Online Speed Dating » Singles in Richmond, Canada » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Richmond, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elias , 25, Male seeking Female, Richmond, KY
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
steve sindell , 45, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in New York City
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodMy own cooking. Being I was a professional chef for almost 20 years
Tiffany , 21, Female seeking Male, Richmond, IN
More About MeI am an outgoing girl. I love to have a good time and kick it... I'm sexy, coo, ,and i'll rock ur world... if theres anything else then hollaaaaa!! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI jus like to kick it
Who I Would Like to MeetI like bad boys, gangstas, or people that has been bad in their days
Favorite MusicR&B, Rap, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Gucci, Tech N9ne
Favorite TV ShowsI love Family Guy, American Pickers, PAWN Stars, and Hard Core Pawn
Favorite MoviesDrama, Horror, or Action
Where You Were RaisedRichmond, IN
Others NoticePeople notice my eyes first then my body.. They say I'm gorgeous n they cant keep they eyes off me!!! <3
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a car or out walkin
Life GoalsI;m gonna be a RN to take care of babies
harry allen , 42, Male seeking Female, Richmond, MI
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSports house ncis and NC is la
Favorite MoviesDon't care
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedflint
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodWhatever makes my mouth water
Favorite PlacesCamping
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Tyson , 20, Male seeking Female, Richmond, CA
Where You Were Raisedbc
Others Noticemy hair and eyelashes
jon , 57, Male seeking Female, Richmond, ME
More About MeI'm a hard worker. I probably work to much but it keeps me busy. Love the outdoors and the ocean. Spent 20 years on it and would like to go back. I am friendly and not bad looking so I've been told.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work in my shed with the woodstove going, making country type furniture, or cross country skiing. Also scuba diving!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody that likes walking the beach and loves the outdoors.
Favorite Music70"s Led Zepplin and classical also Spa.
Favorite TV ShowsPBS, News Natl and local and educational shows.
Favorite Moviesjohn Wayne (westerns)
Favorite BooksStephen King (Under the dome)
Where You Were Raisedmaine
Others Noticevery well mannered, not to bad looking for my age.
Favorite FoodMexican anything spicy.
Favorite PlacesThe Keys. Also to the beach just walking looking for shells and drift wood.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at work.
Life GoalsJust live life to its fullest and be happy. Someday purchase another large boat and travel to the keys.
Terry , 47, Male seeking Female, Richmond, CA
More About MeHonest, loving, compassionate, loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Watch Tv, Walk
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loving, compassionate, loyal
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Survivor, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), NHL, Cold Case, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, NCIS, NCIS : Los Angeles, Big Brother, The Amazing Race
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBathroom Readers
Where You Were RaisedRichmond
Favorite FoodBBQ Ribs
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or playing poker
Life GoalsEnjoy Life and get rich
theresa , 56, Female seeking Male, Richmond, MO
More About Mei'm a 56 year old mother of 3 grown kids.have 13 grandkids and i great grand daughter.in a week i will be living with my daughter and her family while i try for my disability.i loved the work i did as a nurse for 30 years.i'm a very loving,giving person who would help anyone i could.i'm ready for taking time to enjoy life with my family as we all move into a new house soon
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to Read, watch alot of tv, Enjoy Barbequing, enjoy long leisurely drives, enjoy good conversation
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a caring ,loving person who enjoys spending time talking .one who is sweet and wants to be an equal.no bullies.has to be someone my family likes and who would enjoy spending time at a family BBQ.definitely don't want someone who has a drinking/drug problem been there done that.would like someone interested in road trips,quiet dinners and maybe a movie,most of all would like to find a special friend
Favorite MusicClassic Country Music, Old Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Without a Trace, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Cartoons, fanatsy
Favorite MoviesFantasy/Scifi, CartoonNetwork, Love Stories
Favorite Booksseveral books about paranormals /love stories
Where You Were Raisedaround winfield kansas with 5 brothers and 2 sisters
Others Noticemy smile and eyes and how short i am.
Favorite Foodmexican food ,chinese food ,red velvet cake with ice cream
Favorite Placeshaven't been on vacation anywhere exotic.went camping off and on few years ago.enjoy road trips love to drive
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i wasn't at work usually at home because i don't have a car right now
Life Goalsmy goal in life would be to find someone to spend time with.i've done 36 years working with and caring for the elderly but due to wear and tear on my knees i've retired
johnathan , 33, Male seeking Female, Richmond, MO
Favorite Musiccountry
John , 27, Male seeking Female, Richmond, VA
More About MeI will ALWAYS be there for you in a time of need, I will never let you down, i will never hurt you emotionally, or even physically for that matter.
Political AffiliationI stay away from it
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, loyalty, understanding that the world doesn't revolve around her, she talks to me and with me, not at me. She must be great with my kids, and treat them like she would want to be treated
Where You Were RaisedAll up and down the east coast..
Others NoticeTo be honest with you I am not sure what people first notice about me... I have just gotten out of a six year marriage. I was married since i was about 19,, i never really u33
Favorite FoodHomemade italian
Favorite PlacesThe park with my kids, I am at work so much its hard to get out
Friday or Saturday Nights IHere for the past six years at home with my little rascals
Life GoalsTo provide the best life possible for my children.. Eventually become an A.S.E. master mechanic

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (189)
Spanish (24)