Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tampa, United States » Not Religious » Page - 8

Singles in Tampa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Patrick , 35, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeWhen u meet me u will know y
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetNice nd sexy
Favorite MusicLove Bon Jovi Nickleback Guns n Roses
Favorite TV ShowsLife American Dad Family Guy Band of Brothers
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksGuns of avolon
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodOriental
Favorite PlacesJapan
Life GoalsTo finish my degree and start my own business
richard plummer , 33, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedchi town
Others Noticethat im funny out spoken open minded and kindya cute what do you think
greg , 55, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Dating Statuslive an let live
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticegood looking
Mike , 43, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Leandro , 22, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
roberto , 58, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen
Favorite MoviesScientists Under Attack: Genetic Engineering in the Magnetic Field of Money
Where You Were Raisedin Cuba
Others NoticeI am a hardworking, romantic and delicate man with women
Favorite Foodmeet
Favorite Placesrestaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life Goalsind a good relationship with a woman
Stan , 23, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
brian , 28, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Where You Were Raisedtampa florida
Others Noticethat i have 2 daughters 3 and 2 they always look away..
Harry , 43, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
More About MeI'm just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to fish
Favorite Music98 rock
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtampa
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesFishing
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsLive life
sarah , 30, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
More About MeMy personality, the way I carry myself, I'm unforgettable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my bestfriend and our kids. I live life to the fullest and have no regrets.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsT.I and Tiny, Khole and Lamar, Tiny and Toya
Favorite MoviesDrama, Action, Suspense
Favorite BooksNewspaper, I like to know what's going on around the world.
Where You Were RaisedSt. Petersburg
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood and Soulfood
Favorite PlacesI love taking my girls to places they can have fun at. And I would love to go on a cruise to some islands.
Friday or Saturday Nights IU never know where I'll be.

By Religion
By Languages
English (172)
Spanish (43)