlacesBermuda was a really beautiful place ... I am hoping to go to Aruba next
Life GoalsI want to start traveling more
alex , 21, Male seeking Female, Union, KY
Political Affiliationthat the government is gonna kill us all off
Who I Would Like to Meetchilled cool funny smart cute lady
Favorite MusicB.o.B, Lil Twist, Wiz Khalfia
Favorite TV ShowsAlways Sunny in Philadelphia, Fresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy
Favorite Booksof mice and men, and 1984
Where You Were Raisedcleveland, ohio
Favorite Foodnothing beats italian food
Favorite Placescleveland ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling or at a party
Life Goalsto live a long happy life
bangthedrum , 57, Male seeking Female, Union, MO
Favorite TV ShowsMonday Night Raw
Where You Were RaisedUnion Missouri
Others NoticeMy kindness and my humor
Favorite FoodSpagetti
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Liz , 60, Female seeking Male, Union, SC
Dating Statusolder and wiser and not in a hurry
More About MeI'm loyal to people and painfully honest, very out spoken about what I want and don't want and don't like to compromise on things I'm adamant about
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing outside in my yard, planting things and picking things but my first love is to go to the beach and lay out and read, I love to read and I love to do jigsaw puzzles by my favorite artist. I am very crafty, I knit and crochet and sew and anything I feel like doing, thats what I do
Political Affiliationwhat's the use
Favorite MusicSade
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, dancing with the stars, home hunter's international
Favorite Moviesanimal movies, like " 8 degrees below" detective/mystery movies, but if I read the book I won't see the movie
Favorite BooksThe increment by David Ignatius, he writes about the CIA and I like books about the CIA, David Balducci and too many more to count
Favorite QuotesIt's not how the job gets done, but how the people perceive it getting done that's important
Where You Were Raisedin the military
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI have a lot of skills, I am very crafty and can make, plant, cook anything I want to
Favorite Foodprime rib, fresh oysters on the half shell, and King crab legs
Favorite PlacesMonterey California ,Chrisfield MD, Caribbean Islands
Subjects You Think Aboutfixing my house, finding a friend who likes to go and do
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither working or sleeping
Secretat this point in my life, there are no secrets, I'm an open book
art , 58, Male seeking Female, Union, MO
Favorite MusicZztop
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Twoandahalfmen, Mike & Molly
Others Noticeeyes
matthew , 44, Male seeking Female, Union, NJ
Dating Statuslooking to meet someone new
More About Mei'm a divorced father of three beautiful girls who mean the world to me. i do whatever i can to make the happy and smile when we are together.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, take walks in the park. I'm just starting to get interested into hiking. Going to comedy shows, just about something that is new and fun.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest, caring, and loyal
Favorite Musicheavy metal, hard rock
Favorite TV Showsdon't really have any
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksIt's was a book about the bass player for the band Metallica
Skills/Talentsi guess one skill i have is that i think i'm pretty good at raising my three kids
Favorite Foodi like to eat pizza
Favorite Placesi'm really not sure
Life Goalsto find someone to spend the rest of my life with and to enjoy life together
Richard , 38, Male seeking Female, Union, NJ
Dating Statussingle , alone and noplace to go lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm very boring.. i like to read a book, ride my bike ( one you pedal ) lol..watch tv... play tennis or basketball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is nice, sweet, sense of humor, will laugh at my jokes and get me out of the house lol
Favorite MusicI like all types of music...anything top 40
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Smallvill, NCIS Los Angles, Human Target. Lie to ME... and many more just cant think right now lol
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksI read the paper everyday does that count? lol NY Post , NY Daily News
Where You Were RaisedUnion NJ
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsIM pretty good Tennis and Basketball player
Favorite FoodI love Chicken Parm
Favorite PlacesIm not a big traveler but i do like Atlantic City , Wildwood or Seaside
Life GoalsTo find someone and get off this site lol
davidevilseedlandis is fb , 33, Male seeking Female, Union, IA
More About Melike i said im a down to earth strait forward kinda guy no bs involved
Political Affiliationnot say
Who I Would Like to Meetmy same qualities
Where You Were Raisedmarshalltown
Others Noticewell my name is dave i like the outdoors, hang out with friends, play football, i am a mma cage fighter on the side of working, down to earth strait forward no bs kinda guy!
Favorite Foodlol pizza
Favorite Placesidk
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Ivan , 19, Male seeking Female, Union, NJ
More About MeMy eye brows! They naturally look evil. I'm very caring if I like you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, intelligent, pretty, faithful. I also like freaky girls, I don't mind very clingy obsessive girls 'cause that just makes me feel like they care more.
Favorite MusicMetalcore, Rock alternative, Screamo, death metal, Dubstep, Electro, Indie, post-hardcore
Favorite BooksFrankenstein by Mary Shelley
Where You Were RaisedMostly in New Jersey.
Others NoticeMy long hair.
Favorite FoodChinese and Italian Food
Favorite PlacesBuffet!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome chilling.
Life GoalsTo find a down to earth, 100% HONEST girl. (seems impossible)
JackWet , 25, Male seeking Female, Union, MS
More About MeGoing to ec, like to shoot pool, love fishing, its getting time to start, hunt sometimes, watch sports, just open for anything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeing lazy< workin, fishing playin pool< im tryin to learn the quitar, hangin out wit my bro ridin round
Favorite Musicmusic!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)