Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stockton, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Stockton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
OSHAN , 44, Female seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About Mehit me up..TWO ZERO NINE NINE TWO TWO ONE THREE EIGHT ONE text or just call
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw..paint..play the guitar..laugh..watch movies
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetalways willing to work out out out...don't quit...loyalty and laughter
Favorite MusicTracy Chapman...alternative..r
Favorite TV ShowsThe good wife and shark tank
Favorite Moviessci fy
Favorite BooksHaven't
Where You Were RaisedSpanish Harlem NYC
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesThe beach and inner city
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home...I love the home life
Life GoalsLive love and laugh out loud
danny , 38, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating Statushey there sexy hows it goin
More About Mei am like your average everyday boy next door but ive been around the block a few times and am realy tired of getting hurt when i let my true feelings be known and i realy love to be outdoors i grew up just outside the south entry point to yellow stone so i guess you can call me a mountian boy to know me is to havefun in life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdont have much between 3 kids and work but i like to watch football and go fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiccountry and 80's rock
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedway up by yellowstone park
Others Noticedifferent hings
Skills/Talentsi cook
Favorite Foodhave none
Favorite Placesoutdoors
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work
Life Goalsdont know
Secrethave none
jay , 30, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About Mefun love romantic and mostly sport
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Fishing, Playing All Kinds of Sports
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men
Favorite BooksSport Illustrated
Favorite Quotesbook
Where You Were Raisedhere in usa
Others Noticefriendly and kind
Skills/Talentsa quick learning
Favorite Foodsteak and lobster
Favorite Placesbeach and a romantic place
Subjects You Think Aboutalot of things to think about as life go on.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriend house or maybe at the club
Life Goalsgood life and happy as the day go by.
Secretdont have one yet.
Linda , 45, Female seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating StatusAll that one 4 you ?
Political AffiliationNot into politics at all...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is real..Someone who is open minded. Somone that likes to dance (thats a must)...Just someone to have fun with...
Favorite MusicAny music you can dance too...
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother and any other reality shows !!!
Favorite MoviesLove stories...
Where You Were RaisedWalnut Creek Area
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile...oh, and my hair...
Favorite FoodSushi...
SecretI can tell ya, but then Im going to have to tickle you...
reynold , 38, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About Mewell I'm outgoing, funny, and laid back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to be outdoors
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who is outgoing, and has a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music but my favorite is punk/industrial
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter,
Favorite Moviesaction, suspense
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedStockton
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpizza and red meat
Favorite PlacesHawaii and the virgin islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhere would you like to find me?
Life Goalsto be successful and work for myself
mimo , 39, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating Statuscamping
Favorite Musicpiano
Favorite TV Showscosby
Favorite Moviesromance
Favorite Foodfish
Taleea , 27, Female seeking Male, Stockton, CA
Dating Statusnot sure what to type here... lol
More About MeA single Mom of 2 I just moved back to CA from Ks in Feb. if your no into kids keep on moving my girls are my world. just got out of a 6 relationship not sure what i am looking for at the moment. down to meet new friends and see what happens
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Entertaining, Camping and Fishing, Family and Friend Gatherings
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is laid back,hard working, loves kids and animals.
Favorite BooksI Love to Read Almost Anything
Where You Were RaisedStockton CA
Others NoticeThat i am fun to be around
Favorite FoodGrandmas cooking
Favorite PlacesThe Beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icooking or BBQ with Family and friends drinking a few beers then put the kids to bed and play some cards or a game for Adult time. nothing crazy just laid back
Life Goalsfinish school to be and RN
tim pearl , 31, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeAbout myself I am a very good person very easy going easy to like and go with the flow of things.I love going places like disneyland with family when ever we go. I love being me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSmall engine repair, Internet
Political Affiliationi really don't care for it anymore all the wrong people are taking office
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat i am looking for is common ground looking for someone who knows what she wants and wants to spend time with me however she wants.
Favorite MusicRock, Classic rock, Pop, Contry
Favorite TV Showsstorage hunters, Storage Wars, Shipping Wars on A&E, American Dad , Simpson, Gold Rush Alaska Season 3, South Beach Tow, South Park, Beavis & Butt-head, Hardcore Pawn, AFV, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Bones, Walker Texas Ranger, COPS, Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesFast & furious 5, Transformer 3, Ted, Ex$pendable, Back to the Future, Starwars, Dark Knight
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in california. i lived in stockton all my life.
Others NoticeWhat most people see in me is that I am a nice person but knows how to stand up for myself.I really do get along with most people but really hate people who have drama problems something I like to stay away from. The also know that I am very good with what I do on my off time.
Favorite Placessubway for now trying to cut back on the junk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home most of the time
Life Goalswell my goal is to lose some weight and been working on that for 2 months trying to lose unwanted weight.
george , 74, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
Dating StatusWanted: Friend and Companion
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying music (harmonica) with a group that entertains senior citizens, camping, billiards/pool on my home table, blues festivals, photography, camera collecting, video poker in Reno.
Political Affiliationlean to the liberal side
Favorite MusicBlues
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesSeldom go to movies
Where You Were Raisedcentral California
Others NoticeGreat smile and humor,
Skills/TalentsTo boldly go.................
Favorite FoodBBQ'd ribs.
Favorite PlacesScotland, my dad was born there; Camping in Sierras and coast, Reno
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about, or home
SecretAt the appropriate time I'll whisper it in your ear.
GERARDO , 47, Male seeking Female, Stockton, CA
More About MeI JUST LOVE PEOPLE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTENNIS
Favorite MusicJUST NOT RAP
Favorite TV ShowsWHO WHANTS TO BE A MILLON
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite BooksSteve Dublanica, Waiter Rant by Steve Dublanica
Favorite FoodANY
Favorite PlacesVEGAS
Friday or Saturday Nights ICLUB
Life GoalsBE HAPPY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (69)