Online Speed Dating » Singles in Roma, Italy » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Roma, Italy are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 51, Male seeking Female, Roma, AU
Dating Statusold foto.
More About Menothing special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShootin
Political Affiliationnill
Who I Would Like to Meetwall flower
Favorite MusicHard Rock and Heavy Metal, Counrty Music
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedOutback Qld.
Others NoticeNothing to notice.
Favorite FoodSpicey foods.
Favorite Placesnill
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or dancin
Life Goalsto live.
Secretnill
indy777 , 33, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
Cassius , 42, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
Favorite MusicType your answer here
Favorite MoviesType your answer here
sacca81 , 32, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
Rachel , 21, Female seeking Male, Roma, AU
More About MeDown to earth, respectful, honest n loven
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJetskiBoatingFishingCampingMotorbikesHorses
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that respects his girl
Favorite MoviesAnything
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
SHANE FLEGO , 43, Male seeking Female, Roma, AU
More About Mefun happy outgoing adventureous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything thats fun to do
Political Affiliationthey all lie
Who I Would Like to Meethappy go lucky
Favorite MusicU2 360 TOUR
Favorite TV ShowsFISH TV
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedmackay
Others Noticehow i present myself
Favorite Foodapricot chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work because i work 2wks on 1wk off
Life Goalssave money meet a lovely women
Secretwould u like 2no
mike , 56, Male seeking Female, Roma, IT
Favorite MusicMelodic
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, Adventure, Erotizem +18 ( sajdrina fier )
les , 49, Male seeking Female, Roma, AU
More About MeAll my mates think i am special because i have a big heart to help anyone out
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing & pig hunting & camping
Who I Would Like to Meetany think
Favorite Musiccountry & rock
Favorite TV Showsman vs wild police show comdey shows ect
Favorite Moviesanythink
Favorite Booksnewspaper out back mag ect
Where You Were RaisedRoma Queensland
Skills/TalentsA bit of everythink
Favorite Foodwhatever makes your mouth water
Favorite Placesthe country and bush
Subjects You Think Aboutanythink and everythink
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever come along
Life Goalsto own a cattle property
Secretit wouldnt be a secret if i told people
Lesley , 43, Female seeking Male, Roma, AU
More About MeIm a fun loving person to get along with I like to have a good laugh I like going fishing camping speng time with family and friends I do work 5 days a week weenends I like to relax
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread dvds music family friends and the outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetmy ideal parrnter would be they got to know how to treat a lady have fun the outdoors dont mind kids but most of all how to have a good laugh
Favorite Musicany but heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsdepends whats on
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Bookstrue stories
Favorite Quoteswhatever
Where You Were Raisedin the country
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placessitting on the river bank
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)