Online Speed Dating » Singles in Poulsbo, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Poulsbo, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
penny , 33, Female seeking Male, Poulsbo, WA
TRAVIS , 21, Male seeking Female, Poulsbo, WA
keven , 20, Male seeking Female, Poulsbo, WA
More About MeActive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModdle cars
Who I Would Like to MeetActive
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang
Favorite MoviesJames bond
Favorite BooksHungergames
Where You Were Raisedgigharbor
Others NoticeIm active
Favorite FoodMacoroni
Favorite PlacesEvery were
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHave a good life
Dee , 30, Male seeking Female, Poulsbo, WA
More About Meim out going shy dont talk mutch 2 new ppl but i do warm up
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdont lie and is faithful
Favorite Placesthe demo derby
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on cars
Chris , 22, Male seeking Female, Poulsbo, WA
More About MeI work graveyard shift so I usually sleep most the day and work all night. I like to just hang at home, but i also love the outdoors and would love it more if i had someone to spend my freetime with. I don't really know what more to put here, but if you want to know more just shoot me a message and ill be happy to answer your questions :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Youtube videos, Make Youtube Videos, Hang With Friends, Ask For More :)
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl who knows what she wants to do with her life. I have always liked them to be shorter (not sure y), but if she loves country music that is a HUGE plus, and for me long dark hair is always a plus, but isn't a must have :)
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Psych, Rules of Engagement, How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, Person of Interest, Small Ville, Two and a Half Men, Heroes, Criminal Minds, according to jim, Boy Meets World, Avatar: The Last Airbender, 24
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, drama, Suspense
Favorite BooksA Series of Unfortunate Events
Where You Were RaisedBremerton, WA
Others NoticeI would say people notice my height or my eyes first, but i could be wrong
Favorite FoodPizza and a lot of others haha
Favorite Placesparks, restaurants, sport events, concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging at home or with friends
Life GoalsI want to get a zoology degree and be a zookeeper eventually
Matt , 33, Male seeking Female, Poulsbo, WA
1CALIGIRL2 , 46, Female seeking Male, Poulsbo, WA
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, Country
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Vampire Dairies
Where You Were RaisedCALIFORNIA
Others NoticeITS MY EYES
Favorite FoodDOESNT MATTER
Favorite PlacesI WOULD LOVE TO GO HAWAII NEVER BEEN THERE AND OTHER PLACES THAT ARE SAME
Friday or Saturday Nights ISOME TIMES OUT WITH FRIENDS OR JUST A RELAXIN DAY AT HOME
shaun , 30, Male seeking Female, Poulsbo, WA
More About MeWell I'm a pretty layed back kinda guy I love to cook, I love the outdoors, the Pittsburgh Steelers are my favorite football team, I'm a romantic with a great sense of humor I'm told, I'm self motivated with realistic goals.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a women that is family oriented, self motivated, likes the outdoors, and is confident in her self and her ability to please her man.
Favorite MusicCountrry, rap & hip hop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY, Nashville, The Following
Favorite BooksFifty Shades of Grey Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedPortland,Or
Others NoticeMy height and my tattoo's
Favorite FoodI'd say a nice tender rack of pork baby back ribs
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the river, and to the mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights II'd say if the weather is nice I'd be by the river or bye some sort of water and in the winter I'd be inside cooking or relaxing after a long week of work
Life GoalsMy life goals are to own a BBQ restaurant, to graduate from culinary arts, and to own a beach house or a cabin on a mountain.
Nadroj , 24, Male seeking Female, Poulsbo, WA
Favorite TV ShowsMisfits, House, Curb Your Enthusiasm
Favorite Books1984 - George Orwell
Where You Were RaisedThe West Side
Others NoticeMy height
tiffany , 29, Female seeking Male, Poulsbo, WA
Dating Statushello
More About Meim funny easy going, open minded and laid back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, Cook, Baking, Visit With Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsome to have fun with, hang out, be easy going.
Favorite Musicalternaive, Classical, rap, blues, Pop, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Rock
Favorite TV Showshannibal, Walking Dead, Workaholics, Bates Motel on A&E
Where You Were Raisedpoulsbo,WA
Others Noticemy smile, other than that i don't know what people notice about me.
Favorite Foodpizza and creme brulee
Favorite Placesim always up for everything...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or with friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (11)