Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tallahassee, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Tallahassee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
RajTheCool , 26, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
More About MeI am self focused and self motivated guy but my only problem is that I try sometimes too hard.
Political Affiliationnon politic
Who I Would Like to MeetShould not be expecting too much from me in terms of time and money as I am still a graduate student. Other things I think we can discuss when we see each other.
Favorite MusicGreenDay
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, The Newsroom, How I Met Your Mother, Whose line is it anyway, American Idol
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Favorite FoodShrimp pasta , Chocolate brownies with vanilla ice cream with hot fudge on top
Favorite PlacesSitka in Alaska to see polar beers. But I never been to this place. I enjoy all the places like beaches , restaurents. rock concerts , parks , walk in woods , lakes etc
Life GoalsI want to work in some pharmaceutical company after finishing my masters degree in biomedical sciences.. I want to travel to alaska and antarctica.
jason tobin , 39, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodMexican
ashrafi , 49, Female seeking Male, Tallahassee, FL
Dating Statusromantic
More About Mei am simple, family, down to earth girl. I love to spend time with my family and loved one which is more precious than million dollars. They are my world.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening music, gardening, cooking, chatting with family and friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, got sense of humour, open minded, loving, caring, not possessive
Favorite Musicsoft, rich in lyrics, melodious
Favorite TV Showsany comedy shows
Favorite Moviesromantic, comedy, historical
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Favorite Quotesdo not bite more than you can chew
Where You Were Raisedoverseas
Others Noticesmiling face
Skills/Talentsmy simplicity
Favorite Foodindian, chinese, italian cuisine
Favorite PlacesNew Zealand
Subjects You Think Abouthuman minds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,
Life Goalsenjoy life in full as it has an expiry date
Secretnone
Chad , 22, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
Dating Statussingle
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbaseball,football,hunting,fishishin and muddin
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Movies8 seconds
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quoteskarma is a bitch so make sure that bitch is beautiful
Where You Were Raisedtallahassee fl
Others Noticeme being outgoing
Skills/Talentslol i might just suprise you;)
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesaustralia
Subjects You Think Abouti dk
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido anything i feel like doing depending on what kinda mood i am in
Life Goalsto make a career out of the military
Secreti like to do anything and try new things
Daniel , 29, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
Dating StatusLove Sap.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKillzone, Super Mario 64
Political AffiliationNon-Party
Favorite MusicRoadHouse | Tallahassee, FL, Lil Wayne, Avenged Sevenfold, Incubus, The Beatles
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Friends, Mike and Molly, Star Trek: The Next Generation, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Tosh.0, Everybody Loves Raymond, That '70s Show, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters, Join if you used to watch Catdog, Rugrats, Hey Arnold, Or Ahh Real Monsters
Favorite MoviesBack to the Future, Cool Runnings, Star Wars, James Bond 007, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Back to the Future Trilogy, Back to the Future Trilogy, The Princess Bride, Disney Pixar
Favorite BooksThe Lost Symbol, And Then There Were None Agatha Christie
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have them do to you.
Where You Were RaisedTallahasee, FL
Others NoticeMy sense of humor. I like to laugh and make others laugh as often as possible.
Skills/TalentsI am a drummer and have been since middle school.
Favorite FoodTacos, Hamburgers, I make a really good shepards pie.
Favorite PlacesSchool is my favorite place right now. Still I am a bit of a home body.
Subjects You Think AboutLife. Future.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately I am at home or work. I would love for that to change though.
Life GoalsI am in school now to become and elementary school teacher in the future.
SecretIf I share it is it still a secret? I guess you should know I currently cant drive because I made some bad choices when I was younger.
Daisys , 38, Female seeking Male, Tallahassee, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, hiking, dancing, movies
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicMetal, rock, pop, r&b
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, csi, star trek tng
Favorite MoviesAction, sci fi, comedy
Favorite BooksA Walk in the Woods by Bill Bryson
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesNew York City
Angelique , 45, Female seeking Male, Tallahassee, FL
Political Affiliationi have none
Favorite MusicEminem, Jason alden, Tool Band, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Big bang, Two and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDean Knootz
Where You Were RaisedAnchorage alaska
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
brandon , 23, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
More About Meim 22 tan and very attractive so im told
Who I Would Like to Meetanything goes
Where You Were Raisedtallahassee fl
Others Noticemy looks
Favorite Foodbannana pudding
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith u
Life Goalsto make money and be rich
Lonnie Hill , 33, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
More About MeI am a very open minded, outgoing, caring, respectful, honest person who can get along with just about anyone..I love trying new things...enjoy small convos, taking long walks just spending time with family and friends
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest and loyal..open minded and not so stuck in her ways to she wont step outside the box of her norm, someone who knows how to swallow her pride and accept fault, someone who doesnt like to argue all the time...everyone has issue and arguements will happen but for the most someone who is willing and knows how to communicate without arguement...
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticea lot of people mention my smile so i would say people notice my smile first
Favorite FoodCHICKEN
Favorite PlacesNot sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe gym home and maybe out on the town just on how im feeling
john , 22, Male seeking Female, Tallahassee, FL
Favorite Musicmusic in general man
Favorite TV Showslolz whatevers on that catches my eye
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksthe fickle fiend or dinmark
Favorite Fooddamn so many .....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (34)