Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney , Australia » Not Religious

Singles in Sydney , Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rayhaan , 28, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
More About MeI am very down to earth decent guy living in Sydney. I'm quite funny and love to have a busy life. I'm very calm and gentle and career focused, I'm pretty much sorted financially and emotionally and know what l want from life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go out and about to new places, try new things and also to try different foods. I also love road trips and at the same time quite time at home watching DVD's.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can share my sense of humour, understanding and outgoing (I don't mean partying every weekend or going to clubs). Someone who has similar interests as l do as well as career orientated. Also they have to be emotionally sorted and can handle a mature relationship and independent.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music depending on the mood.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Miranda, and Under the Dome
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Horror and Comedy
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedFiji
Others NoticeGentle and calm nature
Favorite FoodChicken cooked in any way.
Favorite PlacesDining out - Asian Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at the movies or at some restaurant.
Life GoalsI'm very career orientated and have already accomplished my dream job in health management and my goal now is to just build my expertise in this area and move on the leader as high as l can. I have completed my masters degree and hopefully in the near future will also do PhD. I do know to balance my work and personal life so I would prioritise my relationship as well and support my partner to develop their career as well.
Paul , 31, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
More About MeI'm 31 and I'm from Sydney. I work full time as a chef and I'm very passionate about food. I have a 12 yr old daughter that lives in Queensland that means the world to me and she will always be apart of my life..I am easy going and very relaxed,I am very loyal to my friends and family and care a great deal for them. I never judge people either I like to get to know everyone around me,I'm friendly and good company..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the beach and try to get out for a surf in my spare time..I also enjoy camping and fishing,I love the outdoors
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is fun to be around, caring and loyal
Favorite MusicAnything,Dance,Rock,hard style and hardcore..
Favorite Moviesaction,horror,romance
Favorite BooksMarching powder,The girl with the dragon tattoo,True crime
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Favorite FoodAll seafood and a juicy steak..
Favorite PlacesNorth Queensland and the Great Barrier Reef is my favourite place to go when I can..
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the restaurants kitchen preparing meals then at home..
Life GoalsI want to open up my own restaurant and bar,and hopefully settle down with someone special
Brad , 36, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
More About MeI suppose im straight forward and genuine
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfunny loyal caring and yes she doesn't have to be perfect but of course there has to be a physical zing
Where You Were Raisednsw and qld
Others Noticeim not sure so ill say eyes..
Favorite Foodany roast
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsa home paid of for my kids.and as much fun I can fit in between cause YOLO
Adam , 28, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
More About MeYes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFun
Favorite Musicadel
Favorite TV Showsthe voice
Favorite MoviesRambo
Favorite Booksa think
Where You Were RaisedYolo
Others Noticeyolo
Favorite FoodBar beekyou
Favorite Placestaytanik
Friday or Saturday Nights INightclub
Life GoalsNo
Kurt , 22, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
More About MeOk just a nice happy guy looking for the one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStuff
Political AffiliationWhat
Who I Would Like to MeetNice girl not looking to rip my head off hahahah
Favorite MusicTechno rap as long as it's good
Favorite TV ShowsAny as long as it isn't boring
Favorite MoviesAgain as long as it ant boring hahahah
Favorite BooksNothing really I don't like reading it's boring as
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeEyes and hair and hight
Favorite FoodLollies hahaha
Favorite PlacesOut
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating
Life GoalsLive
Simon , 29, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Harmony , 26, Female seeking Male, Sydney , AU
More About MeOk so my names harmony I'm 25, and yes I do have a child is 7. I'm currently a full time student studying beauty therapy. I'm a very quite person and can be shy at times. I'm not skinny and I'm not miss perfect. I'm just me. I love a good laugh and I love making people laugh. I've been single now for to long lol nah I e been single for 4 years now, I guess I've just been waiting for me right but clearly I haven't met him yet...I don't usually do this type of thing but hey there's a first time for everything! I'm not picky and I don't judge, so if your interested in my crazy ass hit me up and I'll get back to you as soon as I can :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time, hmmmm..I'm a full time student studying beauty therapy so in my spare time I like to do demos on my friends, catch up with friends, go for coffee, shopping, or go to the movies...but being a mum I don't get as much spare time as I would I do a lot of things that involve my daughter and things that she will enjoy to like, going to the beach, Minnie golf, pools ect.
Political AffiliationMeh?
Who I Would Like to MeetOk so I'm not fussy on weight, as I am a bigger girl myself and have never judged even when I was slim. All though I do have done preferences that i am attracted to, I love a guy who puts some effort into what he wears, not always but when it's needed like nights out ect. I like a man who has a senseless humor and can make me lol...obviously I would like to meet Someone who is good with kids. Kids or no kids I'm not fussed. I love a man who smells good... :)
Favorite MusicI love everything, I was born in the late 80's so I'm more of a 90's kid so I loved old school rnb and still do now...but I listen to, pieter t, sammy j, Aaradhna, usher, john legend, tyrese Gibson, Mariah Carey, tynisha Kelly, josh white, bone thugs, Alicia keys, Jesse j,
Favorite TV Shows2 broke girls, 2 and a half men, misfits, home and away lol
Favorite MoviesI love martial arts action films, I love comedies like death at a funeral, 21 jump street... But my favorite movie of all time is Mel gibsons "Apocalypto"...AMAZING!
Favorite BooksI don't read books, I magazines sometimes. I do read stories to my daughter at night.
Where You Were RaisedSydney's west
Others NoticeMy eyes :)
Favorite FoodLasagna, cheesy chips from out back jacks...BEST! Desserts I love vanilla ice cream with chocolate cake, I mix them together, weird right? Lol
Favorite PlacesMy favorite places to go? Hmmmmm, I love visiting the entrance, fishing and eating out...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHmmm, I'm not really a social person, I'm a quite girl...sometimes shy but once you get to know me I can be to open lol...i do go clubbing and party when I can but most weekends I'm in watching movies or out having coffee with my girls...
Life GoalsI hope to someday own my own salon and own my own house...
Shane , 22, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide dirtbikes bodyboarding lawn bowls
Favorite MusicA bit of everythink
Favorite TV ShowsAnythink
Where You Were RaisedWollongong
Andrew , 29, Male seeking Female, Sydney , AU
More About MeFunny out going like to hang with friends love helping people good heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCatch up with friends go to car shows go to the beach go to the movies
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth funny kind
Favorite MusicRock,trance,house
Favorite MoviesAction,comedy,thriller
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeFunny
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights INewtown or surry hills
Life GoalsTo own my own mechanic work shop
Tylar , 23, Male seeking Male, Sydney , AU
Where You Were RaisedDoonside
Others NoticeAll of me 

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)