Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seymour, Australia » Not Religious

Singles in Seymour, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shelby Jones , 37, Male seeking Female, Seymour, IN
More About Meim outgoing and laid back very easy to get along with
Political Affiliationlol don't have one
Who I Would Like to Meetfor that person to be outgoing and easy to get along with
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite Booksstephan king
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others NoticeI assume my face
Favorite Fooditalian foods
Favorite Placesanywhere is ok with me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless i have a female companion that chooses to go somewhere
Life Goalsbeing successful and humble
james , 24, Male seeking Female, Seymour, IN
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim a goof ball. i love to hang wit family and friends. im a country boy i love to camp and do out door stuff. hit me up if u want to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cook. but i love to race 4 wheelers
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicim a country boy.
Favorite TV Showsi love horror movies
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksi dont read
Favorite Quotesif it aint yours dont touch it.
Where You Were Raisedseymour indaina
Others Noticethe way i act lol. im goofy and love to hang wit friends.
Skills/Talentscookin im a great cook.
Favorite Foodtacos and pizza
Favorite Placesany were wit family
Subjects You Think Aboutfour wheeling. hunting. camping.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a tractor pull
Life Goalsi want to own my own restaruant someday
Secretif i tell u ill have to kill u
Melissa , 43, Female seeking Male, Seymour, AU
Dating StatusDont be shy , come and talk to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, computers, cooking, my work,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to met a guy, who can be honest and trustworthy. and not play mind games..
Favorite Musicany
Favorite TV ShowsComedy,
Favorite Moviesfunny,
Favorite Booksmystery. crime. action.
Where You Were RaisedShepparton area
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentscomputers
Favorite Foodmums home cooking
Favorite Placesbistro meals
Subjects You Think Aboutlove.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking most weekends
Life Goalsenjoy life and my job
mami2010 , 29, Female seeking Male, Seymour, IN
Dating Status??????????????????
Hobbies / Interests / Activities???
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking for freinds right now maybe more later dontknow
Favorite Music??????
Favorite Movies??
Where You Were Raised????
Friday or Saturday Nights I??
Life Goals??????????
Secret???
bill , 56, Male seeking Female, Seymour, IN
More About Mesharing and caring
Where You Were RaisedSeymour
Others Noticefriendly and honest
Favorite Foodsteaks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or sleeping if there is nothing to do
Life Goalsto buy an apartment complex that has a swimming pool
Craig , 41, Male seeking Female, Seymour, MO
More About Mei like to take care of people. whatever makes them happy if i can do it i make it happen
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone i can tell anything to and not worry about them judging me. i like a good sense of humor because i'm funny.
Favorite MusicAnything
Where You Were Raisedmiller,mo.
Others Noticemost people say they notice my eyes . i guess i have what they call puppy dog eyes.
Skills/Talentswood working and just about anything . I'm a jack of all trades
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesto the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii usually stay home wiynth my 5 yr old daughter watching barbie movies
Life GoalsTo buy a bass boat and go fishing or hunting I love the outdoors.
Secreti'm not saying thats why it's a secret
Hayley , 29, Female seeking Male, Seymour, AU
More About Mehonest, reliable, family orientated
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Family, Camping
Favorite MusicPapa Raoch, Saving Abel, Finger Eleven, Adam Brand, Macalister Kemp
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, Romance Movies, Horror Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMy studies
Where You Were RaisedTasmania
Others Noticemy sense of humor from what I have been told
Favorite FoodPasta
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home, but every now and again at a pub with good music
rick , 56, Male seeking Female, Seymour, IN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesguitar euchre
Favorite Musicall kinds but rap
Favorite TV Showshorror,actiondventurerime
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookspaper
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
claud , 37, Male seeking Female, Seymour, IN
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Where You Were RaisedCrothersville, Indiana
Others Noticei am a good hard working man that likes to have fun and hang out with mu son.
Favorite Foodsteak
adam , 30, Male seeking Female, Seymour, IN
Where You Were Raisedcolumbus indiana
Others Noticeblue eyes long eye lashes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust depends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)