Online Speed Dating » Singles in Swan Hill, Australia » Not Religious

Singles in Swan Hill, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ash , 38, Male seeking Female, Swan Hill, AU
Where You Were Raisedqld
cat , 25, Female seeking Male, Swan Hill, AU
Dating Statusadventurous and fun
More About Meim currently doing a childcare course and working at a café still addicted to coffee lol like having fun with my kids I workout a lot mostly at nights now i think im easy to get along with i don't judge people or play games i always give people a chance but it takes a lot for me to trust someone friends are really important to me i stay in touch with my family but not really close with them
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Tennis, Ten Pin Bowling, Watching Movies, Swimming, Camping, Running and Exercising, Shopping, Cooking, Singing and Dancing, Playing Pool
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is fun easy going understanding likes been outdoors
Favorite MusicNickel back, Maroon 5, Usher, Evanescence, Guy Sebastian, r n b, So Fresh, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV ShowsNeighbours, Home & Away, Supernatural, Simpsons, Greys Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, NCIS, Rush, CSI : Miami, One Tree Hill, NCIS Los Angles, H20, Just add Water, Home and Away
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksMagazines
Favorite Quotesdont have any
Where You Were Raisedbendigo
Others Noticethat im caring honest, funny, like making people laugh
Favorite Fooddont have a favorite food but willing to try anything once
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think Aboutdunno
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my kids having fun
Life Goalsto be a great mum
Secretdont have any
emma , 26, Female seeking Male, Swan Hill, AU
Where You Were Raisedswan hill
Kimmie , 26, Female seeking Male, Swan Hill, AU
More About MeFunny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny laid back
Favorite MusicEminem, nickleback
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang, family guy simpsons
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodRisotto
Favorite PlacesCamping
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying xbox
Life GoalsHelp as many people as possible
Jay , 26, Female seeking Male, Swan Hill, AU
More About MeHey my name is Jayde but I won’t answer to it so it’s most likely safest to call me Jay, here’s a little about myself you should know up front. I am a single parent and won’t tolerate anyone who can’t accept it because my daughter always come first and I don’t mean that in a bad way it’s just I have my priorities straight. I am a shy person till I get to know someone, but once you have my friendship there’s not much I won’t do if I can help. I have a strong personality and won’t sit back and bite my tongue just to save a fight. I do have a habit of trying to sort it out so it will never come to a head. What can I say I'm a country girl and won't change it even if I could.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book, Writing and Creating Art, Horse back riding, Rpg, Rock and Metal Music
Favorite MusicCountry, Jazz, R nB, Classic
Favorite TV ShowsLost Girl, Charmed, Bones (TV series), NCIS & NCIS:LA, True Blood
Favorite MoviesThe Wanderers, Cry Baby, Sweeny todd, Grease (1978)
Favorite BooksVampire Academy, Twilight, Dark-Hunter Quiz
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeI'm shy
Jade , 25, Male seeking Female, Swan Hill, AU
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedIn Australia
Others NoticeMy smile I guess
Friday or Saturday Nights Imates place, the pub or at home
Kristy , 33, Female seeking Male, Swan Hill, AU
Dating StatusJust looking
More About MeI am an honest person who enjoys all that life has to offer. I enjoy spending time with friends and family catching up and having a few drinks. I have a strong personality and i'm an open book I tell it how it is.I have 2 children so if thats a problem please move on and dont waste my time or your time. As for any other interests and hobbies you will have to ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I love to spend time with friends and family
Political AffiliationNo political views
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be able to hold a conversation and be open and honest no matter what.
Favorite MusicAll Music but Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksNot a Big Book Reader
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMost people first notice how open and honest I am in every aspect of life.
Favorite FoodI am a sucker for seafood
Favorite PlacesI love to head out to the river for fishing and a few drinks
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf i'm not with my kids at home im usually with my friends or family having a BBQ and a few drinks
Life GoalsI would love to meet the right person to share my life with.
david , 60, Male seeking Female, Swan Hill, AU
More About Mejust being me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Music All Day Long
Political Affiliation123
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same as I would
Favorite Music60s 70s
Favorite TV ShowsMITHBUSTERS (Cazadores de Mitos)
Favorite BooksNot Into Reading
Where You Were Raised123
Others Noticehard to say, as people see me in all different ways
Skills/Talentsnot many, just being my self
Favorite Foodvery fussy
Favorite Places123
Subjects You Think AboutMy Grand Children / Finding Love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto live
Secretmmmmmmmmmmmmm
timwdhs , 50, Male seeking Female, Swan Hill, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesa wide varity
ERIN , 29, Female seeking Male, Swan Hill, AU
More About Mesweet bubbly outgoing loveable hot respectable honest loyal trustworthly
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be honest ,trustworthly ,respectful ,dont bash women ,loving
Favorite MusicJustin Tiberlake, Shaggy, White Wedding
Favorite TV ShowsNeighbours, Home & Away, Sleepy Hollow
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in swan hill
Others Noticepeople notice that im bubbly and i make them laugh too. i love watching movies and chilling
Favorite Placesmurraydowns
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my sis home all at my home be caz i will be partying
Life Goalsget married n be a mum

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)