Online Speed Dating » Singles in Toms River, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Toms River, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Green , 36, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others NoticeGreat Looks
Matt , 23, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching wrestling
Favorite Musicanything but jazz
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorite tv show is football
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Howell New Jersey
Others NoticeI think others typically notice my eyes first. I have nice eyes.
Favorite FoodANY
Favorite Placesi dont have one
Dave , 60, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuilding scale model ships, some woodworking, swimming
Favorite MusicAnything but rap
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S.
Favorite BooksHistory
Favorite QuotesNo guts, no glory
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
valerie stefanel , 49, Female seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
More About MeIm a very caring person, Ilove to clean cook. Very clean with myself, teeth are very important to me must be clean no bad breath.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, No players, compassionate, good kisser not lazy.
Where You Were RaisedNewark & Hillside
Others NoticeM eyes & skin
Favorite PlacesDisney
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home
Life GoalsLove to find my soul mate
notsoserious17 , 46, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
Favorite MusicAlice and Chains
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesHorror 101
Where You Were RaisedToms River
Others NoticeMy eyes
annie , 64, Female seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to dance
Favorite Musicmix
Favorite TV Showshorrors
Favorite Foodsweets pizza pasta
john , 60, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
More About Mehas his own path.
Political Affiliationnonconformist
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding.
Favorite MusicJerry Garcia
Favorite TV ShowsReality TV
Favorite MoviesCool Hand Luke
Favorite Quotesstop seeking and the search is over.tibetan book of the dead.
Where You Were Raisedrocky mountains
Others Noticecalm
Skills/Talentscraftsman.
Favorite Foodsteak,fries corn on the cobb.jelly doughnuts.
Favorite Placesanywhere.
Subjects You Think Aboutmortality, money,and family.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin'at home
Life Goalsto be more considerate.
Secretnoone knows
Laura , 28, Female seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a kind-hearted, affectionate man who is also looking for love, someone to share their life with, and marry someday. Whatever happens, happens, but wanting to find someone like-minded. Someone who is love-driven, conventionally moral, and wholesome. Looking for the right one for me. I'd love to find someone that shares a special connection with me, where we can always be honest and open, while appreciating each other for all that we are. Someone that likes that I am a little quiet or shy at times, and other times, silly. Someone to have laughs with, that enjoys sometimes just being quiet together.
Where You Were RaisedToms River, New Jersey
Others NoticeI smile a lot.
Bradlee , 23, Male seeking Male, Toms River, NJ
Dating Statusadventurous and wildly fun
More About Meill fill it out later
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieserm too lazy to type lolz
Political Affiliationnone lol
Who I Would Like to Meetill fill it out later
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Americas Next Top Model, Law & Order, CSI - (All Three Series), Criminal Minds, Family Guy
Favorite Movieshorror, Suspense, thriller, Comedy
Favorite Booksthis question lol
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy nose or smile
Favorite Foodfrozen yogurt, salad, hibachi, chips, mac and cheese
Favorite Placessixflags, hibachi, hurricane harbor, fubar, mcintyres, high velocity, florida, my bed to sleep, atlantic city, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home or out with a friend
Life Goalsto be successful in life
Secreti like to cross dress sometimes and go out with my girls on special occasions. <3
TYLER , 20, Male seeking Female, Toms River, NJ
More About MeHey ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Favorite MusicHard Rock, Metal & Rock, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Hangover the movie
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedToms River, Nj
Favorite Placesbahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)