Online Speed Dating » Singles in Powell, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Powell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 43, Male seeking Female, Powell, WY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, video games, Reading
Political Affiliationdont care for politics
Favorite MusicGeorge Strait, Country
Favorite TV Showsdont watch tv
Favorite MoviesLast Of The Dogmen, Star Wars, Lord of the rings movies, Conan the Barbarian
Where You Were Raisedwyoming
Others NoticeI'm very shy and quiet.
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifridays working and saturdays hanging with friends.
Secrethmm not yet )
jimmy , 40, Male seeking Female, Powell, TN
Dating Statussweet guy
More About MeHONEST CARING LOVING
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshave a lot to min two conut
Who I Would Like to MeetHONSET CARING LOVING
Favorite MusicHARD ROCK SOFTROCK
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Favorite MoviesACTION COMDED
Favorite BooksMAGAZINE
Where You Were Raisedknoxville tn
Skills/Talentsjust about anythang
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Favorite PlacesDONT KNOW
Subjects You Think Aboutjust tired of getting jug for the way i look and becase im a big guy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME
Life GoalsTO OWN MY OWN SHOP
Secretno
marcus , 19, Male seeking Female, Powell, OH
More About MeIm 16, play football, wrestle, and track and field
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot guns and play video games
Who I Would Like to MeetReady to fuck all the time
Favorite MusicHip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty, Adventure Time, and Key and Peele
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodFetuccini Alfredo
Favorite PlacesPark, Chipotle,Panera,McDonald's, Buffalo wild wings, and Polaris Mall
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsBecome a pro football athelte
Tyler , 22, Male seeking Female, Powell, OH
More About Meyou willl see when we chat
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi dont have much time so to relax is cool
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetno bs
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showssons of guns
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksdont read
Where You Were Raisedmount sterling ohio
Others Noticemy shoes
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placesdont have one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or my grammas
Life Goalshave kids and get married
Greg , 22, Male seeking Female, Powell, TN
Dating Statusoutgoing like to party and hit the clubs
More About MeJust the average guy living life to the fullest just looking for a woman who isn't a stalker and likes to party
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to Be Outdoors, Dirt Bike Atv Riding, Guitar, Metal Music, Country
Where You Were RaisedIn the good ole SEC
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihit up friends and go to the clubs or bars or find a good ole bond fire to go to
keith , 55, Male seeking Female, Powell, OH
Dating Statusgoofy
More About Melooking for a woman to spend down time with after a long day at work!!!!!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnascar,college n pro football
Political Affiliationgoofy
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a babe to spend quality down time with
Favorite Music70,s 80,s rock
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S.the A team
Favorite Moviesscifi
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesnever to fogive never to forget
Where You Were Raisedcow town U.S.A
Others Noticemy fake leg
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodfilet mignon
Favorite Placesmaui
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat every man wants
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv or the filling station
Life Goalsday to day!!!
Secretnope
Sean , 23, Male seeking Female, Powell, TN
Favorite MusicTrain
Favorite TV ShowsAlphas, White Collar, Elementary, Arrow
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeThey probably notice that I'm not the smallest guy around.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm not at home i might be at a bar with some friends.
Junior , 28, Male seeking Female, Powell, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesun my wife, Sports, Basketball, Playing Games
Where You Were RaisedCambridge, Ohio
Others NoticeMy eyes and my sexy face.
ashley , 23, Female seeking Male, Powell, WY
More About MeI'm very loyal. My kids are my everything. I may be 22 but have a great head on my shoulders. I'm not really an out doors football kind of girl but secretly want to be. Just looking for a man to open me up a little
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook. Making new things. Just hanging out with my kids. Would like to start actually having a hobby
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksI work at a child care center so I would say I children's book!
Where You Were Raisedall over. ill say wyoming mainly
Others NoticeMy 2 kids!
Favorite FoodCake!!! Chocolate !!
Favorite PlacesI like Mexican food. Don't care were I have not really traveled being a single mom the 2 boys. Its a little hard
Friday or Saturday Nights IBeing with my boys. Every now and than I go out with girls from work.
Life GoalsI would love to build my own house.
Dillon , 20, Male seeking Female, Powell, OH
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite Movieshorrer
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy hair

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)