Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peru, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Peru, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
daniel mcnear , 20, Male seeking Female, Peru, IN
More About MeI love hanging out with family and friends I like to get to know people
Favorite Musiccounty
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY, South Beach Tow, Dog the Bounty Hunter
Favorite MoviesSouth Beach Tow, Dog the Bounty Hunter Fan Page
Where You Were Raisedwalbash
Others Noticemy face
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome the streets and bars
Life Goalsto have a life partner
jim , 53, Male seeking Female, Peru, IN
More About Meyou will see.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetyou will like it.
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeI am [ ???]
Favorite FoodDinner and Dessert
Favorite PlacesExotic Vac
Friday or Saturday Nights Imakeing money
Life Goalsn/a
teri , 42, Female seeking Male, Peru, NY
More About MeHappy person like to have fun do an learn new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTaking my gran kids
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesScary
Where You Were Raisedny
Others NoticeI really do not know
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMall
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or working
Life GoalsTo be happy
Ethan Slyder , 21, Male seeking Male, Peru, IN
Dating StatusAn actor want a relationship even if that is long distance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am an actor i also like to write but i like to go out and have a fun time on the town
Who I Would Like to Meeta friend to love me and be more than friends
Favorite MusicLady gaga
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, American Idol, The middle, Big Bang
Favorite MoviesMusical, Comedy, Doc.
Favorite BooksRainbow High, The Glass Castle
Where You Were RaisedPeru, Indiana
Others NoticeI am a bit excited lol but i am not bad
Skills/TalentsI am an actor bitch
Favorite FoodSalt and viniger Potato Chips
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or hanging with friends
Life GoalsStill thinking about this
Carrie , 22, Female seeking Male, Peru, IN
More About MeI am an outgoing person with a great personality. I love to experience new things and im a really nice person who loves to laugh and be silly, but I can also be serious
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Favorite TV Showssecret life of an american teenager, The Voice, Smash, Switch At Birth, Storage Wars on A&E
Where You Were RaisedKokomo, Indiana
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality and my smile.
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesTaco Bell
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday at a friends house watching movies, saturday playing bingo
Bob , 56, Male seeking Female, Peru, ME
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother ghost hunters mike and molly csi
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedma and ct
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Favorite Foodprime rib
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club or a movie
david , 36, Male seeking Female, Peru, IN
More About Meim very honest , i despise liars and cheaters to me they are lower than dog poo , if ur filled with drama pass me on by cause i dont do drama , im a very laid back italian that just wants to have fun
Political Affiliationhate politics they are rigged , set to benefit the rich and to destroy the poor people
Who I Would Like to Meetgot to have a great sense of humor and personality , needs to be funny and energetic and needs to like to do new and exciting things and to be a nympho like me lmao jk on that part ..
Where You Were Raisedin the city
Others Noticei have no idea
Favorite Fooditalian food
Life Goalsto be successful
dave , 52, Male seeking Female, Peru, IN
matt , 26, Male seeking Female, Peru, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Freinds
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Mike , 24, Male seeking Female, Peru, IL
More About MeNames Mike. Easy going. Have a 20 month old daughter. Im a floor covering installer. Have 7 tats. Currently only have two piercings left was at 5. I like to relax after work. Want to know more ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsAsk me
Favorite MoviesZombies
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were RaisedNew jersey. moved to illinois in '99
Others NoticeMy eyes and my tats
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my apartment with my daughter
Life GoalsLive comfortably. Not be rich just secure enough to have something to sit on. Able to put away money after paying bills

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)