Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Not Religious » Page - 6

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Terry Lynn Svoboda , 60, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusCan You Make Me Laugh?
More About MeReading is my passion. You will rarely see me without a book. I read 2-3 books per week and would read more if not for real life taking up my time. I enjoy going to movies. I have a strong need to escape to nature whenever possible...get away from the asphalt, the crowds and all the city noises. Camping is one of my favorite things. It recharges my batteries.rnrnI love to play games - board games, cards, dominoes, backgammon, etc. I am quite competitive, so LOOK OUT! I enjoy quiet evenings at home and don't feel the need to be out on the town every night. rnrnI am insatiably curious. Learning is very important to me. I learn new things every day through reading and internet research, and just through living everyday life. I want to live until I've learned everything there is to learn. Not a goal I expect to reach, but the journey is great fun.rnrnMusic is important to me. Years ago I was a music major in college (clarinet). Then I continued playing in a community band and fife and drum corps. So much fun! I would like to take up a new instrument soon. rnrnI like rock, pop, some country, and hip hop. Back in my youth I went to many concerts (Fleetwood Mac, Kansas, AC/DC, Foreigner, U2, Pink Floyd, Aerosmith, Rush, Stevie Nicks, Don Henley, Kenny Loggins, Rod Stewart, and others I can't recall right now.) Might have something to do with the state I was in while at the concerts. :)rnrnI try very hard to do the right thing in all situations. That's become sort of my motto: DO THE RIGHT THING. It isn't always the easiest or most convenient thing, but to have peace in my mind I choose to do the right thing.rnrnI'm an independent person and I like space in my relationships. I need time to be alone and I'm not looking for something where two people are joined at the hip at all times. Maybe some of the time (or even a lot of the time), but not all the time.rnrnI really enjoy spending time with my son. He's at an age where most kids are avoiding their parents but he still enjoys my company. We laugh hysterically every day.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a reader. I read, read, and read. I am a very curious person and will always look up something if I (or a friend) has a question about anything.
Political AffiliationIt can change with the issues that are important to me. But I'm a reformed Republican, now a Democrat.
Favorite MusicCan't really name a favorite. Music is all so different. However, I love Stevie Nicks, Fleetwood Mac, Eagles, Bruce Springsteen, Eminem, Foreigner, U2, Don Henley, Aerosmith, Taylor Swift...
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, all news shows, Brothers & Sisters, Hell's Kitchen
Favorite MoviesComedy and romantic
Favorite BooksDiabetes for Dummies
Favorite FoodFruit...grapes, watermelon, cantelope, pears, apples, peaches, nectarines, plums
Favorite PlacesOutdoors surrounded by nature.
krystil , 28, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedAll over west coast
ruffles3339 , 23, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI dont even know
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont know what to put on here
Where You Were RaisedTucson az
Others NoticeThat im a nice guy
Favorite FoodTo much to list
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsdont really want to say on here
Shane , 38, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Political AffiliationThe left
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIreland
Favorite FoodStake and patatos
Favorite PlacesThe bar!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the bar!
Robert , 20, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
ddt24q , 25, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite MusicTrance
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedDamascus Syria
jamie , 38, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusTucson.....Need I say more
More About MeI am most likely, the nicest person you will ever meet. And if I can help the next guy I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork around the house, and use computer. Also Xbox 360.
Political AffiliationNot Republican by any stretch of your imsgisntion.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is hard working, loyal, and is content, to just live life on life's terms.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Alternative, Trance, Hard Core, Musicals
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Land, American Idol, Deadliest Catch, Sports Center, Cops, Most Shocking
Favorite MoviesDrama, Mystery, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe games that changed the game - Ron Jaworski, Sports Illustrated, Life, Entertainment
Favorite Quotes"Get busy living, or get busy dieing". - Shawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedDenver Colorado
Others NoticeMy blue eyes, and laid back personalty.
Skills/TalentsI have the skill of being able to fix, or solve most anything, given enough time.
Favorite FoodSteak and baked potato, Any thing sweet or sour. Chesse It's, string chesse
Favorite PlacesHooters, Apple Bee's, San Diego, Family's.
Subjects You Think AboutSports, life, and world events.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my house 9 times out of 10.
Life GoalsMy goals and aspirations, pretty simple. Wan't to be happy, and drama free, with a little extra money.
SecretIt's not a secret if i tell you. ;)
tgosnell2 , 44, Male seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedTucson Az
Others Noticehi
schmid14 , 24, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI was enthusiastic when I played baseball as a youngling. I played multiple sports while I was in high school.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv and Movies, Lifting, Basketball, Football
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, happy, and kind hearted.
Favorite MusicEminem, Drake, POS, Lupe Fiasco
Favorite TV ShowsFam Guy, Fantasy factory/Rob & Big, Suits, Psych
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action
Favorite BooksCalico Joe, Million Dollar Arm, On Dublin Street
Where You Were RaisedCatalina Foothills, AZ
Others NoticeMy eyelashes.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesChicago. London. Paris. Dublin.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILA Fitness, Bars, Friend's house.
Life GoalsI am going to school for Veterinary Medicine. I wish to become a personal trainer. I love watching sports (basketball, baseball, football)!!!
stephen , 33, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Mewell i like to have fun use each second to each day a good one
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to ride my bike
Political Affiliationletting you know who i am now who are you
Who I Would Like to Meetif you like to have fun and have a good time hit me back
Favorite Musicall kinds you pick it i probly like it
Favorite TV Showscops,levarege,
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnothing really good
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in whittier ca
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesimpirestate building
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv
Life Goalsto run my own company

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (194)
Spanish (24)