Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Canada » Not Religious

Singles in Sydney, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
William , 19, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeMy kindness and maybe more but you will find out when you chat to me...
Political AffiliationNot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetI really do not know...
Where You Were RaisedAustralia and a bit in the Philippines
Others NoticeMy gaming style...
Favorite FoodItalian type foods...
Favorite PlacesThe Phoenix restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood question it depends what I need to do on that day...
Life GoalsMy goal is to grow a wonderful garden...
Catherine Menezes , 29, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy good
Jacob , 18, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesexersice
Favorite BooksGone Series
Where You Were RaisedRichmond australia
Favorite FoodHot chips
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym
George , 50, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeWell read, Dry Humoured. Cautious, Skeptical but open up & quite loyal, empathetic once I get to know people.
Political AffiliationI don't have any; I don't think much of any of our political leaders. The general standard of political debate (and Media) in this country is quite low.
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be physically attrractive; don't mind a few extra pounds but I'm quite particular - no sert type; I know what I like when I see it. Intelligent; have travelled and/or lived outside Australia & open to other points of view, cultures. Doesn't take herself too seriously. Not after Corporate Ladder Climbers.
Favorite Music60's and 70's Classic Rock, 90s House, Classical Instrumental
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksNothing; used to like Robert Ludlum (i.e. Bourne Identity, etc)
Where You Were RaisedSydney's Northern Beaches
Others NoticeAppearance wise? women sometimes comment on my eyes.
Favorite FoodDon't really have a favourite, but partial to Thai food & enjoy BBQ meat, Seafood & Salads
Favorite PlacesI especially like cool climates with Mountain, Lake scenery. Wouldn't mind driving around New Zealand again.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I've had a tiring week, then chilling out in front of the TV or computer; otherwise at the Pub with one or more friends
Life GoalsPay off house, fix up a classic Jaguar or Alfa Romeo, see more of the USA, travel to Japan, Canada & maybe Spain, South America
SecretNo. It wouldn't be a secret then would it?
dawn , 58, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusout going and fun
More About Mei am 5ft and i am slim
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing to the markets going for drives jimmy barnes
Who I Would Like to Meethonest and caring man
Favorite Musicjimmy barnes
Favorite TV Showshome and away
Favorite Moviesdirty dancing
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesits what counts on the inside from your heart that matters
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticemy eyes and hair
Favorite Foodbaked dinner
Favorite Placesrestaurant or club
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Joyce , 31, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
Others NoticeMy height
lee , 34, Female seeking Male, Sydney, AU
More About MeI'm kind, passionate, funny, witty, gregarious, thoughtful, sometimes quite sensitive, easy-going, even-tempered, psychologically stable,and a little shy on first meetings, but i guess a lot of people are:-)
Who I Would Like to Meetfirst is kindness, second is a good sense of humour and ability to laugh easily. Anything else is a bonus!
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite BooksThe Silver Star by Jeannette Walls - about two girls growing up with a really flaky mum who wanted to be a movie star
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle
Others Noticemy smile and my laugh - which is apparently infectious:-)
Favorite Foodfish. cheesecake. cherries. brie. olives. bacon and eggs.
Favorite Placesizote mexican restaurant newtown, wagaya japanese restaurant Haymarket, the Nepalese kitchen Surry hills, Mohr Fish surry hills. And as far as places, anywhere new or anywhere old that's near the sea:-)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for drinks and dancing with friends, in Newcastle having dinner and wine with my parents and brother, or having a quiet one and going to see something good at the cinema.
Life GoalsI'm happy in my work, but would love to ultimately publish a children's book - probably more of a dream than a goal, but i'm giving it a shot!
scott , 43, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Menice descent down to earth guy.
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like someone who is attractive, takes pride in themselves,lives a healthy lifestyle and wants honesty,affection and good communications within a relationship.
Favorite Musiclike most types except heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsdocumentaries
Favorite Moviesto many to list
Favorite Booksrob barrett books,newspaper
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Favorite Foodlike a good hamburger
Favorite Placeslike the beach and the pub
Life Goalsto live happily ever after
Chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusOutgoing, funny, happy and serious in serious moments. I'm honest and will tell you straight which shoes looks better with that dress, and I will never ask you to wear shoes or bags made from exotic animal skin. I will ask you what you would like to see or do and where you would like to travel, but just once in a while, I will make it a surprise. I like to read, I like all sorts of music (more or less). I get my kicks from Champagne, but what makes my heart tick is to induce happiness in other people’s lives. Your smile is my nectar. Well, enough about me, how about you ? -Oh, and I love to cook !
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetCool girl, fun to be with, who likes to spend 3 hours Sunday morning in the coffee shop for breakfast with me and a pile of magazines
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, board walk empire
Favorite MoviesTraining Day (2001), Once Upon a Time in America
Favorite Booksthe venetian navigators, Life of Pi
Favorite QuotesI'm not a marxist - Karl Marx
Where You Were RaisedNorway
Others Notice-
Favorite FoodGreat sea food, and anything french or italian
Favorite PlacesOn a mountain top or by the sea
Subjects You Think AboutHow is it possible that that damn fly can walk upside down up under my ceiling ?
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a jazz club
Life GoalsTo seek and find knowledge, to make the world a little better place, to be of help to others
SecretSecret ? I'll tell you a secret ..
James , 52, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusOne woman Man .
More About MeI'm Half American, Half German with Irish Mix. I consider myself a fun, mature Man with the right amount of independence. Independence is healthy, but that doesn't mean I don't feel that vacuum when I turn around in bed at night and there's no one to cuddle up with. I have values that I live by, and that means I'm not looking for casual dating, but someone willing to invest time in a relationship that can start off as friends, with the right combination of chemistry and compatibility, has the potential to turn into a forever relationship. Ultimately, I'm looking for my best friend.n I have the glass as half-full mentality, always looking for the positive in pretty much any situation. I enjoy staying active, and love to spend time outdoors, when possible. My favorite form of exercise is walking,n Two of the biggest traits I look for is tolerance and forgiveness. Add communication to that and you have some important keys to healthy relationship.
Political AffiliationI do not enjoy politics as its all about games , they play it like Chess :)
Who I Would Like to MeetMY Ideal woman would be Someone easy-going, easy to talk with, no drama. Someone with a positive vibration and a great smile. Someone with a zest for life and adventure. Someone who is passionate about me. Someone I can share common activities with. Someone who has synergy with me and a desire to work together at common goals.
Favorite MusicOLD, country . Love.songs Christian music, Romance Musik
Favorite MoviesCommedy, Romance, Action, Family Friendly Movies
Favorite BooksSelf help books, Romance, Documentary, novel, News
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeMy Gentle Look but not weakness :)
Favorite FoodChicken and Rice , really enjoy eating healthy :)
Favorite PlacesI'll love to explore with that best friend in the future.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll be at home relaxing
Life GoalsI'm looking forward to finding that special mate to share the rest of my life with as life is too short . that does not mean my happiness is base on anyone . am a happy man and will always be just want someone to compliment each other

By Religion
By Languages
English (754)
Spanish (29)
French (28)
German (13)
Italian (18)
Chinese (43)
Arabic (19)
Hindi (16)
Other (70)