Online Speed Dating » Singles in Santa Fe, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Santa Fe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jack , 20, Male seeking Female, Santa Fe, NM
More About Mehello...um I like to read...
Political Affiliationforced to be free
Favorite Musiccolplay
Favorite TV ShowsTbbt
Favorite MoviesComedy, cult film
Favorite BooksIliad
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others Noticeshy...quiet
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Idorm...lol
Life Goalssee how it goes
logan , 32, Male seeking Female, Santa Fe, NM
Dating Statuswould you take a trip with me,on the back of a star?.
More About Meim honest ,kind, have been thrugh enuff to know how to respect others and know when to walk away. ive been alot of places and know a lil bit of every thing...great at fixing things....
Political Affiliationwho cares there all a buncha crooks
Who I Would Like to Meetoutspoken, humble, knows when to admit there wrong, a leader in life, happy,selfless. and street smart..looking for some one whos been down the bumpy raod but made it out with a positive aspect on life
Favorite MusicMetal and Death Metal, Thrash Metal
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men original, Two Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite Booksthe news paper
Where You Were Raisedsanta fe new mexico
Favorite Foodcereal,frosted mini wheets,and honey bunches of oats....off brands are fine too..
Favorite Placesthe beach,sothern east coast and the gulf of mexico, florida side pensicola destin,panama city, sarisota,clear water....tampa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,or with freinds. bars suck and are costly drunks are annoying..
Life Goalsmett most of them just need a big truck,and a good ladie to handle my books...and enjoy the many places we will be...
Secreti see dead people....lol
charlie , 24, Male seeking Female, Santa Fe, NM
More About Meiam a good out going person i like to chill at da crib and watch movies
Political Affiliationi dont vote i can vote
Who I Would Like to Meetiam looking for a right person to chill with and live with
Where You Were Raisedboque
Others Noticeiam 22years old and iam looking for a person to chill wit
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesilike to go to boque and visit
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my crib our at homies houses
Drew , 38, Male seeking Female, Santa Fe, NM
More About MeMy Daughter makes me special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShort films. Prop construction. Theatre/Plays/Performing/Acting. Stage construction. Background painting. Back ground acting on major film productions...spending time with my daughter.
Political AffiliationWhatever works for you. lol.
Who I Would Like to Meet...not being contentious is a really important quality. Fitness, health minded. Self motivated. ...yet gentle to herself. Definitely.
Favorite MusicEverything from Bach to thrash. Some country is okay.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any favourites. I like a few.
Favorite MoviesFantasy,Sci-fi.,Suspense,Crime,Adventure,Action,Comedy,...some Dramas. Yeahh,and maybe occasionally a Romantic Comedy. ..ehem.
Favorite BooksSeven Point Eight - the first chronicle. By Marie Harbon UK
Where You Were RaisedIndiana,Marion. Ohio,Cincinnati. Kentucky,Williams Town. New Mexico,Los Lunas. Utah,Ogden. Kentucky,Florence. Kentucky,Erlanger. Kentucky,Elsmere. Ohio,Cincinnati. Kentucky,Independence. Kentucky,Florence. Kentucky,Fort Knox. By the time I was 19 years old. All listed in sequence
Others Notice...Not sure.
Favorite FoodHot hot hot Thai!!!
Favorite PlacesLocally owned coffee cafes. I love the Cowgirl bar and grill. Been there countless times. Love the Santa Fe Baking Co as well. And there is a really cool coffee club on Baca street that I have yet to explore.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies. Sometimes at home just watching a movie or gardening/watering/tending to my property. It all depends on what interests me at that moment. I am a bit spontaneous.
Life Goals...that's a big question with a much larger answer.
Oliver , 38, Male seeking Female, Santa Fe, NM
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Showsspartacus, No Reservations, bizzare food, top chef, iron chef
Favorite Moviesaction/adventure, comedy, sci-fi/fantasy, thrillers
Where You Were Raisedmilitary brat. Germany, Arizona, New Mexico mostly
Favorite Foodanything spicy. mexican, german, oriental, spanish
esteban , 36, Male seeking Female, Santa Fe, AR
GuiseppeM , 74, Male seeking Male, Santa Fe, NM
More About MeHi, and thanks for taking the time to read my profile.... I am a retired man here in Santa Fe NM... I was a school teacher...first elementary art, and then I taught the grades... I am an artist.. I went to the University of the Arts, in Philly...and then I went to C.W. Post College on Long Island NY to get my Masters in Science and then in Education.... I moved here to Santa Fe in 97. I am a very laid back easy person to get along with... I don't like complications in my life.. I enjoy my art..and my time alone but I am hoping to find another person like my self, around the same age, or a bit older or younger... and a long term relationship.... I will have to consider relocation,I know, but I don't want to just go anywhere... Here the art community is large, and I enjoy the climate here very much... South west and west coast are my favorite places. I would like to say that I like a person who likes to kiss and suck...and then we'll see what happens.. At my age I am not without some health problems.. I am a diabetic, which is under control...and I jut found out I have sleep apnea... The prostate is not working as it should but I can give love and hugs and kisses and sucking... so I can make you feel loved... I hope you are not tired or turned off from reading this. Hope to hear from some of you... Good luck to you all..and god bless. A friend for life , if you are willing... Jay
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a potter so I love to throw pots on the wheel... I make plates , pitchers, and bowls... I paint in watercolor and have been for over 10 years... I like movies, and some theatre... and I love to cuddle on a cold night and smooch.
