Online Speed Dating » Singles in Townsville, Australia » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Townsville, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jimmy , 32, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeIm the kinda guy that will treat you like a princess in public and aslut in the bedroom
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with my friends
Who I Would Like to MeetIm after someone that knows what they want and willing to try new things
Favorite MusicAussie hip hop, dance, alternative
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTownsville
Others NoticeThat im fun to be around
Favorite FoodFood in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the pub/club or in your bed
Life GoalsTo be happy
ta , 32, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
More About Mei love to party yeah plus i like to get wit yeah
Favorite MusicCounrtry
Favorite MoviesThrill Seekers, Three Blind Mice
Favorite BooksThe "Wand" Club
Where You Were Raisedtownsville qld
Others Noticetha way I look and tha feel and most of all my life me
Favorite Foodice cream and prawns plus crab sandwich rum and coke
Favorite Placesmy place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my place
Life Goalsis to own my restuarant yeah
Jaxson , 20, Male seeking Male, Townsville, AU
More About MeI'm shy, really quiet and nervous, but once I'm comfortable with someone I won't shut up haha
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, even though I might not be the best singer
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHot, funny, easy to get along with, someone who makes me happy
Favorite MusicReece Mastin :) One Direction, house or techno music
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, Simpsons, American Dad.
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesI've always wanted to go to Japan
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my bed watching a movie
Life GoalsI'm going to be an actor
rod , 50, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statuscasual guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking fishing drives relaxing
Favorite Musicwide taste
Favorite TV Showsanimal doco sports
Favorite Moviesaction , comedy
Favorite Bookstrue life stories
Favorite Quotessuch is life
Skills/Talentsok
Favorite Foodspicy food
Favorite Placesmy pool in summer
Subjects You Think About???????????????????
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikick back go out 4 dinner
Life Goalsfind a wonderful lady and settledown
kane , 33, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Mei am easy going have recently donated a kidney but has not slowed me down an have a very big heart
Favorite MusicWhat Ever Makes Me Smile
Where You Were RaisedQLD
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever know
Life Goalsmeat an amazing sweet an lovey honest caring woman
Josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide bikes off road driven fishing drinking haven fun
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsAMA, two and half men family guy
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksHunting fishing motocross
Where You Were RaisedAlice springs NT
Others NoticeA bit out their lots of fun
Favorite FoodA big Tbone lol
Favorite PlacesCamping
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywear
Michelle , 43, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
Where You Were RaisedGeorgetown, FNQ
Others NoticeMy pink bits (hair of course) ! And smile :)
Skills/TalentsWouldn't you like to know....
Favorite PlacesAnywhere... !
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome these days... how boring am I getting in my old age lol
Ray , 46, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, camping, leatherwork
Political Affiliationnot intrested
Favorite Musicany type
Favorite TV ShowsNo particular shows
Where You Were RaisedMt Isa
bradley , 28, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Meidk just ask an u will find out u b the judge
Political Affiliationnin
Who I Would Like to Meetit dose not matter i just like getting to know people
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite BooksRainbow Walker
Where You Were Raisedtownsville city
Favorite Fooda lot of food i like
Favorite Placesi love to travel i love to visit my brother in melbourne
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or the recording studio
Life Goalsto work more on my music an become something of my self
Nick , 19, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Friends, Ride My Motorcycle
Favorite TV ShowsBanshee, The Walking Dead (AMC), South Park
Where You Were RaisedBangkok, Thailand
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with family or out riding
Life GoalsI would like to finish my apprenticeship and apply for the police force next year and see where that takes me

By Ethnicity
Other (10)
By Religion
By Languages
English (137)