Online Speed Dating » Singles in Red Deer, Canada » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Red Deer, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
chris , 55, Male seeking Male, Red Deer, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescookin and classical music
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicDonna Summer
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite MoviesLittle Shop of Horrors
Favorite QuotesTake the long road there is more to see
Where You Were RaisedNew Brunswick
Others Noticesmile
Skills/TalentsGood cook
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite PlacesNFLD
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing alone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork on weekends
Life Goalsto find a companion
SecretI enjoy disco music
Larrissa , 28, Female seeking Male, Red Deer, CA
More About Meask me
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Where You Were RaisedCastor Alberta
Others NoticeI am an going going person, funny i dont know lol
Favorite Foodcheese cake , pizza , sweat sour anything lol :)
Favorite PlacesMy couch with my kids watching a movie
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on my couch watching movie with kids prob or maybe somtimes im out
Steve , 32, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
Justin , 37, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
Dating StatusAre you tired of doin the samething day after day, me 2 , lets do something diff together!!!
More About MeNew to this, just seeing what its all about :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who I can hangout with all the time.
Favorite Musicrock, dance.
Favorite TV ShowsLost, weeds, 24, and Hung.
Favorite MoviesWar and thriller.
James Devoe , 25, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
Favorite TV ShowsIts Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Where You Were RaisedAlberta
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Derek , 26, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
More About MeIm humorous and very laid back. Im looking for the same kind of chick to spend my time with. I am very origional too!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkateboarding, video games, Smoke pot
Who I Would Like to MeetIm loving, caring, honest, hard working, loyal, and all around friendly.
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, Rock, Country, Jazz, blues, rap
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Family Guy, Simpsons, Wipe Out, The Price Is Right
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Adventure, Iron Man 2, Jurassic Park
Where You Were RaisedRed Deer, Alberta
Others NoticeMy Icy blue eyes
Favorite FoodMc Churgers
Favorite PlacesCuba, British Columbia.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub, or at home.
Life GoalsTo start a buisness and support my 6 month old son.
james , 33, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
More About MeI like do get out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave fun lol
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsNot many lol
Favorite MoviesSomething good
Where You Were Raisedcalgary
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodPie
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family
RYAN , 34, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
More About Meam a very kind hearted guy put people first before me I love to spoil and also I give really deadly foot rubs
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking wine, hunting & fishing, Hang Around With Friends
Favorite Musiccountry rock and old school pretty much anything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Simpson, TLC
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite Booksoutdoors man magazine
Where You Were Raisedon the farm brought up od fashion
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodgood old fashion mealslike steak roast mash potatoes iam a massive sucker for cheesecake
Favorite Placeslakes bushes mountians
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or friends or at the pub watching live bands
pam , 42, Female seeking Male, Red Deer, CA
More About Mei am a shy girl until you get to now me, i have a 15 year old boy and family is very important to me, i am a very independent girl but i also like being treated like a lady, alot of people say i wear my heart on my sleeve.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthey partner iam looking for has to be who they say they are, they must not be into drama because honestly i am to old for that stuff, he must be employed and i honestly don't care what you do if you are a prefect match for me you could flip burgars, he must me caring, and not a couch potato
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedVegreville
Others NoticeI have a great personaity and nice eyes
Favorite Foodbutter chicken
Favorite Placesedmonton
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my son
Life Goalsliving day to day likes it my last
love2lickher , 39, Male seeking Female, Red Deer, CA
More About MeIm a fun loving easy going person. I have had to rethink life as i know it and i am just looking to meet new people and make new friends. We can see where things go. I am pretty much up for anything, maybe a little shy at first( lol) so take it easy on me. Oh and i only bite if you ask me to.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf, hockey, quading and 4x4 in mud.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust looking for a fun loving girl who knows what she wants. Someone to spend time with, if its on the couch or out on the town.
Favorite Musicalternative, rock
Favorite TV Shows2 and half men, ncis
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Bookstom clancey, Neil Strauss
Favorite Quotesif at first you dont suceed dont go sky diving.
Where You Were Raisedbc
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything bbq'd
Favorite PlacesWarm places, okanogan
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting around a firepit with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (43)