Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Not Religious » Page - 6

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Preston , 25, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mewell im the sweetest guy you will ever meet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to have long black hair or blond doesn't matter hazel eyes a curvy body and most of all someone i could just love forever and ever
Favorite MusicLil Wayne
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks : Shinin - Adult Swim Gold Episodes, Soul Eater, one peace, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedto respect women
Others Noticewell they will say im cute
Favorite Foodjunk food
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome in the house chil
Tyrece , 35, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeQuiet guy, like the simple things and to have good clean fun.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is truthful and honest and puts God first.
Favorite TV ShowsMartin
Favorite BooksThe Bible
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeI don't really know.
Favorite Foodsteak, ground beef, chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at work.
Life GoalsTo be able to take care of myself and family and hopefully open my own business.
jairo , 19, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Matthew , 23, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a very caring, affectionate, outgoing, mature, a bit goofy, street smart not book smart, and motivated person.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl who shows she actually cares about me. One who likes horror movies but still gets scared and squeezes me tight when she needs to, but still enjoys being there when I need her.
Favorite MusicDubstep, hip - hop, HEAVY METAL, death metal, Rock N Roll'
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, South Park, Scrubs, Jackass, Familly Guy!!!
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMotivated, passionate, outgoing, and caring.
Favorite FoodChinese's
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with my friends.
Life GoalsI would love to join the police force one day and work my way up onto a S.W.A.T. team. But for now just work my computer degree, and just be a good dad to my daughter.
raven , 23, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI'm a loving person I like to have fun I'm a home body but I do like to go out AND have a good time anythibg else u want to know just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to read and write poetry
Who I Would Like to MeetSomebody who is honest faithful who treats me with respect somebody who I can depend on somebody who is not about drama
Favorite MusicPop r
Favorite TV ShowsI have to many to name
Favorite MoviesScary and comedy
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeThey would notice my breast
Favorite FoodChicken ribs
Favorite PlacesFlorida
amber , 26, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy smile, eyes, and body
Sexy gurl , 33, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeWell im a very friendly person, i have a good head on my shoulders, im very respectful toward others, i have three tatoos i dont take kindly to bullsh*tters i dont like people who smile in my face then then lie on me and talk about me behind my back. Im just a all out happy go lucky girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell most of the time if im not hanging with friends im usually chillin in the house listening to music or watching tv all day if im not in school
Who I Would Like to MeetThe thngs that i seek in a man is that he has to be respectful to me as well as others, has a good head o his shoulders, a man that is funny and loves to go out and do things
Favorite Musici mostly like r&b and rap
Favorite TV ShowsMartin,My wife and kids, sistersister,two and ahalf men,the george lopez show, family guy,simpsons, southpark,meet the browns,love that girl,house of pain,full house and family matters
Favorite Moviesscary, funny, action and drama
Favorite Booksthe last book i read was called the Trophy Wife
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy booty is the first thing guys notice about me
Skills/Talentswell my skill is i can braid hair really well and i really dont have any talents
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is fried chicken and my favorite dessert is cheese cake withe strawberry drizzled on top
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is dorney park because i love the rides
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipeople can usually find me afriends house or at a club or lounge
Life Goalsmy life goal is to finish college, begin my own business, one day have a house, car, and maybe a few kids
Secreti have no secrets
aj , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeWe can talk about that on a date cause the date can see what makes me special, within a few moments
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful, down to earth, smart, caring, and a lil freaky lol.
Favorite MusicHip hop and r
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, big bang theory, sons of anarchy and Alcatraz
Favorite MoviesThrillers and comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite Foodpizza and wings lol
Favorite PlacesVegas, Orlando, Miami and more
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking, or out somewhere but normally I work
Life GoalsOh too many tell you on a date gotta leave something to talk about.
Mike , 32, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
borah , 22, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play ball nd chill nd shyt
Favorite Musiclil wayne,eminem,meek millz,ricky ross,tyga
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, the simpsons,
Favorite Movieslove and basketball,i like alot of shyt
Where You Were RaisedWest phila
Others NoticeMy eyes nd ma height
Favorite FoodFried chicken,mac nd cheese,sweet potatoes,cornbread,cheesesteak
Favorite PlacesGo play ball chill wit ma homies go smk sum weed
Friday or Saturday Nights In da crib or out wit some homies
Life Goalsget money

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (203)
Spanish (22)
Other (11)