Online Speed Dating » Singles in Port Orange, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Port Orange, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ed , 39, Male seeking Female, Port Orange, FL
Political Affiliationn/a
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
tray , 52, Female seeking Male, Port Orange, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessee below
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musica little of everything....except country!!
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men
Favorite Movieslove horror movies
Favorite Bookslove James Patterson!! Patricia Cornwall
Favorite Quotesi have a few, lol
Where You Were Raisedlawrence, ny
Others Noticemy wonderful personality!!
Skills/Talentsnone to talk about
Favorite Foodnothing like fresh shishkabobs from Astoria !! vendor on the corner, love them!!
Favorite Placesgoing to play minature golf.......
Subjects You Think Aboutyou don't want me to answer that.......hmmm.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday nights home saturday night in queens......whoo hoo!!
Life Goalsi'd like to finish traveling and having a good time
Secretmaybe??? nah not willing to share.....
Isaak almeida , 28, Male seeking Female, Port Orange, FL
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach, FL
Others Noticewats up!! my name is Isaak im new at this down 2 chat wit who ever.. message me an lets get 2 kno each other
Frank Grimes , 26, Male seeking Female, Port Orange, FL
More About MeMost guy out there are not the greatest and women are getting more and more scared to put them self out there to date. Well all i want to say i am not like every guy out there and if u want to find out just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax or work out but my hobbie is to fix on houses
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a women that can fulfill me in every way and treat me the way i treat them.
Favorite Musicall drifferen't but i'm not really a rap type of guy.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, some cartoon tv show's.
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, comidy, sifi
Favorite Booksi read all the ann rice book's then all the harry potter then all the Twilight book's
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, punkin pie, ect
Favorite PlacesFlorida, i want to go to Germany and Ireland.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iether at the movie or hanging with friends
Life GoalsTo have my own restaurant
mark , 56, Male seeking Female, Port Orange, FL
Political AffiliationBring Back Clinton
Favorite BooksChilton Manuals
Where You Were RaisedCrafton, Pennsylvania
nicholas , 34, Male seeking Female, Port Orange, FL
More About Menothing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves sports
Favorite TV ShowsPass Time
Favorite MoviesAction, Iron Man 3
Where You Were Raisedarnold plamer hospital
Others Noticenothing at all
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesthe movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Inothing
Life Goalsnone
matthew , 22, Male seeking Female, Port Orange, FL
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, sons of anachy, Tosh o
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror, Adventure, Action
Mia , 22, Female seeking Male, Port Orange, FL
More About MeWell my name is Mia. I just recently moved back home from Jacksonville. I am newly single and looking to date and find someone who sparks my interest. nI will just list some things about me:n1. I am 20.n2. I live in Daytona Beach and looking to move out on my own again.n3. I love to sing and dance in my car.n4. I laugh alot and I smile all the time.n5. Being truthful is something I take very seriously.n6. Music is always on my mind.n7. I am an indoors person as much as an outdoors person.n8. Football is something I can always watch on t.v.n9. I can be content doing nothing, as long as it is with good company.n10. In the end, I want to find someone I can trust and be with for a many years. :)
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust, trust, trust. Sense of humor, intelligence, and really just a good person.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), House, Switch At Birth
Favorite BooksA Discovery of Witches
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach, Florida
Others NoticeMost people either notice my height, or how bubbly I can be. I love to have a great time. Im always smiling or laughing.
Favorite FoodIce cream. Lol. Then I would have to say I will try anything once.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere. I have a few hideouts I go to think. Other than that, Im always out and about.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends somewhere around town.
Life GoalsI would really love to become a teacher of math. Family is my biggest dream. I want to be a mother. I would love to cater to my family. Especially my husband.
Justin , 38, Male seeking Female, Port Orange, FL
Dating StatusGuess your JUSTIN time to get to know me!!!!
More About MeIm a great guy with a sarchastic sense of humor and I am very self reliant and luv to learn about new things all the time!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy reading and listening to good music and watching movies and hanging out with friends and having a good time when i am able too!!!
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart,funny, sexy,mature ,who luvs to have a good time, and luvs to please her man all the time and being a good cook as wel is a plus ; ) please no psycho's or jealous types either!!!
Favorite MusicMostly rock and 80's music and old school hip-hop and dance music or anything with a good beat to it!
Favorite TV ShowsLuv dramas and anything that will peak my interests or that has something meaningful like the History or discovery channel. I also luv to watch Family Guy as well lol!!!
Favorite MoviesDramas and action movies and horror movies too ; )
Favorite Booksread the newspaper everyday and read alot of mags. as well!
Skills/TalentsI luv to give back rubs and make people relax especially a sexy lady who needs to unwind and is in need of some stress relief!!!
Favorite FoodLuv italian and chinese
Favorite Placesto the beach and on vacations or to see my folks up north
Life GoalsTo be successful in whatever I try and do with my life and to try and share it with a special woman and start a family someday hopefully!!!
tonie , 58, Male seeking Female, Port Orange, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like riding cook out and having fun
Political Affiliationnot
Favorite TV Showsice road trucker ,dirt job swords,rascar,picker,deadlys catch,
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksnothing
Skills/Talentsglassblower and xray eng.
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesover the road trip on my bike
Life Goalslive a happy life and enjoy being with her

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)