Online Speed Dating » Singles in Southampton, United Kingdom » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Southampton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
scott , 18, Male seeking Female, Southampton, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasket Ball, Hiking, Camping, Drinking Alcoholic Beverages
Favorite MusicHollywood Undead
Where You Were Raisedi was born in wigan in manchester but i been raised in southampton
Others Noticeyou gotta get to know me before you judge me
bill , 52, Male seeking Female, Southampton, GB
More About Meactive, energetic, loyal, loving, romantic, trustworthy, honest, fun, ambitious, spontainious
Political Affiliationsomeone honest
Where You Were Raisedsouthampton, england
Others Noticemy ability to make people laugh, my caring and romantic side, gentleman when i need to be lol
Favorite Foodpineapple
Favorite Placesamerica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my local, dancing or in front of a good movie
Life Goalsto run my own buisness
jason , 36, Male seeking Female, Southampton, GB
More About Melooking for you, if your looking for me lol x
Favorite MusicI like all different types of music except classical, opera and other music like that!!!
Favorite TV Showslike my soaps if I get the time! especially eastenders lol.
Favorite MoviesI like horrors, thrillers, action, fiction, scifi, comedy, family films and a few futuristic ones too
Favorite Booksdon't have one. but have read some books cant remember the titles lol
Where You Were Raisedeast london
Others NoticeHow tall I am lol
Favorite Foodpie, mush & liquer, Chinese, traditional sunday roast dinner, lasagne, bangers & mush etc
Favorite PlacesGreece, Barcelona, Hong Kong, Portugal, Spain, wales, cornwall
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork friday nights but have Saturday nights free!!!
Life GoalsI live my life to the full bcoz I don't know what is around the corner! just be happy and have a happy life ahead...
Tina , 31, Female seeking Male, Southampton, GB
More About MeWow!! What can I say that hasn't already been asked in all the questions previous. I guess I'm friendly and fun loving but u'd know that when u get to know me. Family is very important to me, so I'm a huge family person and we do a lot together. I guess if u want to know anymore then just ask 😊
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy life can be quiet hectic so when I have spare time I like to socialise with friends going for dinner, drinks, cinema or bowling. But also I like to bake and love to just sit chill out and watch movie on sofa with nice southern comfort and lemonade
Who I Would Like to MeetWell!! I'm a definitely family girl, so not to be frightened of commitment and to spend with us. Like to be able to go out socialise etc but someone who's also not going to get bored spending time in. Love someone who likes to go away on holidays etc
Favorite MusicFavourite is bon jovi sorry guys but have to tell the truth lol. but pretty much like all music apart from heavy drum and base I'm afraid
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really have any favourite tv shows, I like pretty much most things on tv, not fussy. As long as I get to sit and chill out
Favorite MoviesI like all movies, comedy, drama, action, sci-fi, horror, thriller etc really not fussy with films
Favorite BooksAfraid to say last book I read was the 50 shades of grey trilogy
Where You Were RaisedHedge end
Others NoticeMost people would say my smile and my friendly personality
Favorite FoodGot to be pulled pork rolls from hairy bikers app or mushroom carbonara. Fav dessert is mandarin cheesecake or banoffee pie
Favorite PlacesBeen to Italy once and would love to go back it was lovely, but one of my favourite places has got to be orlando love the theme parks and water parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of time at home but if I'm out it would be down a pub or out for dinner, sometimes the theatre
Life GoalsMy only goals are to bring my 2 children up right and eventually own my own cake shop
sam , 29, Male seeking Female, Southampton, GB
Favorite MusicI Like a Large Variety of Music
Where You Were RaisedBORN AND RAISED AN HAMPSHIRE.
Others NoticeI'M WITH TALL BLOND HAIR AND BLUE EYE'S, LIKE CHILLING OUT AND GOING OUT.
simon , 23, Male seeking Male, Southampton, GB
More About Meim kind funny happy young hansome charming
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDanceing and Singing
Who I Would Like to Meetloveing
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, Emmerdale, corination street, Real Housewives of Atlanta, CSI : Miami
Where You Were Raisedsouthampton
Others Noticenice smile
Life Goalshave lots of money and be happy with someone that I love have a nice house
emokidrules17889 , 25, Male seeking Female, Southampton, GB
More About Memeet me to find out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmeet me to find out
Zak , 31, Male seeking Female, Southampton, GB
More About MeI'm Zak, 28 from Hampshire. Easy going with a good sense of humour.
Favorite TV Showshouse, family guy, QI, mock the week, buzzcocks
Where You Were Raisedsouthampton
Favorite Foodmany different
Favorite Placesegypt
robert , 34, Male seeking Female, Southampton, GB
More About Methats for you to find out
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK)
Where You Were Raisedsouthampton
Others Noticeme
Favorite Foodstrawberries and cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin
michael , 29, Male seeking Female, Southampton, GB
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, CSI Las Vegas, ncsi los angeles
Others Noticei am funny and good to be with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (87)