Online Speed Dating » Singles in Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation » Not Religious

Singles in Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Peter , 52, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusCool bloke with an eye for adventure & fun..
More About MeI'm from England, have lived in Florida for 18 years. I'm decently educated, have a decent job. I love meeting people, am told I'm funny & good company. I have an open mind for different views and opinions, enjoy people who think and have a sense of fun. I'm sensitive and can be silly & jovial. Music in all it's forms, especially "live" is my thing. along with all things "Florida" y'know sun,sea,beach etc..Looking for someone who can settle me down and who would enjoy at least some of what I do, but can suggest a different course.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRock shows & music, good films. I like travelling & meeting people. I used to play soccer for years but an injury stopped that. I go to the gym every morning around 5.30. I live at the beach & enjoy the water & the sun. Had a bad injury but luckily recovered..and enjoy getting up early & being active.
Political AffiliationNone..politics doesn't fit well with me...
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty & sensitive. I enjoy different cultures and learning new things, learning languages & new, out of the ordinary & fun things. I'd love to find someone who'd enjoy sharing my sense of fun, & who isn't shy to improve mine and their quality of life.....
Favorite MusicDavid Bowie, Queen, Sonata Arctica, Thin Lizzy, Nightwish, Iron Maiden New Album - The Final Frontier, Ensiferum
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch too much TV.
Favorite MoviesEpic films with good story lines. Kingdom of Heaven, Master and Commander etc...good comedies. Not really into the loud, explosion filled films with no story line.
Favorite QuotesIf you've taken a walk through the garden of life, what did you think you'd expect you would see? Iron Maiden..2003
Where You Were RaisedWest London, England
Others NoticeThat I'm not shy...lively at times...but then.....
Skills/TalentsI'm worldly & love history & visiting historical places. I speak Spanish pretty well, was self taught. Not someone who gets annoyed easily.
Favorite FoodLatin food....spicy stuff, Lousiana Cajun & Italian, I like cooking, can BBQ well...and seafood.
Favorite PlacesKey it. I enjoy the Carribean feel...and cruises...any where warm and sunny.
Can't Live WithoutMusic and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino idea..don't enjoy being at home alone so I go out with friends...I live at the beach so there's no shortage of things to do..
Life GoalsTo settle down with a special person & continue enjoying life.
Secretnot yet......
Jim Martin , 58, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusYeah,I'm a real cowboy.
More About MeI'm tall,got long hair and a mustache.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSail
Political AffiliationWhat's political mean?
Who I Would Like to MeetBreathing
Favorite MusicBoth kinds,country and western!
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Familly Guy!!!, Star Trek The Next Generation, Universe
Favorite MoviesK-Pax
Favorite BooksA Brief History of Time
Favorite QuotesIf you go a whole day and not learn anything new,then,you just wasted a whole day.n Me
Where You Were RaisedGary,In
Others NoticeYou'll have to ask them.
Skills/TalentsHand eye coordination
Favorite FoodPeanut butter&jelly; Pizza
Favorite PlacesCaymans,Costa Rica,Jamaca,BVI,Key West,see a pattern here?
Subjects You Think Aboutastronomy,physics and ancient history.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISt.Petersburg,Fl.
Life GoalsEnjoy my retirement.
Secretthen it wouldn't be a secret would it?
Chris Wise , 41, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeIm a fun guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoo's, beach, water, diving all things fun
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNo drama.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNot a tv fan
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksCnn
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville
Others NoticeMy tattoo's
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesEvery where
Friday or Saturday Nights INever know lol
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
Michael , 34, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeI'm me and I like being me and who ever I'm with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Pool and Bowling, swimming , fishing , rideing bikes going to the park, Camping and Hiking, Playing Around on My Comp
Favorite MusicMetel, Rock, Nature
Favorite Movieshorror films, comedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedSaint Petersburg,FL
Others NoticeWell I'm out going I have a good sence of humor,I like everything and doing everything and treating the one I'm with as if thay are the last person on earth
Roy , 42, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeI love to laugh and make jokes. And a cuddler from way back. I'm looking for a local girl to spend time with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKayaking, Scuba Dive, Carpentry
Political AffiliationJaded
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone to spend time with, talk to
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Childrens Hospital
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksI Am America and So Can You
Where You Were RaisedCharleston, SC
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodFried chicken, steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Imeet friends for dinner or drinks, at home watching a movie, backyard campfire
Life GoalsBe happy in whatever I am doing
Secretcurrently getting my 2nd divorce
amanda , 24, Female seeking Male, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About Meim a nice women and treat other the way i wanted to be treated, i know how to have fun and be silly but i also know how to be serious when the times are needed.. im pretty fun to be around and cant stand drama.
