Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pittsburgh, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Pittsburgh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
HELEN , 50, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to swim, bowl, putt putt golf and movies
Political AffiliationI have none
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music but I don't like that real whinny country music, sorry
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, True Blood
Favorite MoviesI like horror movies
Favorite Booksdont read
Favorite Quoteswhen it rains it pours
Where You Were Raisedin pittsburgh
Others Noticemy eyes, hair
Skills/TalentsI am a very good listener
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placeshawaii-I want to go here this is where i will be on my next vacation
Secretno will have to find out for yourself
Ross , 38, Male seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating StatusSincere and fun
More About MeNew to Pittsburgh area, searching for sincere friend, possible relationship and gay friendly place to settle in, traditional but open minded, sincere but fun to be with, serious but humourous, well educated but sometimes silly, eastern born but western educated, that is me ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, hiking, jogging, reading, movies, music, yoga, quiet time at home, etc.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is real, willing to settle down for a life together, understands and enjoys diverse culture and life...
Favorite MusicClassical, Edith Piaf
Favorite TV ShowsGolden Girls
Favorite MoviesIndochine
Favorite BooksLoving what is
Favorite QuotesLife without risk is no life at all
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Others NoticeSmiling face
Skills/TalentsLanguages, cultures.
Favorite FoodThai/Korean/Veitnamese/Chinese
Favorite PlacesFrance, Italy
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo to a movie, concert or stay at home
Life GoalsSettledown with someone
SecretNone
thomas , 26, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies, hang with family and friends
Favorite MusicSamson
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Friday Night Lights, Law And Order, The Office, Home Improvement, Home Improvement, FRIENDS (TV Show), Dogs 101
Favorite MoviesWill Ferrel, More Than a Game, Ashley Tisdale
Favorite Booksnewspaper the trib
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Others NoticeI would say my eyes. I get comments about them alot
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesany vaction thats near water i love swimming
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin with friends
Life Goalsbe successful
Harry Clyde , 45, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Dating Statuswilling to be funny
More About Meenjoy laughing having a good time spending time with someone who likes to have fun and being with family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to share special moments together likes to laugh not into drinking going to amusement parks
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite BooksNone at All
Favorite Quotesheres johnny the shining
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh pa
Others Noticemy sense of humor
Skills/Talentsdriving
Favorite Fooditialian
Favorite Placesamusement parks
Subjects You Think Aboutmoving to a warm state
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies
Life Goalsowning my own tractor trailer
Secretnone
RYAN , 25, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeI'm hard to describe, but I am a good person and give a lot more to my friends and girlfriends than they give to me. I love animals and own a dog, 2 cats, and several exotic pets. I am going to community college in Pittsburgh and then I am going to transfer to Pitt and major in business. If I can't do that, it's a tossup between being a llama farmer or that cool waiter who cracks fresh pepper on your salad at nice restaurants. Everyone that knows me thinks I am very funny and I enjoy making people laugh. I am sort of a paradox, sometimes shy and quiet and other times the wild party animal. It just depends on my mood and who I'm with at the time. One things for sure, i am not boring and need to find a girl that is fun and open to share new and exciting adventures with me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbotany, geology, baseball, swimming, hiking, lots of other things
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet a woman who has a lot in common with me and has to be able to hold an intelligent conversation. I am attracted to women who are petite to average, piercings or tattoos are totally cool if you have them, and they should have their own unique style and not be boring. Most importantly, any woman I meet has to value things like trust and honesty. It would also be nice if they were up for spontaneous adventures.
Favorite Musicall types of music except most country.
Favorite TV Showsadult swim, south park, family guy, penguins hockey, steelers football
Favorite Moviesbraveheart
Favorite QuotesGet busy livin or get busy dyin from The Shawshank Redemption
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
Others Noticemy hair and my glasses
Skills/Talentsbaseball, singing, writing lyrics and poems.
Favorite FoodPizza, sushi, steak hoagies, yogurt, salmon, and chicken with broccoli
Favorite PlacesHeinz Field, Consol Energy Center, Frick Park, South Side Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh Zoo, Shadyside, Anywhere that I can take a roadtrip to thats fun.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what every man thinks about!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually hanging out with friends or going to a club that has a good band
Life Goalsgraduate from college, find an awesome woman to have a great relationship with and stay happy
SecretMy family has Steelers season tickets.
dale , 45, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About Mewell im funny,i love to have fun,and just enjoy life with out drama
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy riding motorcycles,sitting back watching movies and goin out for a nice diner
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone pretty ofcourse lol, someone to be a good friend aswell as a partner,that likes the things i like,my other half
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy,true blood
Favorite Bookshot bike magazine
Where You Were Raisednew york,pittsburgh
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodmexican,latino,italian and thankgiving dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say
Saul Wells , 24, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeI love computers, I work full time and go to school full time. I love to build and work on computers. I love japanese anime and manga and the japanese culture
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputers and Electronics, Technology, Books
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that would like me for my nerdy self that I am. Someone sweet caring, i don't know. just someone that will like me for me
Favorite MusicSkrillex, Deadmau 5, GreenDay, Nickle back, My Chemical Romance
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, CSI : Miami, CSI - (All Three Series), NCIS, physc, Rozzoli and Isles, Burn Notice
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksThe Master Key System by Charles F Hannel
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh, PA
Others NoticePersonality, Geeky
Favorite FoodChicken Breast, and Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favorite place haven't really been anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork.
Life GoalsTo work for google when i get out of school
winter , 33, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
More About Methe fact that i always want to help everyone
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite Movieshorrer
Favorite Bookseduacacion con inteligencia emocional
Where You Were Raisedpittsburgh
Others Noticethat i'm kind very kind sometime more often than not too kind
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesnot really shore bout that one
Life Goalsyou will have to ask me bout that one
JJ , 20, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Singing, Chillin With Friends
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, Jay-Z, Metallica, B.o.B, Eminem, Hollywood Undead, Young Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa, Five Finger Death Punch
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Two and a Half Man, Survivor, revolution, Csi ny, Wipeout, world series of poker, The Voice, SportsCenter ESPN, NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL
Favorite MoviesThe Crazies, The Town (2010), Saw, Scream, Safe House (2012), Avengers
Favorite BooksSports Illistrated
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Others Noticenot sure
Skills/Talentssinging
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placestgi fridays is amazing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably chilling with friends at a sporting event or work
Secreti love to watch sports any chance i get
Karen , 46, Female seeking Male, Pittsburgh, PA
More About MeTo me I'm not very special, I'm not very good looking to myself, you know because I'm overweight and a little short. But I am restarting my life with dieting, working, and trying to change the way I am as a person now. I am trying to become much more likeable.
Political AffiliationI'm not a political person at all.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want them to be able to keep a job, not drink, smoke or do drugs. I need someone in my life now who will help me and not just complain about everything in their life, instead of them trying to make it better.
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedBellwood, PA
Others NoticeMy weight
Favorite FoodLava cakes almost any kind
Favorite PlacesWould love to go to the caribean or somewhere that has great looking scenery.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or working.
Life GoalsWould like move to Pittsburgh Pa in about 6 to 10 years maybe less if I can get my life situated better before then. Getting a new career going with much better pay and benefits in a totally new field.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (119)