Online Speed Dating » Singles in Royal Oak, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Royal Oak, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jeremy , 24, Male seeking Male, Royal Oak, MI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, work out, watch tv, listen to music, shopping, video games, more just ask me :)
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, 80's, and Country
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Action, Thriller/Suspense
Favorite Booksmy textbooks lol
Skills/Talentswriting, (news writing and story writing, songs, etc) good listener, give good advice, good kisser
Favorite FoodChinese food, Cheesecake, Sushi, Pizza, Chicken, Fruit
Favorite PlacesThe mall, the beach, new restaurants
Life GoalsI just want to be happy and successful in whatever I choose to do. Currently I'm a Journalism major and I would like to work in the entertainment industry, but it could change
Charlie , 53, Male seeking Female, Royal Oak, MI
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Weeds, Mad Men
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Mysteries
SecretNone
stephen , 25, Male seeking Female, Royal Oak, MI
Favorite MusicRock and country mostly
Brett , 33, Male seeking Female, Royal Oak, MI
Dating StatusIndie rock loving Royal Oak newcomer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a sense of humor and great taste in music! And out of my league.
Favorite MusicIndie Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, House, 30 Rock, The Good Guys.
Favorite MoviesMichael Douglas movies.
Favorite BooksPhillip K. Dick & Henry Miller.
Favorite QuotesWhen you were born you cried and the world rejoiced. Live your life so that when you die, the world cries and you rejoice... Dreaming allows us to be quietly and safely insane every night of our lives...
Where You Were RaisedToledo
Others NoticeHow I rock and or roll.
Skills/TalentsPlaying music.
Favorite FoodWho cares!?
Favorite PlacesPortland, Oregon.
Subjects You Think Aboutmy work, music.
Friday or Saturday Nights IShooting pool, concerts.
SecretI'm on SpeedDate, that'd be my biggest secret.
giovanni , 49, Male seeking Female, Royal Oak, MI
Dating StatusGeek?
More About MeWell as you can tell by my answers I do not make alot of money right now I am divorced and live with my parents! So if you can honestly get past that and truly want to get to know me well then you will find that answer out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read and hang out listening to music spend time with my kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is always nice and a cool personality just a down to earth woman
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Futurama, Supernatural just about anything on the history channel as well as discovery channel
Favorite MoviesI love em all
Favorite BooksI really do not like to read the news only because it is filled with such violence and corruption of our society but I have been reading the news alot lately
Skills/TalentsI think the ability to laugh at ones self is a great talent
Favorite Foodnot a big eater but if I had to pick one I would have to say a great burger
Favorite PlacesI want to go to Europe
Life GoalsTo be the best father I can be for my kids
Hannah , 25, Female seeking Male, Royal Oak, MI
Dating StatusSweetheart with a wild side :)
More About MeWell my name is Hannah! I'm 24 years old from Royal Oak, Michigan... I have lived in Utah and Minnesota as well. I am currently going to school for dental hygiene and although I really love school, I cannot wait to graduate and start my career. nI'm super sweet, down to earth and laid back. I love animals, especially my 2 cats Susie and Isabelle :)nI'm up for pretty much anything fun… I especially love summer when I can spend as much time possible outside camping, swimming, 4 wheeling, I so like goin out to bars but not excessively, I enjoy playin pool, bowling, movies, reading, video games, shopping… as long as I'm in good company that makes everything so much more fun!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping, Reading a Good Book, Playing Pool and Bowling, Smoking Weed, Going to the Bar, Swimming and Camping
Who I Would Like to MeetI definitely need a guy who's pretty chill and laid back... I hate drama. At the same time it's nice to be passionate sometimes. Any guy I date for sure has to be able to make me laugh, I love that. He should be very respectful, kind, and considerate. Confident but not cocky. And somewhat romantic... or at least tries to be :)
Favorite MusicEminem Marshall Mathers
Favorite BooksA Piece of Cake by Cupcake Brown
Where You Were RaisedOh man... all over Michigan and a few years in Utah and Minnesota
Favorite FoodEggs... I know it's kinda weird but they're awesome!
Favorite PlacesHawaii... no question
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither hanging out at one of my friends house's or at the bar
Life GoalsTo finish school for dental hygiene, possibly transfer to a university and become a dentist. I also want to fall in love and have a family.
anita , 37, Female seeking Male, Royal Oak, MI
Where You Were RaisedGrosse pointe
Others Noticelittle with big hair..
Ryan , 40, Male seeking Female, Royal Oak, MI
Favorite TV ShowsThe League, Shameless on Showtime, Daily Show with Jon Stewart
Where You Were RaisedTroy, Michigan
Others NoticeMy piercing green eyes! hah, I have no idea.
Doug , 44, Male seeking Male, Royal Oak, MI
More About Me42yo guy in Royal Oak, I work nights so usually bored during the day. I'm looking for guys to hang out with and have some fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch tv
Political AffiliationDemocrat / independent
Who I Would Like to MeetPlease don't have lots of drama in your life.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsIdol, sytycd, the office
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksCook book
Favorite FoodCrab
Favorite PlacesMotor city casino
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsIdk
stephen , 46, Male seeking Female, Royal Oak, MI
More About Meintelligent, ambitious, creative, hard working, caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscaping
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring sweet intelligent
Where You Were Raisedhoughton lake
Others Noticephysique
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite Placeskaui
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends
Life Goalsdevelop my own investment company

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)