Online Speed Dating » Singles in Seoul, Korea, Republic of » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Seoul, Korea, Republic of are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Limbo , 50, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Dating StatusEnjoy my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide a bicycle for long distance.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't want to meet person older than me.
Favorite MusicOld pop
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesSci-fi
Others Notice.
Favorite FoodEverything. Don't care.
Friday or Saturday Nights Istay at home.
Life GoalsEveryday happy.
Terry , 38, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Where You Were RaisedSeoul
JP , 52, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
More About Mebelieve in soul mate and have not given up to meet her
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClimbing rock
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsSport
Favorite Moviesaction and SF
Where You Were RaisedSeoul Korea
Others Noticewell mannered and my smile
Favorite FoodI love to cook with my own receipts
Favorite PlacesJido: a small island down in south-west end of Korea
Life Goalscontribution toward climate change
Jimmy , 38, Male seeking Male, Seoul, KR
Favorite MusicAll kinds of musics
Favorite TV ShowsFriends
Favorite MoviesSF, Action
Lizard , 37, Male seeking Female, Seoul, JP
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThank
Political AffiliationMm
Who I Would Like to MeetMm
Favorite MusicStevie Ray Vaughan, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Frédéric Chopin, ♂rockn♂alternatifn♂popn♂undegraundn♂reagen♂jazzn♂bluss, ♂rockn♂alternatifn♂popn♂undegraundn♂reagen♂jazzn♂bluss, The Jimi Hendrix Experience Official Page
Favorite TV Shows연애시대
Favorite MoviesStar Wars, The Matrix, Old Boy, Old Boy
Favorite BooksКентерберийские рассказы, Камю, Альбер, Haruki Murakami, Ryū Murakami, Franz Kafka
Favorite FoodSend
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou
Life GoalsCheck
Jiwon , 34, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
Dating StatusWould you let me know a little about you?
More About Metrying to smile and make you smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Baseball, Going to movies
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musicall but heavy metal
Favorite Movies500 days of summer , Fight Club, Inception (2010)
Favorite QuotesWhatever make me happy is what you are supposed to do.
Where You Were RaisedSeoul, Korea
Others Notice(^^)/
Favorite PlacesSantorini, Greece / Alaska, USA
Subjects You Think AboutWhat can make me and you fun?
Friday or Saturday Nights ISliding..
Life GoalsHave somefun & Well being
SecretWhat a stupid quetion is this.
YB , 32, Male seeking Female, Seoul, KR
More About MeI am
Be , 32, Female seeking Male, Seoul, SE

By Ethnicity
Asian (16)
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)
Other (12)