Online Speed Dating » Singles in Timaru, New Zealand » Not Religious

Singles in Timaru, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pete , 42, Male seeking Female, Timaru, NZ
More About Meim hard working single dad with two jobs,back problems but try to live life to its full,love the out doors.Like the country life style,short with solid build,spend most of my time with my kids and dog,love my own space,love building things real good with my hands
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone who likes the quit life style in the country,good looking but looks not all that matters,must be kind but have a rough side,i need a strong lady who likes walking on the dark side..
Favorite MusicThe Black Crows, Metal and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGold Rush, Swords, COPS, comedy, Wrestling on MBC
Favorite MoviesAction, Ghost
Where You Were Raisedport charmers
Others Noticemy tatoo
Favorite Foodapple crumble
Favorite Placesthe river or beach or go bush
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at the river
Life Goalsme and my kids to be happy
Haimona , 33, Male seeking Female, Timaru, NZ
Dating StatusAdventurous
james , 23, Male seeking Female, Timaru, NZ
Where You Were Raisedtimaru
Others Noticemy smile
Paul , 55, Male seeking Female, Timaru, NZ
More About MeI'm an easy going person and try not to stress about things. I'll treat people the way I would like to be treated. I take people for who they are and try not to be judgmental. Enjoy a good laugh, a wine, and a good woman lol. Like keeping active but also enjoy socializing and taking it easy, watching tv/movie, or coffee/drink out. I love the out doors so enjoy walking on beaches in the bush and mountain biking. I consider myself a good person, have good values in life, a bit quiet but easy to get on with :-). Open mind to what the world and people have to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGiven up a few things in the pass. Now days I like walking/ bush walks and getting back into mountain biking. To keep active I like playing social sports through the week. At present I'm doing corporate rowing and playing interfirm cricket. In the pass i've done touch rugby, volleyball, sevenaside soccer and indoor netball. Looking at trying out fishing again. Gardening in small doses and doing my own maintenance round the house ( decorating etc )
Political Affiliationeat, drink and be happy
Who I Would Like to MeetShe needs to have the same or similar interest but doing your own thing is also important. Have a good sense of humor, is easy going and loves the outdoors. I like An attractive woman who looks after her appearance but more than happy to muck in and help and doesn't wear a lot of makeup. If my photo is there its fare I should see you :-)
Favorite MusicLike to listen to most music. The rock radio station and at work its solid gold and the oldies are still good. Having two kid I've had to listen to a variety :-)
Favorite TV ShowsLike doco's, NCIS, watch a lot of things but if I find something better to do all the better. there is not a lot of good stuff on tv.
Favorite MoviesAction, but a good comedy for a good laugh goes a long way. Drama with a good story line and suspense.
Favorite BooksRead readers digest, but enjoy a good action novel when it draws me in on the first few pages. Haven't read one for a while but like Wilbur Smith.
Where You Were RaisedTimaru
Skills/TalentsGive most things a go lol. Get a sense of achievement doing my own handy work.
Favorite FoodI like my food and enjoy a good variety of stuff. Chinese, Tai, Indian, Wraps, Subway............ MMMMMM food lol
Favorite PlacesHaven't traveled and yes it would be nice to, but NZ has so much to offer. Nelson, Takaka, Motueka are great but even the West Coast has alot to offer. Love the Queenstown area. Like exploring around.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHa at the mo on the couch. Get to the pub on Friday if I can. Watch movies with my daughter or go out if there is something on
Life GoalsEnjoy life the best I can and with someone by my side will make it even better
Rick , 33, Male seeking Female, Timaru, NZ
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were RaisedTemuka
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither laxing out at home after a hard week at work or looking after my kids
carla , 41, Female seeking Male, Timaru, NZ
More About MeI could never describe myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll Be Happy to Tell You
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a good sense of humour all round nice guy really
Favorite MusicMost All Music Is Good
Where You Were RaisedDunedin
Others Noticedon't no never been told hahaha.. or my smile
Favorite Foodanything with chocolate and watermelon,cashews
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot at home if I can help it...
Life Goalsnot much
Secretin time maybe
vaughan , 27, Male seeking Female, Timaru, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw and Paint Pictures
Who I Would Like to Meetum i dnt realy mind jst a fun loving partner
Favorite TV ShowsJono and Ben at Ten, The Simpson, Mr Bean, Master Chef, Family Guy, Fear Factor USA
Where You Were RaisedInvercargill
Others Noticemy red hair lol
Favorite Foodany thing
Favorite PlacesRestaurant walk on the beach jst a day out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home wotch movies and drking a few
Life Goalsum to get a girl friend and settle down and have kids
paul , 26, Male seeking Female, Timaru, NZ
Where You Were Raisedchch
Others Noticecars
Trevor , 61, Male seeking Female, Timaru, NZ
More About MeI believe I am honest and generous
Political AffiliationTo the right
Who I Would Like to MeetA active outgoing lady who enjoys what life has to offer
Favorite Music60s 70s Music
Where You Were RaisedOn a dairy farm in South Canterbury
Others NoticeI really do not know
Favorite Foodlike food a little spicy
Favorite PlacesAfrica / Peru
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the local club Friday night
Life GoalsStay fit and healthy and to travel
isaiah , 29, Male seeking Female, Timaru, NZ
More About Mei have brown eyes im a male im 28 nd i have an afro
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Who I Would Like to Meetsweetness and happiness
Favorite MusicFlorida
Favorite TV Showsrugby union
Favorite BooksCHERUB
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticehottness
Favorite Foodroast and veges
Favorite Placesmonteiths
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe caroline bay
Life Goalsmy life goal is to become a all whites football player

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)