Online Speed Dating » Singles in Townsville, Australia » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Townsville, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jamie , 30, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statustad eccentric but still fun
More About Mei am a happy and caring person try not to let other peoples attitudes bring me down just like to hang out and watch tv or a movie with people i care about and i am a huge fan of pro wrestling both wwe and tna
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Online Games, Hang Around With Friends, watch T.V, Cooking
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to find that someone to settle down with that likes animals and would one day like to have kids someone to cuddle with on cold nights
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, Nightwish, Disturbed, Cradle of Filth, Slipknot & Metallica '
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Bones, The Big Bang teory, Criminal Mind, Numb3rs, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite Movieshorror, thriller, Comedy, cartoons
Favorite BooksJules Verne
Favorite Quotesjust because your paranoid dosnt mean there not after youni dont suffer from insanity i enjoy every minute of it
Where You Were Raisedtownsville
Others Noticemy size
Skills/Talentsvaried
Favorite Foodvaried
Favorite Placesthe beach the movies
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat tattoo to get next ni want a puppy nto many things to rright about
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Secretmine to know
jpebjjd , 32, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating StatusAwesome, and wait for it..... Yes, i'm even nice.. Bit of a joker too!
More About Mesingle, 26yr townsville boy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic, movies,cars
Favorite MusicPretty much anything... i just love music
wayne , 34, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About Mesingle and love to do many things and to enjoy life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing, camping, going out to the moives, dinner, night clubs and relaxing at home
Political Affiliationdo not have one
Who I Would Like to Meetany think as every one is special. and every one has there own unique abilities
Favorite Musicno favorite music if i like it then ill enjoy it
Favorite Moviesanime
Favorite Booksgot non dont read love me anime movies only
Favorite Quotesdoes any one elest likes them
Where You Were Raisedsouth australia and in queensland
Others Noticedo not know as no one says any think have alll ways been alone
Skills/Talentscooking
Favorite Foodlike all types that tates good
Favorite Placessouth australia for an fishing trip, and at night go to an dark area to see the the stars
Subjects You Think Abouthow to start my own business
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work as i work in an restaurant
Life Goalsown my own home and start my business up
SecretI love my anime
mick68cooper , 44, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Favorite TV ShowsWho's Line Is It Anyway?, big bang theroy, Wide World of Sports, NRL Footy Show, Judge Judy
Favorite MoviesBRAVE HEART MOVIE, Ted (the Movie)
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others NoticeMy height lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not out somewhere I'm at work
dave , 47, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusadventurous and fun
More About Megood sence of humer live life to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdoing up cars and bikes
Who I Would Like to Meetlike my hobes as wall
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showscsi and ever on
Favorite Movieslots
Favorite Bookscar magazine
Favorite Foodlove hot food
Favorite Placeslots
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalstravile
vaughan , 42, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusgood hart and fun to be with
More About Mekind heart for ones who desirve it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorseriding leithercraft
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetkind loving person
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Pop, Chad Kroeger, Lady Antebellum, Adam Brand, Sugarland, Toby Keith, Brooks & Dunn, Train, Trisha Yearwood, Thirsty Merc, Blondie, Alanis Morissette, Meat Loaf, John Butler Trio, Rob Thomas, Paramore, The Who, Vanessa Amorosi, Sunny Cowgirls, Pete Murray, Shannon Noll, Dixie Chicks, R.E.M., Matchbox Twenty, Fleetwood Mac, Lee Kernaghan, Robbie Williams, Keith Urban, Michael Bublé, Brad Paisley, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, INXS, Avril Lavigne, George Strait, George Strait, Tim McGraw, The Rolling Stones, Nickelback, Red Hot Chili Peppers, P!nk, Coldplay, Queen, Johnny Cash, Guns N' Roses, Bon Jovi, U2, Foo Fighters, Green Day, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsRocKwiz, RocKwiz, RocKwiz, UNDERBELLY, How I Met Your Mother, The 7PM Project, Californication, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Family Guy, Hey Hey It's Saturday, Top Gear, Castle, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, Criminal Minds, Bones, NCIS, Spicks and Specks, Scrubs, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, MythBusters
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedingham and western qld
Others Noticequiet easygoing bigheart like to laugh
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto be happy with someone
Secretno secrets
robin , 25, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Political Affiliationno views on politics
Favorite TV ShowsI <3 CSI, NCSI, CSI: NEW YORK & CSI: MIAMI!!!!
Favorite Quotesi hate giving any quotations
Where You Were Raisedindia,punjab
Others Noticeno comments
DAL , 37, Male seeking Female, Townsville, AU
More About MeHappy, simple, respectful, trustworthy, honest, grounded, stressfree,independent, n Horny,. Would luv 2 meet someone with the same interests as me.!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesboating,fishing, camping, anything outdoors.
Political Affiliationnone, there all grubs!
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking 4 someone similar!
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were RaisedTULLY...
Others Noticeskin colour,lol!! Caramel/Olive
Skills/TalentsDiesel Fitter
Favorite FoodItalian food, Reef fish n Mudcrabs. any seafood!!
Favorite PlacesGreat barrier reef, Cape York, In bed.
Subjects You Think AboutDo i really need to tell u!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IMainlyAt home or at the reef, when the weathers good.
Life GoalsLive a happy and stressless life, have fun with someone special!rnHe who dies with the most toys wins!! Would like a partener who takes me for me!
SecretTripple treasure
chrissylee , 44, Female seeking Female, Townsville, AU
Dating Statuswild child livin life on the edge come join me if ya game enough
More About Meeasy goin chick would like to meet the same for fun an friendship
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing sex and dancing to loud music
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicKaty Perry, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, The Doors, Nirvana, Led Zeppelin Official, Black Sabbath, Buttah the verbal wordsmith, Solex, AC/DC, Metallica, BLISS N ESO, Hilltop Hoods, Pink Floyd, Elvis Presley
Favorite TV ShowsUNDERBELLY
Favorite Moviescomedys
Favorite BooksRobert G Barrett
Favorite Quoteslive every day as though it is your last. dont make plans just be spontaneous. have a positive attitude and do a good deed everyday even in the smallest way. make someone else smile and laugh
Where You Were RaisedTownsville, Queensland
Others Noticelegs
Skills/Talentsmusician
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placestropical island
Subjects You Think Aboutsex harleys fast cars
Friday or Saturday Nights Isex /dancing
Life Goalsto own a harley
Secretno
laura , 52, Female seeking Male, Townsville, AU
Dating Statusnever grew up
Who I Would Like to Meetkind, caring, and makes me laugh.

By Ethnicity
Other (10)
By Religion
By Languages
English (136)