Political Affiliationn.a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who doesnt cheat or lie,, need someone honest and wants to be with me cause they care about me.
Favorite BooksThe lucky one by nicholas sparks
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticeim a nice genuine person and i will tell you how it is. i wont sugar coat things. im real i don't try to be someone im not
Favorite Foodboneless buffolo wings =]
Favorite Placesthe beach, the bahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at the watering trough =]
Life Goalsto be the best i can be for my daughter and her to be proud of me.ngoing to school to get my psychology degree
Kyees , 24, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating StatusConfident, not Conceited
More About MeWhat's up people!? I'm mommy told me so..aha don't be shy, I looove chitty chattin :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a workaholic, Gotta pay the bills first then fun. I love goin to the Club n meetin new people everyday! Very outgoing, someone anyone can count on :) I enjoy Sports, Volleyball, Basketball and o'course Football..Beaches are also amazing. My b-day's OCT. 4..Who wants to PARTY!
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetme
Favorite MusicOldies, Hip-Hop, Some Country, Mark Sala, Bob Marley
Favorite MoviesComedy, some Chick flicks...every now and then :)
Favorite Booksumm Cosmo..aha (its interesting) don't judge ha, Goosebumps...flip to page 34 to go down the stairs..
Favorite Quotes"LT. Dan Ice Cream"
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others Noticehair
Skills/TalentsI can armpit fart without using my hand!
Favorite FoodMomma cookin' fuck yea lol oh and my homemade tacos!
Subjects You Think AboutT n' A..Haha
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub, Chill, N Love on Everyone! aha
Life GoalsTo Shine..Thus meaning to be a Star!
Danny , 36, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I am out at the ballfield a lot watching my son play baseball..He is on a travel team so it gets me away from the house a lot on the weekends and get to also have some fun times with the other familys....
Favorite MusicAnything with a good beat.........hip hop to country
Favorite MoviesI am a movie guy I like a variety of genere's
Where You Were RaisedSaint Petersburg,FL
Others NoticeMy height, and personality
Favorite FoodSteak and Potatoes, and seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights II am not the planning type so you would have to wait till Friday or Saturday night....
dave , 50, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
Dating Statusfunny. lets get muddy.
More About Mei am funny, loving generous and like having fun and keeping busy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping and Fishing
Political Affiliationdont really have any
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing funny, someone who likes outdoors.and doesnt mind getting dirty or also lazy around indoors too.
Favorite Musicrock & roll & some blues
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Moviescomedy, scary or action movies
Favorite Quotessay hello to my little friend.
Where You Were Raisedinorth east
Others Noticemy sence of humor
Skills/Talentscan fix anything. if it can be fixed
Favorite Foodsteak cooked on the barbaque. maybe followed by a large hot fudge sunday with brownies on it
Favorite Placesi think a romantic cruise would be nice, or somewhere in the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home tv or internet
Life Goalsjust to have fun, possibly own my own bussiness
Secretthats a secret.
Mike , 29, Male seeking Female, Saint Petersburg, FL
More About MeJust a laid back guy that likes going new places and doing new things.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that wouldnt be afraid to try new things and just get up and go somewhere spur of the moment.
Favorite Musicanything on octane or faction
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch a lot of tv
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAlbany NY
Others NoticeThat im having a good time
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesAnywhere. I love Just getting in my car and driving and seeing new places
Life GoalsOwn my own electrical contracting company.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (88)