Online Speed Dating » Singles in Quakertown, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Quakertown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Betty , 30, Female seeking Male, Quakertown, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang With Friends and Family, Play Video Games, Shoping
Favorite MusicSeether, Nickelback, matelica, Disturbed, Motley Crue
Favorite TV Shows1000 ways to die, Big Bang Theory, Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesComédie, ACTION MOVIES, Horror Movies
Where You Were RaisedQuakertown Pa
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodAnything but Sushi
Favorite PlacesI would like to go anywhere.
Randy , 56, Male seeking Female, Quakertown, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, woodworking, cars
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicalmost anything that isn't head banging or opera
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Burn Notice
Favorite MoviesComedy or Action
Favorite Booksto many to mention, something to talk about on our first date
Favorite Quotes"If it works, don't fix it " " It is what it is"
Where You Were RaisedLevittown Pa
Others Noticethe fact that i'm usually smiling
Skills/TalentsMason by trade, pretty much handy with most things around the house or cars.
Favorite Foodso many favorites, guess chocolate is tops...lol
Favorite PlacesLove to go where ever the live music is, or just out with that special someone
Subjects You Think AboutI'm a guy, we think about sex. But seriously, i am work oriented and think about work alot. Often think about where I'd like to go or what i might do in the future
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to find live music to listen to. Nicer with a friend
Life GoalsTo be happy and get back into shape, recently lost alot of weight and working hard to get into shape. Find my best friend to spend days and nights with
Secretmy life is an open book, no special secrets
Dave , 38, Male seeking Female, Quakertown, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlives locally,nice,big heart, loves animals,artistic if possible and someone who just likes to get out and stay active.
Where You Were Raisedpennsylvania
Skills/Talentsartistic
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeen awhile getting out but pretty much up for anything
leanne , 46, Female seeking Male, Quakertown, PA
Ron , 32, Male seeking Female, Quakertown, PA
Where You Were RaisedQuakertown PA
Others NoticeThe first thing anyone notices about me is my smart witty attitude
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesOrlando Florida.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging with friends or family
James , 28, Male seeking Female, Quakertown, PA
More About MeNothing much really makes me special I'm your average guy gets up goes to work does what he has to Kindheartedness and respectful never been an actual relationship before and I'm just living life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to fish play sports watch sports play video games anything that interest me at the time
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who is kind caring and has a good head on their shoulders
Favorite MusicI listen to metal reggae a little bit of rap pretty much anything except gospel and country music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy South Park first 48 it's always Sunny in Philadelphia just to name a few and Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesMeanly I enjoy comedies and war movies but anything is okay
Favorite BooksHaven't read much of anything lately never have time to always working all the time
Where You Were RaisedWas born in Oklahoma City and raised in Quakertown Pennsylvania
Others NoticeThe first thing people usually notice about me is my glasses and probably my tattoo on my right forearm
Favorite FoodMy absolute favorite food probably got to be Chinese but German next and Italian and so on
Favorite PlacesBeen to a lot of places all of the country almost every state of my favorite probably got to be Ocean City Maryland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or on the road working
Life GoalsTo retire buy a log cabin preferably in the mountains and live the rest of my life
mike , 25, Male seeking Female, Quakertown, PA
Political Affiliationdont have 1
Others Noticemy tattoos i have 4 of them all on my arms
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home dont have no where to go
chris , 29, Male seeking Female, Quakertown, PA
More About Meaverage white man looking for single white women who want to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsingle white women who like to have fun aqnd sex no strings
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Led Zeppelin Official
Favorite TV ShowsSquidbillies, Family Guy, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, Robot Chicken, Frango Robô
Favorite BooksSteven King
Where You Were RaisedQuakertown, Pennsylvania
Others Noticemy smile and my walk
Favorite Foodwings,nachos,pizza
Favorite PlacesSiloettes Showbar
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Life Goalsto meet someone and fall in love or just fall in lust
jason , 23, Male seeking Female, Quakertown, PA
More About MeI'm just me, I'm confident as hell, and fun to be around, I can be very sweet, when it counts most
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesComedy
Dennis , 63, Male seeking Female, Quakertown, PA
Dating Statusage is a number, still like to have fun and laug
Who I Would Like to Meet18 to 50 year slim/slender to medium/average body, attractive,A younger girl then me ,but won't be afraid of seeing an older man, sexy,down to earth,funny, is open for discreet no strings attached male company,thats not looking to make a profit ,. to view their sites, or for dating./
Favorite Moviesaction,adventure
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesmake my day.....I'll be back....to get a little you got to give a little
Others Noticeface
Favorite Foodthanksgiving dinner turkey
Favorite Placestropical spots
Can't Live WithoutFamily, pets,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion computer

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)