Political Affiliationdemocrap
Who I Would Like to MeetI d like to meet a man around 60 to 80. Hair on his face would be nice, and tatoos are ok too. I like a robust figure...and a manly man.nCaucasian. I like a laid back easy going personality as opposed to an energetic nervous type.n Men with great compassion is very important to me. Hiv negative..and not into any drugs. I want to spend the rest of my life in peace and tranquillity...I have had enough drama...and I don't want any more.
Favorite Musicclassical... debussey ... and some pop singers... Michael Buble
Favorite TV ShowsI like documentaries.... and Good Morning America type shows.
Favorite MoviesForeign/romantic....and classical/ tennesee williams...and Federico Fellini... also... pathos, and some science fiction.
Favorite BooksI read mostly art magazines and articles on art...and when I do read a book, it has to be one that I really find gripping.. most times I don't finish books buecause I don't find them gripping. I do want to read the latest book by Steve Martin...on the art world. n Sister Carrie, and An American Tradgedy are two of my favorite books... Also The Red Badge of Courage, by Stephen Crane.
Favorite QuotesIt's not where you come from , it's what you do with where you come from... Georgia OKeeffee
Where You Were RaisedNewark New Jersey
Others NoticeMy goatee.
Skills/TalentsI draw, paint, do ceramics, sculpt, and teach sometimes.
Favorite PlacesThe movies... but mostg of the time I stay home in my studio, and create.
Subjects You Think AboutFriends and family, and health. Young people and where they are going in their life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies... or out to dinner with a friend. Also painting in my studio.
Life GoalsTo keep exploring my painting and my ceramics...and try to make some good mark to leave behind.
SecretI tend to look at people's feet, and teeth.
jay , 38, Male seeking Female, Santa Fe, NM
More About MeI'm always fun I enjoy life and I want someone who is the same
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that's fun
Favorite MusicHip-hop rock
Favorite TV ShowsSci-fi, I don't know all kinds
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksFive rings by myamoto musashi
Where You Were Raisedall over the world
Others NoticeI make everyone laugh
Favorite FoodItalian and choclate
Favorite PlacesAnywhere in nature
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut and about or at home watching a dvd
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
Augustine , 40, Male seeking Female, Santa Fe, NM
More About Mevery kind and caring person but not a push over speak my mind when need to explain how i feel let my partner know whats up .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessleep lol spend time with family and friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA person that has a positive out look on life that has goals set and working toward them, honest ,big heart ,some that doesnt mind attention when together as far as kissing hand holding Iam a very touchy feely person more info upon request
Favorite Musichip hop ,rap hard core rap ,country some metal
Favorite TV Showsstreets customs,mad tv,
Favorite Moviescomedy/drama
Favorite Bookstruckin mag, automotive tech news ,
Favorite Foodeverything home made fresh
Favorite Placesnice place with good company make every place nice
Friday or Saturday Nights Irite now home crazy work scheadule
Life GoalsTo keep a positive out look on life looking for the same
Peter , 32, Male seeking Female, Santa Fe, NM
More About MeI never know how to do this when asked but I like to enjoy life don't like to worry about everything because if it can work it will and if it can't it wont. I am there for the person I am with and I only want someone I'm with to be in my corner like I am in there's. I can be a great friend and like to think at least most of the time I am fun to be around. Anyway this is running along so I'm done rambling L=
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy Life, Play Video Games, Fun Activities, Fun, FUN AND MOREAWSOME FUN, Fun and Laughter
Political Affiliationfree thinking
Favorite MusicOld School Rock and Roll, Basically a Little Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsPsych, Burn Notice, White Collar Series, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), True Blood, Dexter, comedy
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, KiDs & FaMiLy MoViEs
Favorite BooksCandide Voltaire
Where You Were RaisedVemont
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna, mm-mm love Italian food
Favorite Placesthe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or home unless something fun was to come about L=
Life Goalsenjoy life have money and find someone to share life's adventures with that doesn't end up only caring for themselves ;)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)